Revolution Jewel Collection Lip Topper Luxurious From  £4.00

Rating: 4.61 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner25 November 2018 16:36
I mostly wear it alone, without any lipstick underneath. For a night out, it’s stunning. I once wore it with a red lipstick underneath and then you’re full on moulin rouge glam! It does transfer, it does dry out the lips a little tiny bit, but it is overall very comfortable and beautiful.
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Angela from ItalyOwner04 January 2019 06:16
This was a gift for me, togheter with the other 2 gloss...
amazing... and I thought that I was a little too old (I´m 41 ys old) but it´s not so... I can put it on my lips without problems...
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Donna from AustraliaOwner12 January 2019 13:02
I couldn't help myself i had to buy all of the lip toppers and I'm so glad i did there all AMAZING!!! Just what I've been looking and waiting for!!!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
fanny from FranceOwner05 November 2018 20:05
très beau lip topper , les reflets sont bien dorés , ne colle pas trop, peu se porter tout seul, si l on souhaite des lèvres juste brillantes , je recommande
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner05 January 2019 10:38
I couldn’t love this any more than I do! It’s just beautiful. Formula is perfect too
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ash from United States16 December 2018 23:37
I really like the color and the formula. You will not be disappointed.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lori from United StatesOwner16 November 2018 23:15
I like the sparkle that comes with using this lip topper. I wish it had more staying power but it is a nice shine.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bella from FranceOwner31 December 2018 15:34
Conforme un glossy lumineux à porter seule ou sur un rouge a levres mat pour donner de l eclat
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bella from FranceOwner31 December 2018 15:34
Conforme un glossy lumineux à porter seule ou sur un rouge a levres mat pour donner de l eclat
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bella from FranceOwner31 December 2018 15:34
Conforme un glossy lumineux à porter seule ou sur un rouge a levres mat pour donner de l eclat
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 December 2018 18:10
Nice, shines lovely
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner25 November 2018 22:46
Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cleobuli Vittori from Italy26 December 2018 14:01
Buon prodotto
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo