Revolution Conceal & Define Supersize Concealer C6.5 From  £7.00

Rating: 4.27 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Charmaine from MaltaOwner26 September 2018 09:30
Full coverage and brightening!
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jessica  from AustraliaOwner26 September 2018 23:05
This formula is exactly the same as its smaller counterpart, i love it!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner18 November 2018 12:15
Shape tape dupe! Best
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2019 10:23
Love the coverage great for scars and acne for me definitely would buy again!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mara from ItalyOwner06 February 2019 07:10
Buona coprenza, non va nelle pieghe, formula elastica, il colore non è molto giusto per me, ma la scelta proposta è molto vasta si può trovare benissimo il colore esatto per ciascuno.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SwedenOwner12 February 2019 23:06
I really liked this concealer, its full coverage and stays on all day. The only bad thing is that it creases a bit under the eyes but normally it gets better with some baking.
0 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner12 February 2019 15:33
Sävy todella vaalea. Ihan ok peittävyys, mutta kerääntyy juonteisiin samantien. En tiedä ostanko enää.
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner05 December 2018 03:21
Not too great - quick to dry and cakey appearance without the benefit of full coverage concealer. About the same coverage as my foundation drops..
Also the shade recommendations are way off. Go darker than you think you will need. I am fairly so I got this in 6.5 but it makes me look paper white.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo