Revolution Jewel Collection Lip Topper Luxurious From  £2.80

Rating: 4.65 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Min from United KingdomOwner19 January 2019 14:26
I will not waste your time. These glosses are the best I own and I own some very expensive ones. I received mine this morning, I have come straight on to the site and ordered the other two colours and a backup of this one. Do not hesitate because word will get out and these will sell out fast. You are welcome :-)
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner25 November 2018 16:36
I mostly wear it alone, without any lipstick underneath. For a night out, it’s stunning. I once wore it with a red lipstick underneath and then you’re full on moulin rouge glam! It does transfer, it does dry out the lips a little tiny bit, but it is overall very comfortable and beautiful.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Brenda Doherty  from IrelandOwner27 March 2019 22:43
I like the container of this lip topper it's gorgeous , I've used the lip topper a few times with and without lipstick. Its very moisturizing and long lasting with a lipstick base. my only negivte is when you take the wand from the tube there's not much product, but I still recommend it .
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Very Velle from United KingdomOwner23 January 2019 22:41
Love this it is bomb so much more pigmented then i thought it would be looks amazing alone or over any matt lipstick used with a brown liner and made an amazing bronzey look. Will absolutely be buying again
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Angela from ItalyOwner04 January 2019 06:16
This was a gift for me, togheter with the other 2 gloss...
amazing... and I thought that I was a little too old (I´m 41 ys old) but it´s not so... I can put it on my lips without problems...
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Donna from AustraliaOwner12 January 2019 13:02
I couldn't help myself i had to buy all of the lip toppers and I'm so glad i did there all AMAZING!!! Just what I've been looking and waiting for!!!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
fanny from FranceOwner05 November 2018 20:05
très beau lip topper , les reflets sont bien dorés , ne colle pas trop, peu se porter tout seul, si l on souhaite des lèvres juste brillantes , je recommande
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner05 January 2019 10:38
I couldn’t love this any more than I do! It’s just beautiful. Formula is perfect too
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana from BulgariaOwner27 March 2019 20:24
I`ve never seen before such a shiny lip gloss! I definitely recommend it.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ash from United States16 December 2018 23:37
I really like the color and the formula. You will not be disappointed.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
caroline from France28 February 2019 05:35
coup de coeur pour ce produit, je recommande a 200%. j'aime
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lori from United StatesOwner16 November 2018 23:15
I like the sparkle that comes with using this lip topper. I wish it had more staying power but it is a nice shine.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom18 February 2019 09:11
Great on its own or as a topper
2 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bella from FranceOwner31 December 2018 15:34
Conforme un glossy lumineux à porter seule ou sur un rouge a levres mat pour donner de l eclat
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bella from FranceOwner31 December 2018 15:34
Conforme un glossy lumineux à porter seule ou sur un rouge a levres mat pour donner de l eclat
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bella from FranceOwner31 December 2018 15:34
Conforme un glossy lumineux à porter seule ou sur un rouge a levres mat pour donner de l eclat
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 December 2018 18:10
Nice, shines lovely
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner25 November 2018 22:46
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas!
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner03 March 2019 16:26
Superbe à superposer sur un rouge à lèvres mat.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cleobuli Vittori from Italy26 December 2018 14:01
Buon prodotto
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo