Revolution Eye Defining Kit From  £20.00

Rating: 4.77 Based on 18 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonyme from FranceOwner14 January 2019 10:47
Coffret parfait ! La base à l'air plutôt pas mal, les pinceaux sont TOP !!
Quand à la palette, je la trouve géniale ! Je me suis faite avoir la première fois : les fards sont très pigmentés ! Pour ceux que j'ai testées, très belles couleurs et bonne tenue !
Il manque juste un miroir à la palette (qui est transparente) mais sinon c'est parfait !
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner06 January 2019 16:38
Brought this item for myself as a treat. In glad I didn't buy for someone else as the box was damaged.
I've never used an eye primer before and in very impressed. The eyeshadow are good strong colours, so you don't need a lot. The brushes are great and make application easy. I've even had complements on my eyeshadow. Great item.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from ItalyOwner21 December 2018 17:22
If you're looking for a quite inexpensive gift or want to start to wear eyeshadows and don't really know where to begin, I believe this kit to be a great choice! You get 3 essential brushes that do their job quite thoroughly, a functional eyeshadow primer and a 32-color eyeshadow palette, the star of the bundle.
The brushes are quite soft and blend the shadows very well, and they're also fairly easy to clean.
The eyeshadow primer reminds me of the one from Fenty Beauty, since it leans more towards the tacky side and will grab your pigments and intensify their color.
The palette, lastly, is the icing on the cake. There are enough transitions for a good spectrum of skin tones, there's a buildable matte black and a good amount of shimmers. Also, the color scheme is perfect for all 4 seasons, and for daytime office looks to full blown-out smokey eyes.
Couldn't be happier with this purchase!
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Светлана from Russia15 February 2019 19:11
Палетка на все случаи жизни, есть базовые - матовые и сатиновые, деликатные и насыщенные, для повседневного макияжа, смоки и вечеринки. Хорошо тушуются. Порадовали кисти в наборе, мяконькие. База под тени хорошо выравнивает кожу на веках. Довольна)
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eva from EstoniaOwner30 January 2019 09:37
The eye primer is bad, too liquid and sheer, but nevertheless I gave this set five stars, because you get three good and soft brushes and a nice, pretty well pigmented palette for such a low price. I also like that the palette has so many wearable colour shades.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner31 January 2019 23:02
Awesome, huge giftset came to me and all my dream came true. There's some light colors, some are strong pigmented. Brushes are also high quality. Primer is very light and you can use what color you want on it. I recommend
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner03 February 2019 16:22
Ce coffret est juste sublime ! Je regrette pas du tout d’en l’avoir acheté surtout à ce prix là ! Je vous le conseil fortement ! Pigmentation au top! Les pinceaux sont de très bonne qualités!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana María from SpainOwner18 December 2018 00:47
I chose this kit because I liked it for a gift. Once received is very complete and anyone who likes makeup will like it.
Greetings from Spain,

ANA
24 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jenn from FranceOwner28 December 2018 13:32
les pinceaux sont vraiment top.. je m’en sers tout le temps à présent
la palette est géniale elle aussi, les phares irisés sont dingue! les autres sont vraiment pas mal aussi
je recommande ce produit
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natalya from Russia29 January 2019 05:07
Отличный набор! Тени хорошо пигментированы, есть все основные цвета и матовые и металлик! Я в восторге! Спасибо магазину!
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ewa from IrelandOwner27 January 2019 11:31
I bought two sets😍. One for myself and second for my best friend😊
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner11 February 2019 11:18
Très bon produit et livraison rapide je recommande
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jenny from GreeceOwner18 February 2019 07:58
Fantastic kit lovely palette
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 February 2019 08:28
my daughter thinks its a fab product.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner24 January 2019 17:52
très jolie palette et bons pinceaux
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stéphanie from FranceOwner21 January 2019 08:55
Si vous êtes habituée à vous maquiller, vous risquez d'être déçue avec des teintes déjà présente dans d'autres produits révolution
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pinar from FranceOwner26 January 2019 22:31
Top
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Salomé from FranceOwner17 February 2019 10:02
Pas encore essayer la palette mais j'aime beaucoup les pinceaux !
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo