Revolution Pro Lipstick Kit Naked From  £10.00

Rating: 4.60 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Effrosyni  from GreeceOwner27 September 2018 10:58
Πρόκειται για μια εξειρετική παλέτα με τεράστια ποικιλία καθώς και με απίστευτη ποιότητα που διαρκεί. Σαν επαγγελματίας μακιγιερ ψάχνω πάντοτε τα καλύτερα προϊόντα της αγοράς με σκοπό να επιβεβαιώνουν την φήμη μου ως καλή επαγγελματία. Ο συγκεκριμένος κωδικός έγινε ένα από τα αγαπημένα μου προϊόντα.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 October 2018 20:38
I bought this as I don’t normally wear nude types of colour lipstick and wanted to try so thought I’d buy this as can then try loads of different colours out. Really glad I bought it! Really nice colours that go on lovely and last much longer than I thought they would. I recently bought another brand of lipstick that was double the price of this palette and the colours in this palette last and look better on my lips than the nearly £20 lipstick I bought. Happy I bought this and going to buy the pinks/reds one next. Also it’s VEGAN !!!! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner23 June 2018 17:44
I love this product, it stays on quite long, even after eating it isn’t completely gone, just a little lighter collor. Although I don’t really like the light pink ones I still got plenty to choose from!
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maddison from AustraliaOwner20 May 2018 06:52
Too many of the same colours. It applies nicely, it’s a little stiff in consistency, but it does the job. But the colour palette has 4 colours that are almost identical. It’s a shame, but merely because it’s a gem otherwise. But for the price point, I don’t regret picking it up. Pigment is nice, buildable. Satin finish.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner16 August 2018 10:23
Le COUP DE COEUR de ma commande !!
Les rouges à lèvres ont un fini matte, ils ont une longue durée et les couleurs sont piles ce que j'attendais !
Je recommande !!!
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 April 2018 11:30
absoultely love this palette gives me all the shades i need in one palette and easy to mix and create a new shade. will definitely buy again.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 May 2018 12:50
Excellent product, pigment on the colours are lovely, similar to a lip stain but without drying out my lips.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 September 2018 23:32
Super blendable and nicely pigmented. Only issue is not too many different colours more subtle changes in tones
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Netherlands18 July 2018 07:00
Great neutral shades, love it!
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from TaiwanOwner28 April 2018 11:13
♥️♥️♥️♥️
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo