Revolution Pro Foundation Drops - F1 From  £7.00

Rating: 4.57 Based on 27 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from AustraliaOwner25 April 2018 12:28
This is my new go to foundation. The finish so nice. It's also really lightweight and so nice and dewy! I would say this is medium coverage.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 April 2018 16:09
Amazing foundation highly recommend
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
HR from NorwayOwner30 April 2018 11:00
I love this foundation! It’s pretty light/medium coverage but feels great on the skin and looks good all day. Highly recommend.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julia from FinlandOwner03 May 2018 16:29
The foundation has good coverage, doesn't look cakey and it doesn't oxidise. I'm very fair and this is the first foundation to honestly blend well with my own skin tone.
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Zoe from AustraliaOwner06 May 2018 11:29
This might be my new favourite everyday foundation. Light to medium coverage. Blends well. Looks like skin. Great on dry skin. Only complaint - wish it came in a lighter shade so I didn't have to mix lightening drops.
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mim from FinlandOwner09 May 2018 17:35
This was by guess exactly mine shade! I have very pale, nordic skintone. This foundation is super to mix with liquid highlighting drops or any other product (cream, liquid, powder you name it) I really like the buildable finish.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Denise from United Kingdom12 May 2018 11:28
These drops are amazing! I am very pale, and found this to be a fantastic fit. It gives you a dewy finish, and it feels very lightweight on the skin. I would say that a little goes a LONG way! First time I used these drops, I put quite a lot of product on the face; I looked like a ghost! Now I know that only three to five drops will do the entire face. It builds up well if you have a bit of hyper pigmentation, but it is excellent. A must buy!
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 May 2018 21:55
I love this foundation. I am very fair with a neutral undertone and i usually find that most "neutral" foundations tend to lean one way or the other and they just look a bit off whenever i apply them. In winter it might be ever so slightly too dark but i can without doubt make it work year round. It is very liquidy but not messy and it blends beautifully onto the skin. My skin is dry and it does not cling to any dry patches or look cakey. It does crease slightly in my smile lines but that happens with every foundation i've ever tried. I do have to set it with powder around my eyes and on my eyelids to stop it from creasing and moving around. I really love the dewy but not sweaty looking finish and it doesnt feel like im wearing foundation at all. I am able to get a light/medium coverage but it doesnt build that well on me (which i dont really mind as i prefer light coverage). I wish there was a bit more product and the drop applicator is not working very well but i dont mind as the product is fantastic and so is the price.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner26 May 2018 19:08
Lovely coverage, lovely and light but can be layered up. Really love this product
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natalie from Netherlands30 May 2018 17:28
Works perfectly for the very fair skinned! Just a few drops will do and it'll look natural! You can blend it out but you can also fix on certain spots; it's a real match and wouldn't show next to a patch of skin without foundation... So no worries about stripes/discouloration or any other wierd stuff! LOVE IT
20 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Olivia from United KingdomOwner31 May 2018 16:00
I’m not normally one for medium coverage foundation but this foundation is absolutely amazing! It covers up my little red cheeks but isn’t cakey! Also leaves a nice dueie finish so I can chose to make it matte with powder or not! Love the colour match as well!
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Delora from United KingdomOwner11 April 2018 23:12
I really do like this foundation, leaves a dewy finish and works amazing on my dry skin and lasts all day. I have the palest shade, although it's a tad too dark for me it's the closest shade I have found to date and should be perfect in the summer months. I mix 3 drops with one drop from the white mixer for my perfect shade. Definitely a new holy grail.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Olly from Italy Owner18 June 2018 10:06
A really nice and lightweight foundation perfect for the summer! I love the color range (I’m pale as mozzarella) and the finish is really pleasant.
Love it!
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 August 2018 20:30
I wanted a foundation that matched my skin well and didn't feel heavy and cakey. Well this foundation is fantastic!!! It matches my skin perfectly. I don't feel like I am wearing loads when it's on and I just feel this makes a very good everyday foundation! It blends out easily and if you want a more full coverage look it's very buildable. This has definitely become my holygrail!!
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner16 August 2018 22:54
Feels natural, matches me really well (which is hard to find)
I really like this. It's my go-to foundation
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tally from EstoniaOwner20 August 2018 14:00
I'd heard lots of good reviews on this foundation prior to ordering one for myself, and I'm not disappointed. Color is next to perfect for my skin tone and the product is very lightweight with decent coverage at the same time. The only downside is that the bottle is very small, only 18ml vs. 30ml of a standard foundation size.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Charlotte from FranceOwner26 November 2018 11:14
I have very difficult skin (super oily, acne, a few dry patches,large pores...) and have never found a foundation that won't accentuate any of my problems, separate, or rub off after a few hours. Until now !! This foundation is absolutely perfect for me, the fluidity makes it super easy to use, it covers all my redness and quite a few of my spots while not clinging to my dryness or accentuating my pores, plus the colour is my exact shade ! It works with all 10 primers I have tried with it and layers beautifully both under and over cream and liquid products, powders down well and doesn't break me out.
If you have similar skin to me I recommend trying this out, you won't regret it ;)
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jenna from United KingdomOwner09 December 2018 22:43
I love this foundation, use it all the time. K have mega oily skin and this foundation holds up good threw the day and has good coverage. I would recommend to anyone with oily skin.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chloe T from United KingdomOwner09 February 2019 22:41
Using this as a foundation lightener and it works a treat because my complexion is not too pale. I mix this with a different matte foundation and it makes it less drying and less emphasising on my dry patches. Dewy foundation but excellent coverage.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Belly from NetherlandsOwner06 April 2018 11:24
Really nice! Good buildable coverage and more luminous than im used to from these kinda drop foundations. I own the palest shade, works great for my pale skin. Also great as a mixer. Cant beat the price!
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 February 2019 08:09
This foundation is insanely good, it’s so lightweight on the skin and is buildable. It has a gorgeous dewy finish and it lasts so well even without powdering or setting spray. I do have quite dry skin though so maybe you won’t like it as much if you’re oilier than me. I just wish it came in more shades as f1 is way too dark for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner18 August 2018 14:25
The coverage is very good, easy to use. The more I use it the more I like it. Perfect shade for me. Works well with other products. Last about 8 hours. I do set it with powder and a setting spray.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
AnonymSéanous from IrelandOwner18 July 2018 03:39
It’s a stunning product and a great formula , It smells great and goes onto the skin great .
The only down fall about this product is the size of the bottle . It isn’t as big as I’d hope .
But other than that it’s a fabulous item . I have used this item a number of times and have created a lot of looks from it
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 June 2018 16:19
I love this product it’s medium coverage which I love and it’s not matte, the only think I would love more if you had a lighter shade because it’s abit dark for my skin tone and I got the lightest shade, apart from that I love this product
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
SayJayy from United KingdomOwner24 April 2018 14:15
Its an okay product, colour match is pretty accurate, blends nicely only downside is the longevity, it doesn't last as long as the high end products, good for emergencies but i'll stick to NYX control drops in the future.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 August 2018 14:06
I like this foundation but I really struggle with revolutions foundations as I can’t ever get them to not be tacky. Even if I powder loads use setting spray it still is tacky. I also find that it’s a bit grey this colour? Not sure if that’s just me
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
JayClay92 from United KingdomOwner14 February 2019 15:03
This foundation goes on beautifully , my skin looks healthy , plump and smooth .... for about 2 hours . I have oily skin so set all foundations with powder and a setting spray but my oils came through this so quickly and I was so disappointed that the foundation actually came off when i tried to blot , i used my beautyblender blotterazzi and traditional blotting paper and so much foundation came off I was left with a patchy face . For these reasons I will not repurchase this foundation and will only use the rest of the bottle to either mix with other foundations or for times when I literally only need to look put together for a short amount of time .
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo