Revolution Pro Regeneration Palette - Goldmine From  £8.00

Rating: 4.90 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Australia30 September 2018 03:55
I am in love with this palette. It makes me want to buy the whole pro regeneration range as the quality is just so good!

The mattes are so soft and pigmented.
The shimmers are super creamy and pack a real punch. You dont need fixing spray but they amp up even more if you do add a little to your brush.

The colour selection and the mix of mattes and shimmers is just perfect. I really enjoy that the packaging is see through. It makes it easy to grab for the right colour selection in the morning.


17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Lyn from United StatesOwner06 May 2018 00:34
I don't think the shimmers come across great on the website. For instance, Billionaire and Money Honey are more fabulous in person. Same with Crown and Credit Card. All of the shimmers are wonderful. The mattes are so well done. They are pigmented and wonderful and buttery instead of powdery. Great
transition shades. Everything blends so well. Bravo.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 April 2018 10:46
I'm so in love with this palette!! esp. with the shade "royalty" and all the shimmer shades, there are so many different transition shades in this palette too such as "vip", "elegant" and "splendid" and also an excellent black shadow and i'd say that you can create so many different eye looks using just this palette. Theshadows are really pigmented as well :) For the price you cant beat it.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner19 September 2018 02:05
Bought this palette thinking nice color range, I'll try it. What a great purchase. The pigmentation is awesome. Easy to blend and last all day. So many looks it can achieve. Beautiful and affordable.
14 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner24 January 2019 09:14
Η ΠΑΛΕΤΑ ΕΧΕΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΟΜΟΡΦΑ ΧΡΩΜΑΤΑ ΚΑΙ ΠΟΙΟΤΙΚΑ!
ΝΑ ΞΕΡΕΤΕ ΟΤΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΑ ΔΕΝ ΦΑΙΝΟΝΤΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΑ
ΣΤΗΝ ΠΡΑΓΜΑΤΙΚΟΤΗΤΑ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΠΟΛΥ ΠΙΟ ΟΜΟΡΦΑ.
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SloveniaOwner20 August 2018 16:01
they blend so easily i just
i can't wait to use it more in the fall
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Jackie from United StatesOwner22 April 2018 00:27
Just Beautiful!!!!!! 🌹
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Rute from PortugalOwner04 April 2018 15:21
amazing, simply amazing..
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MexicoOwner01 September 2018 21:11
One of my favorites
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States22 April 2018 00:23
Very pigment and bold
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.90 out of 5 stars
VEMBA from FranceOwner18 April 2018 13:54
Love it, this palette is gorgeous!! Love the shadows name!
16 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo