Revolution Pro Regeneration Palette - Trends Mischief Mattes From  £8.00

Rating: 4.69 Based on 111 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Amalia from RomaniaOwner05 April 2018 22:44
Matte eyeshadows are super hard to make, but revolution pro's mattes are just amazing, so easy to blend and pigmented.As soon as I swatched this, it went straight to my favourites list.
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Iona  from United KingdomOwner12 April 2018 18:25
So happy with this product! The pigmentation of the colours is amazing, they're so vibrant and long lasting! Highly recommend! :)
17 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
VEMBA from FranceOwner16 April 2018 11:58
Gorgeous!!! You got all the matts you need!!
Cette palette est magnifique, on a tous les tons matte qu'il faut!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alicia from United KingdomOwner22 April 2018 11:30
The pigmentation is amazing and love the colour array - perfect for colourful summer looks and blend so well
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Océane from FranceOwner22 April 2018 13:11
Une palette juste magnifique avec juste pour 9 euros des super pigments on peut faire de parfaite compositions avec toutes ces gammes de couleur ! Pour sûr je recommanderais sur RBL avec une livraison super rapide aussi !
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
V from United KingdomOwner22 April 2018 13:17
I have been looking at getting an all Matt pallet for a while now and I’m soo glad Revolution released this. It has amazing pigmentation and blends soo well. The colour ranges are fab and I have been able to inject a lil colour to my looks. Definitely a must have pallet for all skin tones
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from South Africa24 April 2018 11:59
Absolutely gorgeous palette! I highly recommend investing in it .
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MoroccoOwner24 April 2018 12:33
This palette is absolutely perfect! The pigmentation is awesome and it applies beautifully on the lid! I recommend it!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Raquel from NetherlandsOwner24 April 2018 12:40
I've bought this palette because I needed more matte colors in my stash. And omg... This is amazing! Pigmented, a lot of matte colors that you can use if you want to make a day look or night look. Add shimmer from another palette or keep it matte, it doesn't matter since this colors are amazing. I apply concealer and pack the color for a more vibrant look on the lid.
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 April 2018 11:33
This is the best bright coloured palette I own. The pigmentation is incredible and I can’t get my head around how creamy the formula is for how cheap it is.
22 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jaid cass (@makeupwithjaid) from United KingdomOwner25 April 2018 16:05
Wow what can i say i was optimistic about this products as often i use higher end products but i was massively impressed. This is so pigmented! Blends like a dream. My favourites are the greens!!! All of the colours are incredible! Revolution pro has certainly become one of my favourite bramds to work with on myself and clients
17 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Ireland25 April 2018 17:10
Had never been this excited about a palette before! It really lives up to its expectations. All the colors are really nice and pigmented. True there's a lot of fallout when you tap your brush in to pick up the color but there's actually not that much fallout from the eyes when applied if you tap off the excess. The colors show up so nicely too! Especially on my brown skin when usually most eye shadows just look so muddy. This is such as fun palette to have, especially for summer too!
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 April 2018 11:44
Love the fact a drugstore brand has come out with a palette so brightly coloured and pigmented! It’s very rare I’ve found a drugstore brights palette that actually performs! This is something I’ve been wanting in my collection for ages now and this is the perfect palette.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner27 April 2018 20:28
THIS IS SOOOO AMAZING.THEY ARE SOOOO SO BUTTERY AND PIGMENTED.HIGHLY RECOMEND!!
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Slovak RepublicOwner27 April 2018 21:19
It is really Nice pallete but you haaaave to use white primer or the colours are not going to show up
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
jeffrey from United KingdomOwner28 April 2018 11:37
Absolutely in love with this Palette!!!!
Pigment is amaizng and has a really good pay off and it lasts
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Susan from AustraliaOwner28 April 2018 11:55
This palette is great! Pigmented, blends easily and has a nice variety of shades.
8 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Deyonne from United KingdomOwner28 April 2018 15:12
Bought this as I wanted to try a bright pallet. Love it, the pigment is fantastic and it has a brill selection of colours
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner28 April 2018 18:02
Ever since I’ve received this palette I haven’t put it down. I can’t recommend enough!!!
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom29 April 2018 08:32
There amazing!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom29 April 2018 08:33
There amazing!
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner30 April 2018 11:52
Pigmented, no fallout, blendable
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Issi from United KingdomOwner30 April 2018 20:04
I own many a bright coloured eye-shadow - I love them. I own Juvia's Place and Urban Decay but this, boiiiiii!

Each shadow blends beautifully, stays beautifully, and is pigmented as heck. This performs as well as any high end colour palette.

I have literally recommended this to anyone who has shown an interest into brighter colours so I do the same to you. They are stunning shadows - a must buy.
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jackie  from United StatesOwner22 April 2018 00:37
Fantastic all these new eyeshadows are colorful and very pigment!!!!!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Monique  from United KingdomOwner26 April 2018 16:25
Pigmentation is amazing. Very versatile palette; you can create endless looks
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gilda from Italy 02 May 2018 13:25
I love this palette, the colors are full and saturated, easily shaded and the color range is crazy if you love the unusual looks
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julia from FinlandOwner03 May 2018 16:26
The Trends Mischief palette is outstanding! All of the shadows are matte, highly pigmented, blend well and are easy to work with. The variation of colours is great and you can create so many different looks with this!
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
rainbowbrite from United KingdomOwner06 May 2018 01:40
This is the first palette Ive tryed from the new ranges..
I was amazed at the colours the quality, pigment and longevity
I've never till now seen a yellow eyeshadow that actually
Stays yellow and Dosent powder away or just go pale and dusty ..
all the colours stay bright all day - I've been using the pro primer too
There is some kick up in the pans but not much fallout for me on the
Eyes but its worth it !
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner09 May 2018 13:39
very pigmented
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emma from United KingdomOwner10 May 2018 02:23
I think this pallet of shadows are fantastic colours,good pigments when putting on.
4 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stacey from IrelandOwner14 May 2018 20:54
Highly pigmented and long lasting
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Izzy from United KingdomOwner15 May 2018 13:53
Colours are amazing, so good for bright looks
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elena from Italy Owner15 May 2018 22:42
I was looking for an affordable palette like this one. These eyeshadows are so pigmented and easy to blend. Amazing palette!
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Greta from Italy Owner16 May 2018 09:04
Colori sfiziosi, scriventi, un po' polverosi ma solo nella cialda, sul viso non fanno fall out. Adoro 😍
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mara from IrelandOwner17 May 2018 16:09
Lovely colours, very pigmented and fairly easy to blend. The price, as everything Revolution, is fantastic and the quality of the product is great.
I received the package in excellent condition and the palette was very well wrapped, so none of the shadows had been damaged on the way.
I highly recommend this palette.
24 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 May 2018 22:56
Really fantastic pigment, all matts, take a little work some more than others but pigment really is unreal.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
BeautySFX from United KingdomOwner22 May 2018 22:23
This palette is brilliant! The shades are pigmented and buildable. I love the variety of colours and just how well they apply. This palette is perfect for both creative and everyday looks. Highly recommend!
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from RussiaOwner04 June 2018 20:21
I like this palette! The pigmentation is on point, the shadows blend well. I think, for the price, it is the best colorfull palette.
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mervisa from SpainOwner05 June 2018 09:04
I just love it. The colours are really beautiful and the pigmentation is amazing for this kind of shades
8 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner05 June 2018 13:18
I wanted colors, and there it is! Just started out to work on it, colors are good and nice, I love it. It makes me creative :D
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from BelgiumOwner06 June 2018 05:05
love how pigmented these colors are!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jenna from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 15:23
As usual it rev pro lived up to my expectations. These are all matte shades of different colour! It is perfect if you'd like a pop of colour in your eye look.
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Spain07 June 2018 20:35
No pueden dejar de comprarla, la calidad es impresionante y los colores son preciosos
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Suzie  from United KingdomOwner08 June 2018 05:42
I did some rainbow eye looks with this and I'm not kidding, I felt like a pro! The results you can achieve with this palette are second to none. Lots of fun. A must have for makeup lovers.... And incredible value. X
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Megan from United KingdomOwner01 May 2018 14:44
I usually don’t go for bright eye looks although I seen this pallet and it was an instant must have! It’s got such beautiful colours and very pigmented I have enjoyed creating pretty eye looks and have also used the glitters with the pallet.
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from United StatesOwner31 May 2018 15:55
It’s perfect. The shadows r pigmented and vibrant and blend out effortlessly. I’m in love with this palette!
6 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner18 June 2018 11:29
Absolutely speechless of how pigmented the palette is!! very easy to blend, would definitely recommend this product
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 June 2018 21:17
Easy to blend and able to create many looks with this palette
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emma from United KingdomOwner22 June 2018 08:02
colour payoff in this palette is insane! all super pigmented and so easy to blend!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Juulia from FinlandOwner23 June 2018 16:43
Perfect for bold looks and I love that the palette has a good transition colour and a white you can use to soften the bright colours if you want to use them in your crease. I was especially surprised by the quality of the blues and greens. This palette is a must for anyone who wants to use a little bit of colour.
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo