Revolution Lip Conditioner From  £2.10

Rating: 4.77 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United Kingdom07 August 2018 13:12
Really nice balm and keeps my lips moisturrised
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kardbrown from United KingdomOwner12 August 2018 08:50
I suffer with very dry lips at times when I’m nervous or worry.. twice a day and they look amazing
16 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Janina from Germany15 August 2018 10:26
Schöne Lippenpflege mit schönem Geruch und angenehmer Textur
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner26 August 2018 09:47
Very nice balm
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mollie from FranceOwner27 August 2018 18:41
I really like this product :) smells delish and makes my lips feel soft and moisturized.
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner31 August 2018 19:07
Very nice balm
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sian from United KingdomOwner23 October 2018 12:32
I suffer with really dry lips and this really helped me get them much better. I've tried a ton of balms but they are always mediocre. I apply this three times a day. Once before applying my makeup, once when I remove my makeup and then right before bed. It's left my lips feeling great and my lipstick goes on great in the mornings because of it, especially the drying liquid lippies!
17 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
anonymous from NorwayOwner30 October 2018 12:27
I have a bad habit of pulling dry skin pieces of my lips and this helps me from ruining my lips
Gonna stock up on this baby
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michaela from United KingdomOwner04 January 2019 09:26
This product makes your lips so soft, I don't know how I managed with out it. Already ordered another.
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 23:05
my one and only GO-TO in the whole universe. I left everything for this lip conditioner. It is amazing and so mositurising and it leaves my lips feeling really soft and i can easily apply any lipstick or liquid lipstick over it. when one finishes i place an order for another two each time so i mever run out.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2019 23:33
Bought this conditioner a few weeks ago and use it for bed times. Really nice conditioner and leaves my lips feeling moisturised and soft.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 February 2019 23:13
Great product...leaves lips feeling fab
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 March 2019 07:12
I thought having a lip conditioner would be pointless like who would want to have a lip conditioner but it is one of the best lip balms I have ever had.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 November 2018 12:34
This product smells amazing it keeps my lips so soft, I do have to keep re applying quite a bit throughout the day as it drys up on my lips fast. It a clear colour so it’s natural looking
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nathalie from FranceOwner27 November 2018 17:26
Rend les lèvres douces et hydrate très bien mais un peu collant
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Raffaella from Italy Owner31 August 2018 05:18
Good
16 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo