Revolution My Sign Eyeshadow Palette Air From  £5.40

Rating: 4.76 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

NewtSupporter from United KingdomOwner18 January 2018 17:56
Absolutely love make up revolutions eye shadows, they have great pigment and staying power when used with a primer. They last well, I always think that for the price the eye shadows are more than worth in value. My favourite high street brand.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Effy from United KingdomOwner08 May 2018 11:41
Just like all of my revolution palettes the pigmentation is SO good for the price. I adore all of my revolution palettes and I chose to buy this one because I was seriously lacking any blue eyeshadows. However, I was unaware that all the colours in this palette are shimmers. Some have more shimmer than others, but they all do contain some form of shimmer. This didn’t bother me as I own a lot of matte eyeshadows already, but if you were looking to get a complete look out of this palette it would be difficult. That being said there is a good range of colours in here in order to create a vast amount of looks. Oh, and the baked eyeshadow is to die for.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lucie from FranceOwner01 May 2018 13:21
Bonne palette, belles couleurs.
On a soit des fard légèrement pailletés, soit irisés ou encore certains pouvant faire office de highlighter.
Je n'ai pas mis 5 étoiles car les paillettes tombent facilement sur les joues et finalement peu visibles sur les paupière, j'aurais préféré du mat.
Les couleurs s'appliquent bien et s'estompent très bien.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Silvia-Gabriela from RomaniaOwner23 June 2018 19:13
The 1st shade on the 2nd row is giving me life. I ordered this one as well for my sister but I might borrow it a few times, I love that it's colorful but still you can work with these easily so they don't look too harsh.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Aneta from Czech RepublicOwner29 April 2018 15:30
I own all four of the MySign palettes and I find this one especially great for spring. You can create a natural look with it, but you can also add some very beautiful vibrant shades. I also found it easy to apply and blend.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
@callme_honeey from FranceOwner12 May 2018 18:31
Absolument pas déçue de cette palette ! Le rapport qualité prix est l’un des meilleurs. Il est dommage que les autres palettes de la collection ne soit plus disponible. Les fards sont très pigmentés et les bleus ressortent très bien sur ma peau mat. La tenue est convenable
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 January 2018 11:14
These palettes are amazing! The quality for the price is fantastic and the pigmentation is amazing. Definitely a must buy!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tina from SloveniaOwner18 April 2018 11:55
The colors are amazing really nice shades and I am more than happy with pigment.... Super pigmentet. Love
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ani from Germany24 April 2018 15:20
Schnelle Lieferung. Klasse Farbe ich weiss warum ich Revolution Make up so liebe vielen dank
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Helrn from United KingdomOwner22 March 2018 17:39
I absolutely love this palette, the colour combinations are fab and it stays on really well.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner18 March 2018 12:20
Belles couleurs, pigmentation au top. S'estompent facilement.Très bon rapport qualité prix.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from France07 March 2018 00:35
J adooore bonne pigmentation jolies couleurs belle découverte.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SpainOwner10 February 2018 11:32
Ok
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo