Revolution Eye Defining Kit From  £20.00

Rating: 4.70 Based on 27 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

mari from FranceOwner18 February 2019 19:53
Les pinceaux sont justes Extras! je ne m'attendais pas à une telle qualité pour ces trois essentiels! l'estompeur est super, le pinceau large et plat parfait pour déposer les fards texturés et le biseauté pour des traits de liner très fins , le ras de cil ou autre détails de précision parfait. La palette quant à elle réunit des basiques clairs et foncés de qualité, les lumineux sont dingues, 32 couleurs variées pour une multitudes de looks + une petite base au besoin, assez fine et collante pour encore plus de brillance ! en Bref je recommande aux novices comme aux autres!!! à 12,50 le rapport qualité prix est fou !! j'aime !!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner14 January 2019 10:47
Coffret parfait ! La base à l'air plutôt pas mal, les pinceaux sont TOP !!
Quand à la palette, je la trouve géniale ! Je me suis faite avoir la première fois : les fards sont très pigmentés ! Pour ceux que j'ai testées, très belles couleurs et bonne tenue !
Il manque juste un miroir à la palette (qui est transparente) mais sinon c'est parfait !
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 January 2019 16:38
Brought this item for myself as a treat. In glad I didn't buy for someone else as the box was damaged.
I've never used an eye primer before and in very impressed. The eyeshadow are good strong colours, so you don't need a lot. The brushes are great and make application easy. I've even had complements on my eyeshadow. Great item.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from ItalyOwner21 December 2018 17:22
If you're looking for a quite inexpensive gift or want to start to wear eyeshadows and don't really know where to begin, I believe this kit to be a great choice! You get 3 essential brushes that do their job quite thoroughly, a functional eyeshadow primer and a 32-color eyeshadow palette, the star of the bundle.
The brushes are quite soft and blend the shadows very well, and they're also fairly easy to clean.
The eyeshadow primer reminds me of the one from Fenty Beauty, since it leans more towards the tacky side and will grab your pigments and intensify their color.
The palette, lastly, is the icing on the cake. There are enough transitions for a good spectrum of skin tones, there's a buildable matte black and a good amount of shimmers. Also, the color scheme is perfect for all 4 seasons, and for daytime office looks to full blown-out smokey eyes.
Couldn't be happier with this purchase!
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Светлана from Russia15 February 2019 19:11
Палетка на все случаи жизни, есть базовые - матовые и сатиновые, деликатные и насыщенные, для повседневного макияжа, смоки и вечеринки. Хорошо тушуются. Порадовали кисти в наборе, мяконькие. База под тени хорошо выравнивает кожу на веках. Довольна)
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eva from EstoniaOwner30 January 2019 09:37
The eye primer is bad, too liquid and sheer, but nevertheless I gave this set five stars, because you get three good and soft brushes and a nice, pretty well pigmented palette for such a low price. I also like that the palette has so many wearable colour shades.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amélie from FranceOwner27 March 2019 08:15
I bought this in sales, and I am very pleased with the products.The brushes feel really soft and are really useful. The palette is very good and the colors are pigmented and we have different finish, from matte to metallic, and I even think there is two shades that can act as top coat. The only flaw in this kit is the base for the eyeshadows. It doesn't seem to work on me. Sure the eyeshadows are more vivid, but it doesn't make them stay all day long. It only take a few hours before all the pigments gather in the crease of the lid, which doesn't happen with other bases I use .
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner31 January 2019 23:02
Awesome, huge giftset came to me and all my dream came true. There's some light colors, some are strong pigmented. Brushes are also high quality. Primer is very light and you can use what color you want on it. I recommend
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SloveniaOwner03 April 2019 11:03
I love every item in this box. The eyeshadows are great combo and very versatile, good pigmentation and mix of shimmery shadows and mate, the brushes are great and the eye primer is excelent.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner03 February 2019 16:22
Ce coffret est juste sublime ! Je regrette pas du tout d’en l’avoir acheté surtout à ce prix là ! Je vous le conseil fortement ! Pigmentation au top! Les pinceaux sont de très bonne qualités!
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Émilie from France22 February 2019 06:10
J'ai profité des soldes pour me l'offrir et je ne suis pas du tout déçu la pigmentation est au rdv les fards sont magnifiques bref c'est une Palette que j'adore.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
sandra from FranceOwner21 February 2019 03:32
de beaux pinceaux, une palette avec plusieurs nuances et un primer pour mieux faire ressortir et tenir les fards...ceci dans un beau coffret 👌👌👌
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana María from SpainOwner18 December 2018 00:47
I chose this kit because I liked it for a gift. Once received is very complete and anyone who likes makeup will like it.
Greetings from Spain,

ANA
29 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jenn from FranceOwner28 December 2018 13:32
les pinceaux sont vraiment top.. je m’en sers tout le temps à présent
la palette est géniale elle aussi, les phares irisés sont dingue! les autres sont vraiment pas mal aussi
je recommande ce produit
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natalya from Russia29 January 2019 05:07
Отличный набор! Тени хорошо пигментированы, есть все основные цвета и матовые и металлик! Я в восторге! Спасибо магазину!
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ewa from IrelandOwner27 January 2019 11:31
I bought two sets😍. One for myself and second for my best friend😊
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ilenia from ItalyOwner27 March 2019 17:59
Good. The brushes and the primer are great!! The eyeshadow palette is good, some colours are perfect, others are just "ok".
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner11 February 2019 11:18
Très bon produit et livraison rapide je recommande
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner28 February 2019 18:51
Super produits, tres bonne qualité !
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jenny from GreeceOwner18 February 2019 07:58
Fantastic kit lovely palette
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 February 2019 08:28
my daughter thinks its a fab product.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner24 January 2019 17:52
très jolie palette et bons pinceaux
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rebeca Lopes from PortugalOwner05 March 2019 23:02
I really like the palette, but I hate the brushes, they're soft, but hard to blend with, and they do not get any pigmentation. The primer is so so.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 March 2019 23:07
Excellent A☆☆☆☆☆
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stéphanie from FranceOwner21 January 2019 08:55
Si vous êtes habituée à vous maquiller, vous risquez d'être déçue avec des teintes déjà présente dans d'autres produits révolution
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pinar from FranceOwner26 January 2019 22:31
Top
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Salomé from FranceOwner17 February 2019 10:02
Pas encore essayer la palette mais j'aime beaucoup les pinceaux !
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo