Revolution Iconic Smokey Palette From  £1.80

Rating: 4.68 Based on 35 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from Macedonia11 March 2019 09:02
Excellent, great, perfect, the most fast shipping ever, 8 days, packed and everything in best condition, great comunication and all the confidence, wonderful quality and pigment, perfect eyeshadow palette smokey and colours, darker, night make up, great, I bought more, I recomend this, thank you so much!
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marine from FranceOwner09 June 2017 22:03
I didn't want to buy Urban Decay's palette because of the price tag. While I'm not sure the shades are perfectly accurate (especially the gunmetals/blues one, I think they kinda look a bit much like each other) I'm still glad I got this one! Pigmentation is on point and the shades are pretty anyway.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nathalie from FranceOwner24 September 2016 17:10
Je rêvais de la Smokey d'UD, mais 50E dans une palette, vraiment, pas question ! Et puis MUR a sorti cet excellent dupe, et voici enfin ce bijou dans mes mains ! Belle boîte noire laquée, le pinceau est bon, le miroir grand, les couleurs sont conformes à l'original, dans le même ordre ! Application aisée, excellente tenue sur base, le smokey est enfin facile ! J'ADORE !
33 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 August 2018 22:21
So as my daughter has many revolution pallets I thought I would try them out too... it's fantastic value for money, great quality, massive variety of colours. They blend really well but are just as strong as a block colour also.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
CCR from United StatesOwner10 February 2019 18:36
I ordered this thinking it would be an okay palette I was so wrong it’s an awesome palette my first time purchasing from revolution it won’t be my last.
If you’re thinking of purchasing this it’s a steal. ❤️
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 October 2017 21:04
Bought on the recommendation of youtuber Melissa55. I wore it to a wedding over Nars primer, and the look lasted all day and night. Excellent quality. Thank you TAM beauty.
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner24 April 2019 14:21
Palette very good for anyone who wants to do smokey eyes! Includes a very good brush with two ends! It was purchased in sale at a great price for its quality
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rebecka from United KingdomOwner20 February 2019 18:12
Amazing product the colours are amazing and go on lovely with lots of colour. I love eyeshadow and revolution are defiantly my favourite to use!
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ingrid from FranceOwner11 August 2018 09:55
Superbe palette , fards pigmentés , couleurs à utiliser le jour ou le soir et à emporter partout facilement grâce à son format compacte , je vous la conseille .
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
ASPASIA from GreeceOwner13 May 2019 10:55
An amazing producy only 2,40 euro. Great pigment, mirror and a perfect double brush. I didn't expect to love this pallette so much!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Toni from United KingdomOwner06 March 2019 21:09
as always the palette is great the pigmentation is awesome and the shadows are super easy to blend but dont look muddy when blended together.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Blue Raven from Italy Owner14 September 2018 11:37
I absolutely love this palette, especially some of the grey/blue hues! I'ts quite pigmented but, unfortunately, it's a bit dusty... But I approve the global effect, the pay-off is very good!
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Katie Butler from United KingdomOwner11 March 2019 20:05
I bought this palette to replace my existing smokey eye palette. The eyeshadows are very pigmented and blend really nice.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Émilie from France22 February 2019 06:25
J'aime beaucoup cette petite palette elle a un format pratique les fards sont très jolis ils ce travaillent super bien.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
kykka from ItalyOwner16 January 2019 22:50
Prezzo irrisorio, qualità altissima. Cialde super pigmentate, ottimo payoff, non ho riscontrato fall out! Super contenta!
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Fra from Italy 09 November 2018 14:48
Amazing dupe of a very famous and expensive palette. Iconic Smokey is perfect, very pigmented. I use it every day.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom11 December 2018 18:37
Great dupe for a well-known brand. Revolution eyeshadow always has good shades and good pigmentation, but in this palette, some shades do look a bit murky rather than smokey.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 November 2018 20:35
I really wanted to like this palette, I just am not keen,it is chalky,and not very pigmented,it just feels cheap quality make up to me I'm afraid.i know it is cheap,but from the reviews I guess I expected to be wowed! Also I don't think the shades suit be,I'm fair with blue eyes,I think it would suit Brown eyes/deeper skin tones.
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lauren from United KingdomOwner13 September 2016 21:40
Love the colour range, brush is excellent and the eyeshadow last the entire time ive wanted to keep it on for.
31 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 March 2019 10:51
Love the variations of this product and how I can use it the shades are just right and long lasting.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellen from United KingdomOwner02 September 2018 09:06
Def a lot bigger than in picture. Was pleasantly surprised. Use it pretty much everyday.
15 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marianna from Australia30 July 2018 08:07
It was love from the first sight! Fast shipping and I am really satisfied with the eyeshadows! ♡♡
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rachel from United KingdomOwner10 September 2018 05:43
Lovely palette with gorgeous shades that apply well and stay on well too.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Silvia from Bulgaria11 February 2019 08:08
I am very happy with this purchases. Pallete is great
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
lisa from United KingdomOwner04 March 2019 12:22
very very good does what it says on the box
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 January 2019 22:30
Lovely pallette, very pigmented shades
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner24 October 2018 16:22
Belle couleur bonne pigmentation super tenue
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United States20 October 2018 00:12
Great collection and an awesome dupe for the UD one.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Penny from Greece03 March 2018 09:22
Everything You need! Absolutely satisfied!
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner24 April 2018 15:52
Fards intenses bonne pigmentation un peux poudreux mais en tapant bizn ses pinceaux on limite les chutes
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner05 February 2019 07:28
Agreable a travailler , un peu volatil , pigmentation correcte
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 February 2019 16:35
I still have not received the product. It has been 17 days since ordering. customer service offers the same copy pasted reply each time. Contacted post office and was told the tracking number is valid but the product has not been received by them.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kyley from United Kingdom15 March 2016 18:58
i love this it has great colors for a smokey eye as named. and the brush isn't bad its obviously not my favorite but in a pinch it works much better then the foam applicators. i would def suggest ordering this!
27 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emeline from United Kingdom22 February 2016 15:34
This palette is perfect for those persons who want the Urban Decay palette but know they won't use it a lot. Its highly pigmented and there is a lot of colours to choose from. I really recommand this palette!
29 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
jayne from United Kingdom15 February 2016 14:01
this is my number 1 pallet the shadows are super pigmented and blend with ease what you waiting for get it ordered today xxx
30 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo