Revolution Dazzling Lights Collection   From  £6.90

Rating: 4.52 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Louise from United Kingdom19 September 2018 06:36
Received within a couple of days of ordering, unfortunately I can't write a review of the product as I bought it as a gift.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elena from United KingdomOwner25 October 2018 10:38
I love this set! Each of the colours work solo or with a powder highlighter over the top. The champagne highlighter in this set is also amazing! Definitely recommend.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alicia from Spain08 December 2018 23:48
El artículo llegó en perfecto estado, es un regalo y no lo probé, pero todo mi maquillaje es de esta marca, enamorada de ella
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
CA from United StatesOwner11 December 2018 20:37
I ordered this because I wanted to try liquid highlighters. I am so glad I purchased them. They are so delightful to wear and I enhance them with a wee of the powder highlighter. Three colors and each very unique!
6 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Katie from United KingdomOwner22 December 2018 22:32
Amazing highlighter ! I love them, You don't need to use much as a little goes a long way so will let for ages !
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anastasia from GreeceOwner13 January 2019 11:17
Well its like their name: DAZZLING LIGHTS!
The BEST hilighters in one collection! #Worth itttttt
Hit me on Instagram I'm posting a lot with Revolution products!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from United KingdomOwner13 January 2019 12:10
These highlighters are amazing. Love it :)
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 January 2019 21:23
I love it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Latvia28 January 2019 16:44
Omg....the best products
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Czech RepublicOwner09 February 2019 07:33
Love it 😍
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 February 2019 10:50
Amazing product love it and arrived very quick
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chiara from ItalyOwner22 January 2019 14:23
Very pretty colors! I love the shades they give in this collection. They pick up the light very well. You can see some glitter on the face when spreaded out (i don't have problems with that since i love glitter). The only negative thing i have to say is that i still have not figured out how to blend the liquid highlighters without ruining my foundation or without seeing a mark on where i first put them in contact with my skin
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kasia from PolandOwner24 January 2019 22:36
I love liquids. So pigmented and look amazing. I use them as liquid eyeshadows to put more brightning color. Skin kiss very subtle so it works perfect for a casual makeup glow. Although the price is a bit high bottles are in a perfect traveling size. A little goes a long way!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 July 2018 14:45
Love these a lot. Quite glitterly however they are lovely ans wear for a long time.
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elena from GreeceOwner22 October 2018 12:00
They're all so blinding! The pink and golden ones have chunkier pieces of glitter but thankfully they dont flake to the rest of the face. the greenish blue is so beautiflu and finely milled! I think the green is my favorite out of the 4! They're all super blinding but you could use smaller amount to make them more subtle and build up! overall I love!

P.S. I personally suggest to ONLY use fingers to blend them as a slonge or brush makes the foundation move!
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
nicola from United Kingdom07 December 2017 01:23
I DONT AGREE THEY HAVE A RRP OF 23.00 BECAUSE THE SIZES ARE SMALLER THAN THE INDIVIDUAL ONES , IF YOU BOUGHT THEM ALL INDIVIDUALLY AND FULL SIZE THEN YES IT WOULD BE 23.00 BUT THE ONES IN THE SET ARE SMALLER SO NOT REALLY COMPARABLE OTHER THAN THAT GREAT SET WORTH THE 15.00 CHARGED LOVE THE LIQUID HIGHLIGHT
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Topso from SwedenOwner06 February 2018 13:24
This is more of a fun party highlight kit. The colors are more out there and they are super bright. I sometimes mix in the liquid ones with my foundation to give my skin a little sparkle. The skin kiss I can use everyday and has a really good shine. I feel like this is a great kit for festival makeup or instagram looks. It's super fun but maybe not for everyday use (if you don't wanna sparkle like a fairy everyday like me :P).
21 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Linnea from SwedenOwner06 June 2018 19:58
Cool colors to wear at special events, very pigmented, only a tiny amount is needed. Formula seems somewhat different from the regular ones, a bit more oily and glittery.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 January 2019 06:53
I like the set because it looks pretty, it would be a good present to someone. I like the powdered highlighter because it is pink and quite bright! The pink liquid highlighter is nice, Very very pink, but it is cute. The green one in my option is wierd and I probably won’t use it. The gold is pretty but in the light it also looks slightly green!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo