Revolution Cushion Corrector - Peach From  £2.00

Rating: 4.52 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from ItalyOwner09 February 2019 09:58
I've had brown dark circles for all my life doesn't matter how much I sleep or if I'm hydrated, it's genetic. With this corrector I can easily contrast that deep brown so that when I apply my concealer it doesn't turn greyish. I like to take the product from the cushion with my pinkie and apply it where needed
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner12 October 2018 22:13
Very pigmented and creamy but dries to a natural finish. This formula is so much better than the revolution pro corrector palette. You only need a very small amount due to the pigmentation which is wonderful.

This is a dark enough peach colour to cover darkness and suits my very fair skin when I apply my usual concealer on top. It can't be worn alone on my fair skin as it's an actual corrector not a concealer.

I find this bullet sponge design much faster and easier to use than corrector palettes so it's found its way into my daily routine.

I also own the shade "light" which brightens under eyes.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jen C. from MalaysiaOwner29 April 2018 05:13
I must say, I really like the new Color Corrector packaging - innovative bullet design when I first saw the new product on the Revolution Beauty YouTube video recently. I knew I had to get it! Easy to use and the small bullet packaging is great for travelling. I got it in Peach shade. Perfect shade for my skin tone. The produis
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lyn from United StatesOwner18 April 2018 07:09
I love this concealer. I tried another Peach concealer which was more deep orange and it blended it with my makeup and looked ridiculous. Revolution sits on the skin where you put it and has a matte finish and covers what you need it to. It feels so light on the skin..., it's not sticky or tacky or thick. It's easier to apply than most color correctors. Love, love, love.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lyndsay from United KingdomOwner09 May 2018 12:00
This product is great at hiding dark circles under eyes. It has even enabled me to be able to go concealer free on more natural makeup days. Love the design of the applicator as well, stops me getting in a mess with the product. See my full review on my blog at beautyover45.blogspot.com
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jen C. from MalaysiaOwner29 April 2018 05:22
I really like the look of the new Color Corrector when I first saw the product in the Revolution Beauty YouTube video recently. I knew I gotta have it! Easy to use & portable for travelling. I got it in Peach shade, a good shade for my blue undereye dark circles.
I love it!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lucia from Italy Owner13 December 2018 07:58
I'm very happy with this color corrector, it's perfect for my light skin and correct very well my undereye drak circle. Easy to cover with a concealer but a little bit diffucult to apply since it has a very dry consistence.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
SC from United KingdomOwner13 May 2018 15:11
I’m pleased with this product. It seems to cover the dark circles and application is fairly easy and gentle on my eye area. Not sure how much product there is, as you can’t tell but hopefully it will last a while.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vanesb73 from FranceOwner09 January 2019 21:20
parfait pour mes cernes plutôt grises
la couleur n'est pas trop foncée
la texture se travaille bien au pinceau
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lj from United KingdomOwner08 May 2018 20:29
I'm very pale and was a bit worried if this would be to dark but it's perfect for my dark circles not to dark at all.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pam from United StatesOwner15 November 2018 01:23
It has a lot more orange pigment then salmon. If you put just a small amount it might work for you. When it thins out it is not as orange looking. If you have very dark circles it would be good for you. Not so much for me.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonym from GermanyOwner11 April 2018 17:53
Bestes Colour Correcting ever.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from EstoniaOwner18 December 2018 10:41
This corrector has the perfect peach color to cover up dark circles
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana from PortugalOwner09 May 2018 12:49
Very good color corrector, it hides very well dark circles
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom16 May 2018 11:38
I not 100% sold on this product. I siffer with dark circles and feel that even after using this I can still see them
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SpainOwner09 November 2018 02:35
Curioso corrector
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Raffaella from Italy Owner25 October 2018 06:48
Good performance
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo