Revolution HD Pro Powder Contour Medium Dark From  £4.00

Rating: 4.36 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.36 out of 5 stars
SyncingStars from AustraliaOwner28 January 2019 07:59
While it is for 'medium dark' i find that my skin works well with this. My skin colour is that of a pale fitzpatrick 3. So i'm a very very light olive. I think if i got light, it wouldn't work for me. This is probably the best powder i own that does such a great job.
11 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.36 out of 5 stars
Ayesha from United KingdomOwner27 April 2018 13:38
I was really disappointed when this arrived because it's not very deep at all and a complete 180 from the cream contour palette. I know they are different formulas completely, but the cream version goes super deep so i was expecting the powders to do the same. It was cheap but it's a waste as I can't really use it. Barely even contours my face
16 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.36 out of 5 stars
Marie odile from France21 March 2019 03:14
Wouah 🤩 c'est une palette qu'on doit avoir absolument , bien pigmenté elle se travail très bien Super super palette je vais en recommandé j'adore 🤩😍 cette palette.
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.36 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 January 2019 09:02
I’m chocolate skin and the colours are really good, light colours to brighten under eyes, dark colours for contour and the pinkish looking colour for bronzing
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.36 out of 5 stars
Jayme from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 22:35
Literally bought this because of tammi Clarke. It is subtle smooth and not heavy looking at all. Definitely going to be one of my many holy grails.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.36 out of 5 stars
Joods from CanadaOwner16 March 2018 03:07
Fantastic selection of contouring beige and Brown tones. Can be used to set make-up.
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.36 out of 5 stars
mee from France27 October 2017 13:54
great contouring kit. recommend
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.36 out of 5 stars
Julia from RussiaOwner12 February 2019 16:40
I like it!
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.36 out of 5 stars
Aiga from LatviaOwner22 November 2017 13:13
Love this!
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.36 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 January 2019 20:52
Looks darker online than in real life but still works as a natural contour/bronzer. I’m a nc50 in Mac for reference
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.36 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from BelgiumOwner11 March 2019 22:41
Les couleurs ne sont pas les mêmes que celles sur la photo malheureusement
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo