Revolution Iconic Pro 2 Palette From  £3.50

Rating: 4.97 Based on 34 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Maria from CyprusOwner26 October 2018 12:38
I have recently received this and tried it out and I must say the photo does not do it justice. I was almost going to skip it but the price was too good and had amazing reviews so I thought why not? The shadows are a dream to blend and it is the perfect everyday palette. Highly highly recommend it for an easy daytime look but also can use the darker shades for a more intense look. Such great value for money.
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 September 2018 10:22
I bought this palette just before going on holiday and it was prefect to travel with. There is such a good selection of shadows and they're all really nice quality. The shades work really nicely together so it is easy to create more casual daytime looks and then layer on a few of the more dramatic shades for the evening. The packaging is nice and sturdy too so I didn't worry about it getting damaged in my bag and the large mirror is a great bonus.
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Loungekitty from FranceOwner27 June 2017 22:23
... quand on a essayé la Iconic Pro 1 on a forcément envie de la 2 ! Toujours le même excellent rapport qualité-prix dans une gamme de mats et d'irisés très faciles à appliquer, cette palette est le pendant plus printanier de la Pro 1 avec ses tons bleus et verts, en plus des roses dragées et saumonés. Le pinceau double est de plus bien pratique. Seize nuances pour moins de 10€ avec une telle qualité, c'est sûr, vous allez faire comme moi... collectionner !
33 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jasmine from United KingdomOwner01 September 2016 00:01
This picture does no do the pallete justice, not to mention the packaging - I have yet to throw the box away, it so beautiful! The shades are all so pigmented, I especially love the purple shade, top row 4th from the right. There is a lovely range of mattes and shimmers and neutrals and more intense colours, it is always the pallette I recommend to people who want to give MUR a go.
76 People out of 163 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Harriet from United KingdomOwner18 August 2016 00:02
Brought this palette after I gave the iconic 1 a trial run and this one did not dissapoint! There is a diverse range of colours which you can use to create a range of stunning looks. I especially love the lightest colour which can be used on the brow bone to create eyebrow definition. Another amazing palette from makeup revolution!!!
82 People out of 161 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Harriet from United KingdomOwner18 August 2016 00:01
Brought this palette after I gave the iconic 1 a trial run and this one did not dissapoint! There is a diverse range of colours which you can use to create a range of stunning looks. I especially love the lightest colour which can be used on the brow bone to create eyebrow definition. Another amazing palette from makeup revolution!!!
91 People out of 164 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jen C. from MalaysiaOwner27 March 2018 06:16
I've received the palette within 2 weeks, very happy with the basic earthly matte & shimmer shades in the palette that I can use daily. Good quality high end eye shadow palettes are very expensive in my country.The drugstore versions aren't very good in pigmentation & payoff either. The colours in this palette are smooth in texture & build-able in intensity. So, I'm happy with my purchase, will buy more make up products from Revolution Beauty for sure.
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner06 July 2017 01:52
This is a great mix of matte and shimmery powders. Can be worn alone, or blended together easily. This little brush is also usable, good for travel. I'm impressed with the quality, its a really good deal!
50 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner24 May 2017 00:48
i bought this and since then i haven't stopped using it. the mattes are creamy and easy to blend and the shimmer shades are stunning. i would recommend this to anyone its amazing.
52 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather from CanadaOwner27 July 2017 02:05
Can't believe the quality of these shadows for the price. Beautiful colours and pigmented! Wear so well , highly recommend :)
44 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dorotea from SwitzerlandOwner26 October 2016 17:20
Je trouve cette palette vraiment magnifique, j'adore la texture, les coleurs sont brillantes et la tenue parfaite.
70 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mel from SpainOwner21 January 2019 23:34
Me encanta esta paleta, tiene una calidad increible.
Tiene unos tonos preciosos y pigmentan muy bien.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cindy from United KingdomOwner27 March 2019 19:23
Bought in the sale. Lovely mix of shimmer and mattes. Great value at £3 50.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Spain19 October 2016 19:40
Hermoso!!! Estoy encantada con todas mis compras con revolution make up!
72 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cindy from United KingdomOwner27 March 2019 19:28
Bought along with the pro 1 in the sale. Fantastic palette for £3 50.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
marie julie from ReunionOwner02 October 2016 20:27
Très bonne palette les fards ne font pas de chutes j'adore
92 People out of 169 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Salome  from AustraliaOwner15 September 2018 08:45
Grungy, cool toned, great value for money!
26 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Theano from GreeceOwner04 December 2016 14:25
Great colours. Amazing results!
65 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Slovak Republic27 June 2017 18:50
Good pigmentation.
48 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from RussiaOwner25 November 2016 16:35
Понравилась
74 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Saskia from United Kingdom12 April 2016 14:53
Never thought I would wear this as much as I do. The shades (and especially the mattes) in this palette are amazing! They blend so well and really feel like high end shadows. Some of these shades are actually better than the ones in the lorac pro 2 palette.
85 People out of 180 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Melyvan from United Kingdom20 March 2016 12:38
I ordered this palette thinking I would get what I paid for. Boy, was I wrong! these feel like high end shadows. they are so pigmented and blend very well. they are soft shadows but not to the point where they are so finely milled that kick up powder. I am amazed. It comes with a brush instead of a dual ended sponge and the brush is handy. also this palette comes with a big mirror which is always a plus.it compliments well with the pro 1.
80 People out of 152 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
karla from United Kingdom07 January 2016 16:35
The pictures here simply do not do this palette justice. The colours are vibrant, pigmented and they last all day with a good primer. Just for reference I am MAC nc40 and these colours suit my skin tone beautifully, I absolutely love them. I am soooooo glad I didn't get the Lorac pro 2 because this is more affordable and to be completely honest I prefer this shadow formulation to the Lorac one. I wish I had known about Makeup Revolution before I got my Lorac Pro palette. Wonderful affordable dupes!!
78 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shaz from United Kingdom06 January 2016 08:18
I'm usually getting asked by clients what products I recommend for everyday use. I tell them Makeup Revolution products are the way to go and these Iconic Pro palettes are the best. Love that there's a giant mirror, making application easy as well the top quality shadows that blend like a dream.
68 People out of 137 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
VeiledBeauty from United Kingdom05 January 2016 22:15
I bought this palette a month ago and it has become one of my favourite. Everything from the packaging to pigmentation is a dream. Can't wait to try the Iconic Pro 1!
83 People out of 167 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
medulienka from United Kingdom03 October 2015 21:11
Looovely lovely pallet...the brush is good too :-)
88 People out of 177 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shirley from United Kingdom27 September 2015 21:34
I love this palette I couldn't justify buying the lorac pro there was no need coz these dupes are on point buttery smooth gorgeous shades
69 People out of 144 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
dyan from United Kingdom30 August 2015 09:03
Great pigmented colours, use primer and they will stay all day. The brush itself is a plus from this palette, very soft and easy to use. Very satisfied!
70 People out of 151 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
JoannOfSiberia from United Kingdom01 August 2015 16:07
I couldn't even imagine it would be such a great palette! First of all, I love the packaging. Good nice heavy plastic, solid looking, laying lovely in hand. Really well done! The huge mirror inside is very handy, I do use it even when I'm not using the eyeshadows themselves. It was also very nice to find a clear plastic film with the eyeshadow naming. I kept it in case I would do a review or stuff like that. Good for protecting the mirror from eyeshadows, too! Not sure I could find a use for a brush, though. As for the eyeshadows - just love love love! Both shimmer and matte shades made me happy with them: buttery, blendable, colorful. The palette is a good choice for traveling and definitely a great bargain! I didn't regret purchasing and have my plans for the Iconic Pro 1, too.
63 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cazzle18 from United Kingdom10 June 2015 19:39
I have the Lorac pro 2 palette and suggested on Make up revolution's FB page that I'd love to see dupes of both the pro one and pro two palette......and they did it at a fraction of the cost! The colours are dead on dupes and are highly pigmented . The palette also comes with a double ended brush (which the more expensive palette does not I might add). The eyeshadows are easily blendable and last a good few hours when a primer is used. I love Make Up Revolution and can't wait to see what they come up with next!
97 People out of 172 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
nish from United Kingdom28 May 2015 22:18
Both Iconic Pro Palettes are great purchases and worthy to be in everyones collection. At this price makeup revolution has given us all the opportunity to feel glamorous and special without being madly out of pocket. These are my go to palettes and i love showing them to my friends and family and telling them how specizl these eyeshadow palettes are. Buttery, great colour payoff, a little colour to experiment with so suits your every mood, great colours to use as transition colours, fabulous shimmers, more metallic than gliitery. Love love these palettes. You will love them too.
72 People out of 151 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Effie from United Kingdom21 May 2015 02:48
Such a beautiful and versatile palette. The matte and shimmery eye shadows are buttery and smooth. If you are drawn to these colors, do not hesitate to purchase..
77 People out of 146 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
-- from United Kingdom18 May 2015 18:39
I love this palette even more than my naked 3. I was amazed by the quality of the eyeshadows and the brush is actually a good one too. This is my go-to palette!!
91 People out of 155 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Enkida from United Kingdom24 April 2015 18:29
The quality of this palette is outstanding; the shades are soft and creamy, especially the mattes, and the colours show up clearly and cleanly against the skin. I feel the quality of the shadows in this Pro palette are better than those found in the other Iconic palettes. They lasted a good 8 hours with a primer on my dry hooded lids, with no creasing or fading. Also, again with a primer, they lasted 4 hours + an extra 20 minutes of HIIT training with no creasing or fading. Thumbs up!
70 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo