Revolution Precision Pro Brush Large Oval Face From  £6.00

Rating: 4.56 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Rebekah from United KingdomOwner28 August 2018 22:54
Fluffy brushes, very soft, great at blending. Weird to try at first but worked much better than expected. Weak handles though. Would recommend.
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 September 2018 12:34
I do love this brush to blend out my foundation, it leaves it looking even with no streaks but can sometimes leave some redness coming through as I find it can be a little too harsh on my skin; other than that it's very easy to use and blends my base out quickly. Feels sturdy and doesn't get dirty quickly.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elizabeth from United KingdomOwner30 September 2018 03:58
Excellent strong brush well designed
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana from CroatiaOwner11 October 2018 08:48
Amazing for applying foundation. It blends everything very easily and very quickly and it's easy to clean it. It very fast became my every day go to brush.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jennifer from United KingdomOwner17 October 2018 09:46
Love this brush and it looks great
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anastasiia from RussiaOwner13 November 2018 23:20
I didn't expect that it would so easy and cool to blend the foundation by this brush, I love it
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy 14 November 2018 17:28
Perfect
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner14 November 2018 19:39
Amei, espalha a base na perfeição é muito facilmente
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner15 November 2018 09:39
Good product, big size, very soft
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 March 2019 09:57
Really impressed with the softness and gentle coverage this provides. An absolute bargain in the sale.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rebecca from United KingdomOwner07 September 2016 10:31
I bought this brush as I have a set of artis bushes but didn't have a big one and didn't have the dolla to pay so looked into cheaper options a lot said they were weak and snapped (from another company's brushes reviews) - so this was a price I wouldn't get to upset if it happened as there was no reviews to go from! I have not stopped using it and it's super strong! Really dense brush bristles and super smooth! Overall delighted with this steal of a brush! It doesn't smear or leave lines just flawless foundation! 5*
30 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ellie from United KingdomOwner13 October 2016 11:15
I read reviews of these brushes for weeks and wanted to try for myself. I would honestly recommend these brushes to anyone, makeup goes on so smoothly and blends so well. Its so soft!
38 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner14 October 2016 18:27
Works better than I expected
32 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chrystel from FranceOwner11 October 2017 15:24
I love this brush! Foundation looks flawless and skin is smooth. A must have!
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Melanie from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:33
This brush has upped my foundation game so much! Used to use a beauty blender but now I use this brush. No streaks, a smooth and even base for my make up I love it.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo