Revolution Pro Regeneration Palette - Trends Mischief Mattes From  £8.00

Rating: 4.72 Based on 154 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Alda from GreeceOwner13 March 2019 11:07
I've been a hardcore fan of all the Revolution Palettes. I own three of them and each one of them is so pigmented and they are high quality. I love this one because all the colours are so playful and easy to work with. Totally recommend it if you're looking for a fun palette to work with. Also the shipping was super fast. Thank you Revolution for being affordable, conscious and an amazing brand.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marinette from FranceOwner13 February 2019 07:46
Alors j'ai pas encore tout tester, mais les roses...C'est la vie, je suis super fan de rose et franchement je suis refaite, il y a de belles nuances facile à harmoniser avec les rouge ou les violets. Le jaune doit se travailler un peu plus mais il est vraiment beau, j'ai pas encore trouvé l'occasion de tester l'harmonie verte mais elle est très belle.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Teesha from AustraliaOwner11 February 2019 12:06
Definitely NOT what I expected, in the best way!

I bought this to replace some very old colored eye-shadows that were more than 10 years old but very expensive brands, and now that my financial situation has changed to be honest I didn't have high hopes when I bought this- boy was i surprised when this pallet totally out performed my old expensive one hands down.

These shadows blend beautifully, allowing you to have a hint of color or a full on rainbow look, I have my eye on a few more of these now- will never spend more on an eye-shadow pallet- Revolution RULEZ!
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ester from Italy28 January 2019 11:45
I colori sono la mia fissazione. Io sono una di quelle persone che diventano matte davanti allo scaffale di un negozio pieno di magliette di ogni colore o davanti ad una scatola di matite ordinate bene in gradazione, potevo resistere a questa paletta? Il bello è che che ci si possono inventare look estrosi e multicolor ma si può anche usare per look meno impegnativi. Se vogliamo vedere forse, per chi come me è un po’ gazza, attratta da tutto quello che luccica, la carenza è proprio che i colori sono tutti matt ma basta accoppiarla ad un altra paletta brillante e le possibilità diventano infinite.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hannah from ItalyOwner24 January 2019 14:26
The best bright matte palette I've ever seen. They are so pigmented, a bit chalky but still super creamy. I swatched them without primer and they were still super pigmented. The quality of this product is amazing, and the price is so affordable. This is the best thing Revolution has ever created. I love it. I can't wait to buy another one
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner24 October 2018 05:50
Vu la prix j'hésitais alors je demandé à une amie qui possède une palette makeup révolution,elle m'a dit que c'était génial alors je me suis laissé tanté. J'ai été très agréablement surprise par la qualité des fard, ils sont très pigmenté, j'adore cette palette elle me suis pour tous mes look 👍🏻
25 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 October 2018 13:12
This is my absolute favourite pallette ever. I love the bright matte shades and I always seem to be adding one of these to really make eye looks pop. It's a lovely pallette and it doesn't need much help but if you really want to get the most out of brights, either use a white base or use the Revolution SFX paint pallette as a primer and your colours will be twice as bright.
Best pallette ever!
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 October 2018 13:11
This is my absolute favourite pallette ever. I love the bright matte shades and I always seem to be adding one of these to really make eye looks pop. It's a lovely pallette and it doesn't need much help but if you really want to get the most out of brights, either use a white base or use the Revolution SFX paint pallette as a primer and your colours will be twice as bright.
Best pallette ever!
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SpainOwner07 October 2018 09:38
I've done some extreme looks for my clients with this palette and they loved it. Shadows are really pigmented and blend pretty well. Whiye and yellow are a bit chalky but so pigmented i have no complains at all because they show off perfectly. I recomend this palette to do mat sunset eyes and adding a pop of shimmer make colours even more stunning!
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 August 2018 19:56
Absolutely love this palette got it in the mail today along with 200£ worth of revolution make up too (it’s an addiction).


The shadows are creamy to the touch however are about chalky and have a bit of kick up.
They are build able and can build enough to get the pan colour it doesn’t take long, I cannot fault it apart from the kick up that’s all but with the pigment and price you really cannot complain! Love it so much!❤️
21 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lexie from PolandOwner27 June 2018 18:46
I have not expected a lot. I thought that for the price the quality will be like mediocre. What a fool I've been!! The pigmentation is insane, they blend like a dream, they are not patchy whatsoever. They are not chalky, there is no extreme fall out. I am obsessed with this beauty <3 Highly recommend. I mean: You need this in your life :D
36 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Juulia from FinlandOwner23 June 2018 16:43
Perfect for bold looks and I love that the palette has a good transition colour and a white you can use to soften the bright colours if you want to use them in your crease. I was especially surprised by the quality of the blues and greens. This palette is a must for anyone who wants to use a little bit of colour.
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mara from IrelandOwner17 May 2018 16:09
Lovely colours, very pigmented and fairly easy to blend. The price, as everything Revolution, is fantastic and the quality of the product is great.
I received the package in excellent condition and the palette was very well wrapped, so none of the shadows had been damaged on the way.
I highly recommend this palette.
26 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
rainbowbrite from United KingdomOwner06 May 2018 01:40
This is the first palette Ive tryed from the new ranges..
I was amazed at the colours the quality, pigment and longevity
I've never till now seen a yellow eyeshadow that actually
Stays yellow and Dosent powder away or just go pale and dusty ..
all the colours stay bright all day - I've been using the pro primer too
There is some kick up in the pans but not much fallout for me on the
Eyes but its worth it !
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Issi from United KingdomOwner30 April 2018 20:04
I own many a bright coloured eye-shadow - I love them. I own Juvia's Place and Urban Decay but this, boiiiiii!

Each shadow blends beautifully, stays beautifully, and is pigmented as heck. This performs as well as any high end colour palette.

I have literally recommended this to anyone who has shown an interest into brighter colours so I do the same to you. They are stunning shadows - a must buy.
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Ireland25 April 2018 17:10
Had never been this excited about a palette before! It really lives up to its expectations. All the colors are really nice and pigmented. True there's a lot of fallout when you tap your brush in to pick up the color but there's actually not that much fallout from the eyes when applied if you tap off the excess. The colors show up so nicely too! Especially on my brown skin when usually most eye shadows just look so muddy. This is such as fun palette to have, especially for summer too!
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jaid cass (@makeupwithjaid) from United KingdomOwner25 April 2018 16:05
Wow what can i say i was optimistic about this products as often i use higher end products but i was massively impressed. This is so pigmented! Blends like a dream. My favourites are the greens!!! All of the colours are incredible! Revolution pro has certainly become one of my favourite bramds to work with on myself and clients
20 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Raquel from NetherlandsOwner24 April 2018 12:40
I've bought this palette because I needed more matte colors in my stash. And omg... This is amazing! Pigmented, a lot of matte colors that you can use if you want to make a day look or night look. Add shimmer from another palette or keep it matte, it doesn't matter since this colors are amazing. I apply concealer and pack the color for a more vibrant look on the lid.
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 July 2018 10:31
I bought this palette purely for the yellow and orange shades. The yellow is so pigmented which is usually really difficult to achieve. Great little palette. All the shades I have used have been really really pigmented. There is quite a lot of kick back and fallout but dusts away easily!
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
V from United KingdomOwner22 April 2018 13:17
I have been looking at getting an all Matt pallet for a while now and I’m soo glad Revolution released this. It has amazing pigmentation and blends soo well. The colour ranges are fab and I have been able to inject a lil colour to my looks. Definitely a must have pallet for all skin tones
18 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 December 2018 22:55
Just bought this today and already I am in love. It is just so perfect. I love mattes and this palette has all of my faves: pinks and mauves and purples. I am in heaven. The colours are very pigmented and apply very easily. The price is so good too. I might have to get a few more!!
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 April 2018 11:44
Love the fact a drugstore brand has come out with a palette so brightly coloured and pigmented! It’s very rare I’ve found a drugstore brights palette that actually performs! This is something I’ve been wanting in my collection for ages now and this is the perfect palette.
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Petra from Czech RepublicOwner12 January 2019 11:40
All the shades are really beautiful and looks nice and bright on the skin, really easy to work with them. The only thing I'd tell was not good was that when I received it one of my shades was kinda damaged. But I am still happy that I bought this palette, it's great :).
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom24 January 2019 20:51
This pallet is amazing if you’re just starting out with makeup and want to create looks with a pop of colour! They’re So pigmented and the colours work really well together. Absolutely love it, it’s made me really enjoy practicing makeup 😍😍
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Megan from United KingdomOwner01 May 2018 14:44
I usually don’t go for bright eye looks although I seen this pallet and it was an instant must have! It’s got such beautiful colours and very pigmented I have enjoyed creating pretty eye looks and have also used the glitters with the pallet.
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 November 2018 08:03
Beautiful colours! Not yet used as for Christmas but if they’re anything like other revolutioneyeshadows there sure to be really well pigmented! Great variety of colours if your looking for a pop of colour! Only downside is the pans are a little on the smaller side to expected but none the less will be used!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner04 July 2018 16:27
Love the colour selection, it's a great alternative to more expensive bright palettes. The yellow isn't as pigmented as the rest but it's buildable and every other colour has impressive pigment, especially the purples. So happy I bought this and j definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to play with colour
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tyra from United KingdomOwner20 June 2018 16:03
I was slightly dubious when buying this eyeshadow pallete because I had no idea how pigmented the colours would be. However, I looked at the reviews and decided to give it a go.

Honestly, I think this is one of the best eyeshadow palletes for great colour payoff at an extremely affordable price. The shadows are pigmented and are definitely matte, the colours also stayed on all day at an extremely busy and humid pride parade. But when applying the eyeshadows, I had a little trouble with fallout, which is the only reason why I've marked it down a star.

Otherwise, I'd definitely recommend this pallete as a cheap way to get into colours or an affordable way to further your colour collection like I have. Just be wary of fallout when applying.
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chrystel from FranceOwner07 June 2018 14:17
I ordered this palette as I really wanted a very colourful palette in my collection, and was not ready to pay £50 to get one. I am not disappointed: the shadows last all day and pigmentation is rather good. I say "rather" as I feel that it really depends on the shade you use. Still, I am happy, as for the price, the shadows blend easily and there are no problems at all. It's very easy to create different looks with this palette and the pops of colours add something extra to the popular neutral shades everybody use.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hannah  from United KingdomOwner24 May 2018 09:07
When I first heard about this palette I was over the moon easily affordable and lovely colours the only reason why I gave a four-star was because of the fallout I had quite a lot of it but otherwise I can't complain for the price it's well worth it,colours blend nicely,can do alot with this pallett
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Olivia from United KingdomOwner26 April 2018 11:14
I was very nervous to receive this palette as I was unsure if it would live up to the high expectations for it, but alas! It totally did! The shades are super pigmented and easy to work with. Obviously as they're bright colours, it takes a bit more blending than any neutral colours would, but that's totally worth it considering the pigmentation. The only downside is that a few of the colours can be slightly chalky, but it's easily fixable! All around, an amazing product for such a bargain price!
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rachel from United KingdomOwner23 April 2018 21:49
I love these colours! They are some of the best mattes I have used. They blend really nicely and the colour can be built up to be really bold or blended out to be more subtle. These eye shadows really need to be used with a primer as they do wear off. Personally I use a light concealer which holds them in place really well.
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner15 March 2019 15:57
Le choix des couleurs est excellent, je les utilise toutes et c'est suffisamment varié, elle vaut largement son prix. En complément avec une palette nude ou irisée, c'est le must have. Les pigments sont irréprochables.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner18 October 2018 06:27
Cette palette est absolument merveilleuse,des couleurs ultra pigmenté,la texture n'est pas poudreuse,des couleurs facile à travailler,un must-have à posséder absolument!!!
Si vous craquez pour cette palette foncez!!!
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner19 July 2018 12:44
As well as the other palette I own (Trends Azure) this one is amazing. The quality you get for the price is insane, and I finally found a makeup brand that lets me release my creativity for a really really affordable price.
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Océane from FranceOwner22 April 2018 13:11
Une palette juste magnifique avec juste pour 9 euros des super pigments on peut faire de parfaite compositions avec toutes ces gammes de couleur ! Pour sûr je recommanderais sur RBL avec une livraison super rapide aussi !
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
KissMe from AustraliaOwner06 July 2018 14:35
The colours and quality of the shadows is amazing. Really. I only dropped a star because the packaging is really flimsy, mine arrived cracked even though it was packed really well. If this is intended for a pro kit, I'd expect something more durable.Colour/quality/blend - Amazing though!
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner26 November 2018 13:10
As a hooded eye gal it's so hard to find eye palettes that are matte and also fun colours. I love neutrals but having these gorge richly pigmented and creamy colourful Mattes in my repertoire makes things much more fun!
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Suzie  from United KingdomOwner08 June 2018 05:42
I did some rainbow eye looks with this and I'm not kidding, I felt like a pro! The results you can achieve with this palette are second to none. Lots of fun. A must have for makeup lovers.... And incredible value. X
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
BeautySFX from United KingdomOwner22 May 2018 22:23
This palette is brilliant! The shades are pigmented and buildable. I love the variety of colours and just how well they apply. This palette is perfect for both creative and everyday looks. Highly recommend!
21 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Julia from FinlandOwner03 May 2018 16:26
The Trends Mischief palette is outstanding! All of the shadows are matte, highly pigmented, blend well and are easy to work with. The variation of colours is great and you can create so many different looks with this!
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Louwi from France02 March 2019 16:02
Superbe palette colorée, facile à travailler, très jolies couleurs. Parfaite pour celles ou ceux qui se maquillent colorés qu'occasionnellement et qui cherchent une palette à cet effet, ou pour ajouter un pop de couleur à un makeup nude. Ce ne sont que des mattes par contre.
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Milly from United KingdomOwner26 April 2018 17:07
I adore this palette! Mine came slightly broken but it’s nothing a little Tao could-nth fix, it was nothing major. That’s the only downside to this as the colours are beautifully pigmented and blend like a dream, its the prefect palette if you’re looking for some fun colours!
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner17 June 2018 12:48
I think this a really really excellent eyeshadow pallet - the formula does kick up a bit but there isn't a lot of fall out on the face.the colours are long lasting and easy to blend. My only fault is that my pallet came cracked in the post. The product is okay though.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Britt from United StatesOwner24 March 2019 05:52
This palette is everything. The pigmentation is so good. The colors are gorgeous and blend out like a dream. Plus the price point is amazing. I would definitely recommend this palette!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lindseyann from United KingdomOwner18 August 2018 22:37
The pigments are amazing!! The pallet is so pleasing to the eye. I absolutely love bright bold colours and these are perfect. I’ve had a few friends round and had a little play they love it
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amalia from RomaniaOwner05 April 2018 22:44
Matte eyeshadows are super hard to make, but revolution pro's mattes are just amazing, so easy to blend and pigmented.As soon as I swatched this, it went straight to my favourites list.
26 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maja from AustriaOwner09 November 2018 17:52
I haven't tried every shade yet, however the ones I have tried are really blendable and look very nice. Some shadows (e.g. the yellow and the orange) aren't super pigmented, but they are buildable, so it's okay. Overall it's a nice palette:)
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jodie wood mua from United KingdomOwner14 June 2018 19:50
This pallette is worth the money and then some! Great Colour selection and payoff, it stands up against some of the higher end pallettes I have, they play well with each other and with other brands. Easy to blend I will use this over and over again.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 March 2019 16:01
Such a versatile palette, I use it with other palettes for transition shades etc but I love this palette so much for sunset eyes and all sorts of looks you can create!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo