Revolution Conceal & Define Foundation F4 From  £9.00

Rating: 4.95 Based on 18 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 September 2018 11:10
First of all it's a gorgeous full coverage foundation that lasts a very long time . Only issue I had was it getting a bit cakey around my dry bits on my chin and sides of my nose. So I've added some moisturising glow drops to the foundation and it's now perfect !!!! Love it and would highly reccomend it .
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Lizzie from United KingdomOwner22 September 2018 11:20
I have dry and maturing skin so I was dubious to see if this would look cakey in me. But oh no, it’s fabulous I love it x
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
MaLinda from AustraliaOwner26 September 2018 12:18
Love this foundation, I fell in love with the concealer so I knew I had to try the foundation when it came out. I have oily skin and it last all day on my skin.
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Lee from AustraliaOwner27 September 2018 23:27
This foundation is the one for me, goes on beautiful lasts all day, l just love it.
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Allie from United StatesOwner04 October 2018 16:09
Perfect for oily skin! My skin is super oily and no foundation will stay on my face , but this still looks great at the end of the day. Doesn’t break up
Around the nose and chin.
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Rebecca from United KingdomOwner05 October 2018 07:39
Omg I’m obsessed, I had heard good things about this online and I had to try, I love the matching concealer so why not the foundation. And I am not disappointed at all. It’s amazing, I prefer it to some of my high end foundations. I have already repurchased to make sure I don’t run out
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
KB from United StatesOwner07 October 2018 02:23
Goes on smooth and feels soft! Blends perfect with the beauty blender.
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner09 October 2018 20:03
Great foundation , build able to high coverage, lasts all day , didn’t break down, I have very dry skin often difficult to get a foundation which doesn’t look to thick .
Would definitely reorder
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Mira from FinlandOwner14 October 2018 06:00
This is honestly the best foundation for me. The colormatch is perfekt and it is the only one that I dont have to mix with others. It does setle in my fine lines but every foundation does so Im used to it. I have acnescars and pimples and stuff in my face and this covers the best. I used before mac's foundation but this is better and so much cheaper.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Jessica from United StatesOwner31 October 2018 01:43
Love love love. Coverage is amazing.
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Macy from United StatesOwner07 November 2018 15:18
This is the best foundation, I have tried every single foundation (seriously), I have never found anything that covers my acne/scarring as well as this foundation does. My only complaint is, you don't get a full fluid oz (1oz) and you're paying $12/USD for it. Either put 1 fl oz in it or decrease the price. Other than that, this foundation is the BOMB! $12 USD really isn't bad for a foundation, just hope that you never increase your prices.
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner09 November 2018 23:03
I never pay over $9 for this Foundation at Ulta. I think that this is the best foundation for acne-prone skin. It looks natural, the colors are perfect. I switched from Mac and Estee Lauder because although they looked beautiful on me always cause me to break out and this Foundation never does that. It gives me the finish that I desire and I barely ever powder it and it looks great most of the day.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PortugalOwner14 November 2018 19:42
Neste momento é a minha base de eleição, não parte em peles secas ou mistas amei vou comprá-la mais vezes de certeza
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Susie from United KingdomOwner28 January 2019 20:33
I really like this foundation in F4 shade, pale skin with pink undertones. It tones down any pinkness that I have on my cheeks. Everyone at work said I was looking rather lovely and fresh, what have you changed they asked? I told them just my foundation. So well made up, I bought the lipstick in cake colour for a natural look. Cannot wait to top up on more items from the Revolution range.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Emma from United KingdomOwner13 February 2019 23:02
Great product goes on brilliantly fantasic price great all round
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Char from United KingdomOwner27 February 2019 16:52
I struggle with finding foundations that don't show my large pores and stay on all day due to having very combination skin. First day of wearing it, and within mins I already knew I'd love it. Had compliments on how great my skin looked and its really lasted. I still have to powder a bit but thats normal, but nowhere near as much. Love love love!!
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 March 2019 22:58
This is great, I'm so happy I got this. Not too thick and not too thin, it's just perfect. Thank you xxx
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.95 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland18 December 2018 11:33
Got this makeup to use as a daily makeup, it has good coverage, can be a bit cakey round your nose & side of your mouth, depends on your skin type, but really good coverage & does last all day when you use a primer, I would definitley reccommend this make up & will be using it again.
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo