Revolution Iconic 1 From  £2.80

Rating: 4.76 Based on 36 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.76 out of 5 stars
Ida from United Kingdom17 March 2016 12:00
Love love love it! Great texture and pigmentation!
90 People out of 168 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Nickname from United Kingdom26 February 2016 15:05
Love it!
70 People out of 157 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Nickname from United Kingdom26 February 2016 15:05
Love it!
86 People out of 169 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anniina from United Kingdom20 January 2016 15:01
Amazing palette and really nice pigmentation. Especially the lighter shimmery shades, my favourites! This is my go-to palette and very affordable!
80 People out of 169 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
claire from United Kingdom17 January 2016 03:46
I got this palette for Christmas and it is my favorite!!! The quality is great! These colors are smooth and creamy! Plus you can't beat the price! This palette is also an AMAZING dupe for the Urban Decay Naked Palette which is MUCH more expensive. I strongly recommend this palette, there are so many simple but beautiful look you can create!!!
87 People out of 177 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
emma from United Kingdom21 December 2015 23:29
I love this palette as much as i love iconic 3
92 People out of 177 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Mariana from United Kingdom07 October 2015 16:10
I just used this palette once but I can tell you, it's amazing! I used it with a makeup revolution primer and the eyeshadows lasted all day and didn't crease! The color pay off is amazing and this palatte is a awesome dupe for the naked pallete!
79 People out of 199 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Prettyin pink from United Kingdom08 October 2015 22:24
I love this palette, the colors are rich and buttery, very highly pigmented and last a really long time and that's without using eye primer underneath. Also it is a near perfect dupe for the Naked pallet by urban decay which is around $60 where I live, so this is a steal of a deal!
86 People out of 172 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Weronika from United Kingdom16 October 2015 23:26
Really good quality and also great price for that. Love them all of the Iconic palettes.
77 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Neets from United Kingdom01 July 2015 21:17
Excellent product. Really happy with this purchase. Almost identical to the UD naked pallet.
82 People out of 170 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
ANASTASIA from United Kingdom28 April 2015 17:06
this is the best dupe for the naked palette..great pigmentation,very blendable shadows!!!
81 People out of 199 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Priscilla from United Kingdom13 February 2015 06:07
I loved the iconic palettes so much because they are so affordable and great dupes for the naked palettes! I didn't have a single problem and the color pay off is amazing!
94 People out of 176 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
yussy from United Kingdom22 April 2016 17:27
OMG! im so shocked about the quality of this palette. I seen a bad review but thought I'd try it myself. and wow, im amazed. I think the pigmentation and the colour pay off is so good, especially for the price.
79 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anastasia from RussiaOwner12 October 2016 16:02
the quality is good, pigmentation on top. I love it!!!
a copy of naked!
86 People out of 168 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
mariarosaria from Italy Owner22 October 2016 12:29
Bright colors, strong and intense just what I wanted! The texture is soft to the touch and very writable, pigments with reflections really iridescent opaque while those are beautiful. Fast shipping, order the palette was easy, very resistant packaging during transport it has not been damaged, arrived intact.
89 People out of 175 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Dorotea from SwitzerlandOwner26 October 2016 17:20
Je trouve cette palette vraiment magnifique, j'adore la texture, les coleurs sont brillantes et la tenue parfaite.
87 People out of 168 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Sanja from SerbiaOwner10 December 2016 16:04
I love it!
73 People out of 152 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
camilla from NorwayOwner06 February 2017 11:23
Really good dupe for naked!
I love it, I have Iconic 1,2 and 3:)
71 People out of 144 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Tulie from United Kingdom18 June 2016 09:09
I own all the Iconic palettes and i think the quality is super good. I haven't tried any high end products but after i have found makeup revolution i don't even feel that i need to. The quality and the price are just amazing!
The shades of this palette aren't my favorite comparing to the iconic 2 & 3 but i think that these shades in iconic 1 are perfect for fall and winter time. I highly recommend
80 People out of 168 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Camilla from NorwayOwner28 April 2017 08:38
Love this! I have all 3 of them:) Excellent
72 People out of 131 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MaltaOwner27 June 2017 20:11
I love the colour payoff, the intensity and also how easy they are to blend.

the only issue is that there are only three matte shades! 2 of them make a good crease colour and no outer corner colours, so this would be a very good complementary palette for anyone who already owns a selection of matte shades :).
62 People out of 124 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner14 September 2017 03:47
Colours are strong, no damages, came within 2-3 weeks. I'm not a professional make up artist but the texture and concentration of the colours are absolutely amazing to me! Super worth it (:
43 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Eleni from GreeceOwner15 November 2017 10:20
Really good product,it would be perfect if the packaging were more thick.
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Ульяна from RussiaOwner13 February 2018 11:21
Очень хорошее качество!
24 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PortugalOwner08 October 2018 15:43
Beautifull colors!
Blends very well
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner07 March 2019 22:36
I just love this pallette! The colour range allows you to go from matt or sheer everyday looks to quite dramatic ones. The colour payoff is amazing, even though it has a lot of fallout, which is ok, considering the price. I would say this is the ideal pallette for someone who wants to be playful with theid 'basics'.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner11 June 2019 09:54
Very happy
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Beatriz from PortugalOwner04 August 2017 00:51
I like this palette. The shadows are very blendable and the pigmentation is good. I wish the pans were larger, but that's fine.
I don't own the original Naked palette but i think it's a good dupe.
41 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Rachel from FranceOwner19 August 2016 10:33
Good dupe of the Naked 1, although the colors aren't as pigmented. It's worth its prize, don't hesitate: Buy it!
94 People out of 185 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Ana Luísa from MadeiraOwner10 February 2017 23:22
very pigmented
61 People out of 140 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Mary from RussiaOwner13 February 2017 14:16
Отличные тени по отличной цене.
Недостатки - не совсем такие же цвета, как на фото, и очень плохая упаковка. Все палетки из этой серии мне пришли битые.
Но в целом довольна! Буду заказывать еще.
77 People out of 156 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Gabi from United Kingdom03 April 2016 22:29
Let me just say I'm pretty much a makeup novice. I don't where eyeshadow that often, but I'm still obsessed with makeup. I haven't tried higher end makeup brands (college girl budget) so I don't really have a frame of reference for those, but let me just say that the staying power of these shadows are amazing! I don't use primer either. I applied a look with just these shadows on my eyelids in the morning, and had to come home in the afternoon to wash my hair before going out again. It was a windy day and when I came home my shadow was still on! I was really surprised. To test even further, I got in the shower to wash my hair (and although I didn't get my face too wet) the shadow stayed on throughout the steam and towel rubbing I did on my face afterwards. I didn't even need to reapply before going out again.
This brand makes me excited about makeup and I can't wait to try more (which is actually doable because it's so amazingly priced!)!
81 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Laura from United Kingdom09 June 2016 16:20
The pallet came verry quick after one week. I'm glad i ordered 4 iconic pallets but one came broken, the packaging of the pallet is just like the picture and the pigmentation is great !
95 People out of 190 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Keesh from United Kingdom25 August 2015 07:31
Must have to a Y makeup collection

!
91 People out of 171 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Maggie from United Kingdom24 June 2015 20:34
the quality is amazing even more for that price. I'm really impressed. I also have the Iconic 2&3 they have the same quality. This palette is really good for everyday make up and you even can use the maker shades for a night out or party make up. It's a must have ! great pigmentation, and it lasts all day without fallouts.

Bue there's a BIG downside ! all of the matte shade really don't come out, I don't know if the shades just aren't great for my skin tone or if the pigmentation is different for the matte shades but they are useless for me.
Still, I love the palette it's one of my favorites (the shades are slightly different from the picture but very similar to the naked from urban decay, don't waste money on the bigger brand it's not worth it, this one is just as good quality)
83 People out of 161 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.76 out of 5 stars
Mandy from CanadaOwner18 September 2016 16:35
I have not tryd it on yet but swatched it and vary pretty colours . Its gives me the option to give a nutral eye or a smokey eye :) , alot of warm tones good for warm skin tone
82 People out of 161 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo