Revolution HD Pro Powder Contour Medium Dark From  £2.40

Rating: 4.36 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Aiga from LatviaOwner22 November 2017 13:13
Love this!
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Joods from CanadaOwner16 March 2018 03:07
Fantastic selection of contouring beige and Brown tones. Can be used to set make-up.
13 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 January 2019 09:02
I’m chocolate skin and the colours are really good, light colours to brighten under eyes, dark colours for contour and the pinkish looking colour for bronzing
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
SyncingStars from AustraliaOwner28 January 2019 07:59
While it is for 'medium dark' i find that my skin works well with this. My skin colour is that of a pale fitzpatrick 3. So i'm a very very light olive. I think if i got light, it wouldn't work for me. This is probably the best powder i own that does such a great job.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jayme from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 22:35
Literally bought this because of tammi Clarke. It is subtle smooth and not heavy looking at all. Definitely going to be one of my many holy grails.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julia from RussiaOwner12 February 2019 16:40
I like it!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marie odile from France21 March 2019 03:14
Wouah 🤩 c'est une palette qu'on doit avoir absolument , bien pigmenté elle se travail très bien Super super palette je vais en recommandé j'adore 🤩😍 cette palette.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 January 2019 20:52
Looks darker online than in real life but still works as a natural contour/bronzer. I’m a nc50 in Mac for reference
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ayesha from United KingdomOwner27 April 2018 13:38
I was really disappointed when this arrived because it's not very deep at all and a complete 180 from the cream contour palette. I know they are different formulas completely, but the cream version goes super deep so i was expecting the powders to do the same. It was cheap but it's a waste as I can't really use it. Barely even contours my face
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo