Revolution Duo Brow Pencil Dark Brown From  £3.00

Rating: 4.75 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Marina from FranceOwner09 February 2019 09:54
Aillant les sourcils très foncés presque noirs, première fois que je trouve la couleur parfaite (dark brown). Le marron est très froid donc aucun sous ton orangé ce qui est top. La texture est presque cireuse et s'estompe très facilement, je recommande.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Denise from United KingdomOwner12 May 2018 10:37
I absolutely LOVE this product. My natural brow colour is more of an ashen brown, whilst my hair is more dark chocolate, and this brow pencil blends those two together for a very natural look. It is my go to, and new favourite product.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 February 2018 11:39
Sooooo very happy that this item is back! I tried over 5 different brands to fill the gap whilst this was out of stock... nothing came close! Please always be in stock - REVOLUTION DUO BROW PENCIL DARK BROWN!!! Thanks TamBeauty :D
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vanessa from United KingdomOwner29 March 2017 13:03
I have been on the hunt for a cheaper brow pencil for ages and I have finally found it. It's creamy enough so you don't have to press hard and last all day.
The reason for the 4 stars is that I would like a darker shade to be added as I have Jet Black hair.
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 August 2018 22:38
Repeat purchase after using my old one love this pencil will continue buying this product I will be ordering plenty of back ups perfect colour aswell
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Becky from United KingdomOwner28 March 2018 13:00
This pencil is the perfect shade for me and is great for defining the shape of your brows. It comes with a spooly on the other end which is very useful
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from DenmarkOwner14 February 2018 15:10
I loooove this brow-pencil. I’ve used a lot os expensive brow-pencils, and this one is just as good! Go makeup revolution! <3
20 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stefania from FranceOwner28 April 2018 12:08
Super crayon à sourcil bon rapport qualité prix , j'ai la peau noire et cela fait naturel .je r'acheterais .
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
TanTan from United KingdomOwner29 March 2018 21:46
I think this is comparable to the more expensive eyebrow pencils on the market. I only the wish the colour was a little more chocolate but I really like it
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner08 February 2018 11:45
Ce crayon est top et très facile d’utilisation. Il s’estompe facilement.
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
juicy  from United KingdomOwner09 September 2017 15:47
fab pencil, great coverage, its my go to for my brows, would recommend it to all. x
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lauren from United KingdomOwner22 August 2018 17:43
This is a MUST HAVE item - lasts all day & beautiful application
13 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kavithamohan from IndiaOwner27 January 2018 08:45
Highly pigmented, glides smoothly, excellent finishing.
17 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anthea from United KingdomOwner06 April 2018 21:18
Matches my dark brown nearly black hair perfectly
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emma Rose from United KingdomOwner12 April 2018 13:43
Really good quality colour is great really dark brown without looking black just right for darkest Brown hair
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner15 September 2018 01:07
Good quality especially for the price. A tad too pigmented though.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo