Revolution Pro Regeneration Palette - Trends Celestial From  £8.00

Rating: 4.67 Based on 59 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 October 2018 11:14
This palette is gorgeous!! Is a must!!
Amazing colours, for any occasion! The only thing is that they are fall outs, but it's not that bad, and if you are wearing an eye primer you have nothing to worry about.
I am in love with the pink shades of this palette, so soft and smooth shades.
You won't disappointed if you get this palette!
Love it love it!! 😍😍😍
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather from United KingdomOwner05 October 2018 22:47
Ok, im no into baked eyeshadows but this pallete is amazing.
If youre looking for an amazing shimmery and matte eyeshadow pallete get this one. Youre missing out if you dont get it but I do suggest using a revolution setting spray to add some extra vavavoom to this to add extra sheen.
Its very much worth the price. If you dont get it youre insane.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner12 September 2018 14:28
Honestly, I got this palette because it was so pretty and I didn't own marbled eyeshadow shades.
What I didn't expect it to be was supremely usable palette for everyday use.
Shades such as Planet, Astronomy and System are much more everyday-friendly than I expected. Black Hole isn't a harsh black but rather a very dark grey, which again is IMO better than the standard pitch-black that seems to be a compulsory color in any bigger palette these days. I keep on reaching for this palette day after day, just to get to play with beautiful colors and get the feeling that I'm wearing something interesting while still complying with workplace standards.
So the answer to the question: "It's pretty but would I really wear these colors?" is : Yes, yes you would.
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jay from United KingdomOwner01 June 2018 00:43
I love all of your products and only ever use them, in fact it may be an addiction as I buy virtually every palette you produce as they arrive !
However, now you have started to use drag queens to show us how to apply them, I feel despondent.
Watching Alexa, before we got even halfway through the application of foundation, primer etc, I was exhausted and totally lost !
Too much like hard work.
So that said I did buy the celestial palette, but in spite of, not because of this hard work routine !
She looked beautiful, but too much for me !
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
SueT from CanadaOwner18 May 2018 17:26
The pigmentation of these colours are perfect. I can put on a nice light swipe for a great daytime look, or ramp them up for a dramatic night time/glammed up look. They go on so smooth and soft, they blend so well and build up so nicely. The variety of colours lets me do so many looks I never know what to do each day. Great for both beginner and experienced makeup lovers.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sharon from United KingdomOwner20 August 2018 09:59
Wasn't expecting this to be anything special for the price I paid but actually its really good for a cheaper pallet and I took it on holiday with me last week and it was perfect for summery looks to go with my outfits :) would definitely buy again :)
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Robyn from AustraliaOwner08 August 2018 23:21
I have ordered from revolution beauty before and I haven’t been I satisfied yet with there products love them!!!! Colour swatching can be hit and miss but on the eye no issue so if you test out on arm don’t judge just by that until you put it on face.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
BeautySFX from United KingdomOwner22 May 2018 22:20
This palette is a huge hit with my clients! The matte shades are pigmented as well as buildable, the shimmer shades are beautiful with a lovely shimmer. You can create a wide range a looks with this palette alone! Lovely addition to my kit!
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
SJ from United KingdomOwner06 May 2018 04:45
Worth it for those middle-row marbled shades alone; the blue and green/teal shades are gorgeous! As others have said, the matte shades are lovely & smooth to apply with great pigment-hold, while the shimmering, marbled shades are best used with an eyeshadow primer as a first step. Great value for money and a good introduction to this type of shadow without blowing the budget.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
noemibonadies from Italy 29 September 2018 09:35
attracted by the names I bought it knowing that what I saw was not the effect I would have worn.
I was wrong ... I have the universe on my eyes. the pigments are breathless, just a little and all the magic remains on the brush
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mélanie from FranceOwner09 May 2018 13:02
J'adore ! Il s'agit de mon tout premier achat sur ce site et je suis agréablement surprise. Une palette superbe avec des couleurs bien pigmentées. Je suis fan ! Je recommande vivement et repasserais commande chez vous !
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ruth from United KingdomOwner27 April 2018 17:45
This pallet has such a great pigmentation in the matte colours but the shimmer ones are not really that great. Upon putting these on I found I had to layer it quite a bit to get a decent shimmer. Despite the downfall of the shimmer it wears for a long time especially if you prime your eyes.
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Darcey from United KingdomOwner01 June 2018 21:05
Absolutely love this. Eyeshadow palettes are getting so expensive so I bought this to see how the more reasonable option holds up and I am so impressed! Definitely going to be buying more palettes from Revolution!
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Faye from United KingdomOwner19 May 2018 08:27
I wasn't sure what to expect from this palatte, being new into make up. But they are surpsingly pigmented. I really love universe and mars. They blend really well. I will be perchasing this in the near future.
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner25 April 2018 14:16
The colors are really beautiful and the marbling makes the palette look unique. The matte shades are really pigmented but the shimmer shades need some building up but once they are built up they're stunning :)
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 July 2018 00:11
This is possibly one of the best revolution products. Colours are visible on dark skin and blend well. Feels very high end and colours are all equally stunning. My favourite palette from here so far.
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emma  from United KingdomOwner17 February 2019 20:20
Subtle sparkle. Used over the matte shades an infinite variety of looks can be created with the shimmer blocks. My faves are Black Hole with Star and Identified with System.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner26 September 2018 15:10
Ma palette préférée, des couleurs sublimes de très bonnes qualité et très agréables à utiliser, une longue tenue, ça tient toute la journée.
Produit juste au top je suis fan
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maia from United KingdomOwner01 September 2018 12:41
I was a little wary since the palette is relatively cheap but when it arrived it was so much bigger than I thought it would be. The colours are great and it's pigmented, it's stunning.
22 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nadia from FranceOwner18 May 2018 15:38
C'est ma première commande et je suis fan cette palette est juste bellissima tellement de Mu à réaliser avec c'est ma chouchou et pour le prix il y a vraiment rien à dire juste que je l adore 😍
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana from AustriaOwner12 April 2018 20:24
The marbled shades aren't very pigmented, they are a wash of slightly colored shimmer when applied to the eyes, but i still like the palette, i just love looking at it because it's so pretty
The matte shades are very nice, i especially love the shade "identified", it's very nice, soft, and super pigmented
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bobbie from United Kingdom01 April 2018 18:56
I’m LOVING the new re-vamp Revolution has done and I was so excited that I bought a bunch of the their new stuff. I really wanted to love this palette! When i saw the pictures it simply looked GORGEOUS!!! The whole space theme they did was interesting as well.

I’ll start with the positves. The packaging is nice. It’s sturdy and looks nice. The MATTES are stunning!!! No fault there!! But —

I found the baked shimmers are horrible. These are more similar to a satin finish with some glitter in them. The colour pay off is not as good as the mattes unless you use some sort of spray. If you like a subtle satin look then these might be your cup of tea however I was expecting them to be an ‘oomph’ in you face type of shimmer shadows.

Also I was disappointed to see the lovely overspray design in the baked shadows disappear after just one swatch. I’m not that fussed about that but if you are buting it cause of the aesthetic of the palette be prepared to be disappointed as they don’t last long. Also another negative is that most of the baked shadows look far too similar once on the eye. But for the price of £8 i can overlook that factor i suppose.

Overall i am so so gutted! Maybe I went in with too much of a high expectations that I am so disappointed. However like i mentioned if you like a satin-sheen finish then these are great but just not for me.


15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 October 2018 22:46
Beautiful palette to add to my collection, very pigmented and lovely colours. The pinks look the same in the palette but are actually gorgeous and unique on the eyes
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lindseyann from United KingdomOwner18 August 2018 22:39
The colours are so beautiful, i almost didn’t want to use the pallet it’s that pretty. The colours look amazing on the eyes and are greatly pigmented, I love this!
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sylvia from United KingdomOwner10 May 2018 23:35
Gorgeous colours, the marbled ones are nice & shimmery while the matte shades are richly pigmented and smooth to apply. Lasts well. Great value at this price.
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annonymous from SloveniaOwner06 June 2018 12:32
The mattes in this palette are absolutely amazing, but the marbled shimmers are not as pigmented and need quite a bit of layering to get more intense. I love the look of them though and for the price it is absolutely worth it.
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gen from United KingdomOwner01 May 2018 17:23
I've done a video reviewing this alongside some other products from the pro range. Do check it out if you're interested in demos and first impressions: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2t07v5P_bxY
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Hong Kong09 February 2019 14:49
The colour are very special, it could be have differences colour even in one , so nice, and it can be stick on the eyes for a whole day.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marine from FranceOwner08 February 2019 16:13
Elle est devenu ma palette préféré, c'est mieux par dessus d'autre fard coloré mais elle est trop belle et bien pigmenté. Je la recommande
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Melanie from FranceOwner28 May 2018 22:25
Magnifique couleur pigmenté et ta de quoi s'éclater avec ses couleurs !!!! Je la recommande plus que tout as celle qui aiment s'amuser !!!!!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kirsikka from FinlandOwner20 May 2018 01:48
After using the Life on The Dance Floor palettes I somehow expected more from this. The mattes are amazing, although there is quite a bit fallout. The shimmers however are not that great and they take forever to build up. What a shame, because this looks gorgeous!
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
chasinga from FranceOwner20 November 2018 23:30
Les couleurs sont superbe et toujours aussi pigmenté, longue tenue c'est un best pour des maquillages incroyable!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonym from GermanyOwner22 September 2018 17:22
Leider konnte ich noch nicht alle Farben testen, aber das bisherige war echt zufriedenstellend. Tolle Farben. Daumen hoch.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner13 August 2018 00:56
Pigmentation à tomber, tenue 24h même avec 40° et pluie aussi. Très facile a mettre et estomper. Magnifique couleurs.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gwendoline_p from FranceOwner18 April 2018 11:12
Je suis sous le charme de ces fards. Particulièrement « Mars » qui porter est sublime (comme les autres couleurs évidement)
23 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Raych from United KingdomOwner24 April 2018 20:21
I love this pallet. Very pigmented and easy to blend. I've made some beautiful eye looks using this. The only thing I would say is there's a bit of fallout with the matte shades.
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Brooke from AustraliaOwner06 August 2018 04:48
Absolutely gorgeous. I didn't have to wait to long for it and it came safely with no issues whatsoever.
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner13 May 2018 01:01
These shimmers are the most beautiful colors. They look amazing on my eyes and they stay on all day.
17 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner07 February 2019 05:19
Palette magnifique, couleur assez bien pigmenté, très très bon rapport qualité prix !
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner09 September 2018 07:01
Une palette aux multiples couleurs, faciles à appliquer, de bonne tenue, un beau rendu
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jade Blake from United KingdomOwner07 June 2018 08:32
I love this eyeshadow.
All of the colours are lovely.
Tempted to buy another one.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sini from FinlandOwner31 May 2018 15:46
this palette has a lot of kickback but i can understand that bc the shadows are so pigmented. over all amazing palette for the price.
16 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Claudia from MaltaOwner25 December 2018 10:02
Haven't tried all of them yet, but the ones I've tried are amazing
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 May 2018 15:50
Beautiful colour and looked nice on and good value for the money
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 May 2018 16:50
Such a pretty palette, value for money and very pigmented
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 May 2018 16:41
Such a pretty palette, value for money and very pigmented
21 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner04 May 2018 13:17
Très jolie palette les fars mates sont bien pigmentés les irisées aussi beau en photo qu’en vrai ! De quoi faire de beaux make up
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 April 2018 16:03
Was very excited when I ordered this item. However, I am bitterly disappointed with the pigmentation of the baked shimmers. The mattes are good and swatched very well, but the 'exciting' colours are very poor. I had to wet my brush with setting spray to apply them and I don't want to have to do that every time I use them. I usually like Make Up Revolution palettes, but this was a real let down. I own a lot of eyeshadows from high end to low end brands, and this is one of my worst purchases.
22 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner07 December 2018 10:03
This is the coolest pallete I own! So pretty!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hannah from United KingdomOwner26 October 2018 22:35
This is simply the most beautiful palette I own.
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo