Revolution Pro Cream Contour - Light Medium From  £2.40

Rating: 4.47 Based on 17 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Amanda from MaltaOwner12 October 2016 12:15
I never owned a cream contour palette however after some reviews I wanted to try this myself. It is creamy but not greasy. Blends out very well and the contour shades are really good colours. The light ones a good for highlighting. Highly recommended as well!
43 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah Mua  from United KingdomOwner17 November 2016 21:39
As a make up artist this is one of my favourite contour kits I used this even on myself daily,not only are the colours good the texture is creamy and really blendable
48 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Charlotte from United KingdomOwner31 January 2017 00:23
Some fabulous colours in here, was using the lighter ones for nose contouring and the darker ones for my cheeks etc, really easy to blend, the best contour I have found yet :)
39 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Denise from Ireland05 February 2017 18:54
This palette saves me every morning! The creams are so good, so easy to blend! I don't use all of the colours though, would really like if there was a palette with the 4 colours that I do use but at £10 it's not expensive so i'll keep buying.
41 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Netherlands18 July 2018 06:59
Good shades, good quality and easy to use.
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 August 2018 09:43
V nice exactly like packaging online
12 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
JayBee from United KingdomOwner16 January 2019 13:13
Well all i can say is that if you know what youre doing and you know how to apply makeup properly then this is a must have! I dont understand "its too dark etc" as i am pale and i can/have/do use the darker colours on a daily basis without any issues.... Use less and build your contour up, dont go slapping half the pan hap hazardly on your face in "Instagram cake face mode" and then rushing in with your tool of choice and come out looking like youve just taken a box of Crayola Pens to your face! It will never work or look right if you apply too much at first.... Seriously this is a lovely palette and if used CORRECTLY then you shouldnt have any issues and you can achieve flawless results without spending a fortune.... Great Palette!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bambi from United KingdomOwner20 January 2019 22:39
Beautiful !! so creamy and light. And comes with quite lovely undertones on application

So happy 😘
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kimberley from United KingdomOwner03 April 2018 13:15
This is my fave it's amazing wouldn't be without it now
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 January 2019 23:14
Great range and one of the colours is a perfect match for my skin tone great for contouring love it
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Evri from CyprusOwner24 January 2019 05:12
This Ultra Pro Contour is perfect amazing coverage and non oily!
First the primer and after I choose my corrector colors from my pallet
Love it ❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner08 July 2018 03:13
Creamy easy blendible palette
13 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Cyprus16 February 2019 22:09
Very good product but when I received it has some water drops Inside
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 January 2019 23:56
I love it for a full glam look it’s a must have for my kit
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jawa from SwedenOwner17 May 2017 15:27
I feel that this contour palette is truly great in tones for us with light / medium skintones and the palette is pigmented, however, this is a bit on the dryer side in the formula and you have to warm the product up in the pan before applying it to the skin, I found that way it makes it way easier to work with it on the face. I would recommend this product though, especially for the price tag and the tones, they are perfect.
41 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jenn from FranceOwner21 January 2017 12:04
The darkest shade are too dark even if your skin is medium, it's not like the pictures. The other shades are perfect and well bendable they are the only ones that I use finally...
45 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 February 2019 11:18
I am light skinned brown. I found this palette contour shade too cool toned and the highlighter shades too neutral. I wish it was a tad warmer as the medium dark is way too deep for me and this palette was appearing ashy on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo