Revolution Pro Supreme Eyeshadow Palette - Allure From  £6.00

Rating: 4.70 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Olly from Italy Owner18 June 2018 10:08
Incredibly nice little palette to bring with you for all sort of trips! I love the pigmentation and would advise to use fingers for the shimmers as they apply way more intense :)
Unfortunately my boyfriend made it fall on the ground so three colors fell apart, but I will definitely order a new one cause it’s worth it!
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Northern IrelandOwner01 May 2018 01:26
I am a huge fan of anything revolution however in the past I have been disappointed by certain pallets, but not this one!! I was using the second last (dark brown) shade, just touched the brush to it and there was enough colour for my outer corner, I then blended it with the 2 lightest shades and all I can say is that each shade was super bendable and really pigmented. I originally bought 2 of the eye shadow pallets in this range but after using this I think I'll have to go back and buy the rest. Cannot recommend enough and for £6 it's definitely a bargain.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lizzie from United KingdomOwner16 May 2018 16:24
I love this palette as it has a great combination of colours and you can create lots of different looks using it. My only disappointment was the shimmery light purple wasn’t quite what I expected - it comes out on as a taupe/light brown shade with purple glitter in. It’s a very pretty shade and I do use it a lot, but it wasn’t what I expected.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom20 May 2018 16:26
i love the colours in the palette and was so excited when i finally got my hands on it but the outcome was disappointing. the eye shadows are very pigmented however when i tried to blend them out they seemed to just disappear especially the lilac shimmer shade even with fixing spray the colour just vanished when i touched it slightly with a brush however when applied with fingers it seems to go on much better just don't blend it afterwards!
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Luxembourg13 April 2018 11:18
A palette that has surprised me, pigmentation, blendability and a metallic foil effect for the shimmers...stunning! I can't wait to see the Bewitch palette too!
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner28 May 2018 19:47
If you are looking for shades that are incredibly gorgeous and unique, this is the perfect palette for you!
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Australia01 June 2018 15:33
Pigment is really nice, not chalky at all like some eyeshadows that are chrome
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Catarina from PortugalOwner01 May 2018 22:17
The quality it's amazing. Very pigmented eyeshadows.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 April 2018 11:37
Amazing pallet have all of these, highly recommend
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jackie  from United StatesOwner22 April 2018 00:38
Gorgeous!!!!!!
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo