Revolution Conceal & Define Concealer - C8 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.75 Based on 22 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Janice  from United StatesOwner10 February 2018 03:53
Absolutely love this. Good bye shape tape 😊
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner22 February 2018 11:07
Worth the hype! Blends nice into the skin. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner22 February 2018 14:13
Amazing concealer great coverage as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Celina from NorwayOwner28 February 2018 14:41
Amazing concealer.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Christina from NorwayOwner07 March 2018 21:04
I bought this concealer because of all the hype about it being a dupe for the tarte shape tape, and I didn't have high expectations at all.. but after recieving it, and using it, I've come to the conclusion that this indeed is an amazing concealer and I'd rather buy this one than the tarte shape tape!! The prize is amazing and the product is indescribable.. the best product I've ever bought!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tylah from United KingdomOwner15 March 2018 09:19
Love this sooo much covers everything need to get another one soon xoxo
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tylah from United KingdomOwner15 March 2018 09:19
Love this sooo much covers everything need to get another one soon xoxo
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Glam Girl from United KingdomOwner18 March 2018 16:28
It does as advertised hides the dark circles and blends in great! For £4 this is a bargain I have spent a fortune trying to get good coverage! I will be stocking up on this!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Zarina  from SingaporeOwner22 March 2018 14:14
I was skeptical when people are comparing this with the tarte shape tape. I tried and omg, it is very very similar. The coverage is amazing and it has the same creamy formula. I love the wand and it’s easier to apply compared to tarte st. I am just so impressed with the quality of this concealer! Definitely my new favourite! 😃😃😃
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Hong KongOwner18 April 2018 15:15
Although I do wish that I bought one that is a few shades lighter, the formula is amazing and I am blown away by how well it blends!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
@p.charmingbeauty from SingaporeOwner21 April 2018 11:17
I love how thiccc and creammyyy this concealer is!
Easy to blend and cover my dark circles well!
Doesnt crease on me!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Raquel from NetherlandsOwner24 April 2018 12:46
Very good concealer but I use it on my skin and not under my eyes. For under my eyes I prefer the revolution pro concealer. This one melts into the skin and makes it look like I don't have any product on my face. I recommend and will buy more for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Francesca from Italy Owner28 April 2018 12:04
I have pretty dark brown undereye circles and I'm always looking for the perfect concealer. My research is done now that I tried this one: highly pigmented, conceals perfectly my dark circles, doesn't crease and I don't need to powder because it dries out in a matte finish. It's very light weight, it feels like having no makeup on. It's absolutely my favorite concealer!
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annette from United KingdomOwner01 May 2018 20:41
I have tried several concealers and having found this on fb I cannot recommend it enough. So smooth & goes on a treat. Am in love with it. Thanks will be buying more x
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paula from United KingdomOwner31 May 2018 13:58
Fab concealer and the colour matches my skin tone perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria C from AustraliaOwner01 June 2018 06:21
I have a new holy grail concealer..
The new star is BORN !!
I'll tell you guys this bad boy beat my tarte shape tape what ever tarte can do....this bad boy can do as well knowing the price difference is too much cheaper.
Thanks MAKEUP REVOLUTION for creating this bad boy!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Patrīcija from LatviaOwner20 June 2018 16:07
Best consealer i've ever used. Bought 4 of these in England cause it's not able to purchase this item in my country, so i needed to order more from website. Satisfied with customer service, fast problem solving and genuine.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 April 2018 12:05
Great coverage at an even better price!

I was recommended this by my makeup artist sister. It’s much better tgan the MAC select cover up which I usually use.

I am a convert.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner12 April 2018 22:48
Very good, loving it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Helen from AustraliaOwner05 February 2018 09:04
I usually use shape tape or mac pro long wear as my 'go to' concealer to cover dark under eye circles but decided to give this a go after hearing lots of rave reviews. It is good. The coverage is excellent and it blends easily. My only gripe is that it is quite drying, which unfortunately is a deal-breaker for me with mature skin and undereye wrinkles (yes, as well as dark circles, it's like the awful-undereye-trifecta!) If you don't have normal or oily skin this would be a great product for you.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 March 2018 22:36
This concealer has good coverage and is able to cover any blemishes.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner02 March 2018 11:58
This concealer is honestly amazing. I watched a lot of youtube videos where people were comparing it to a well known high-end concealer and I thought I'd try it but was not expecting much. Well it really delivered. It is very creamy and I've found that it even blends easier than higher end concealers. It is honestly such a breeze using it in the morning before work. One thing that is negative for me at least is that it creases quite quickly, however I have oily skin and even the most expensive foundations don't stay put on my face unless I set them with both powder and spray. Will definitely repurchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo