Revolution Pro x NATH Eyeshadow Palette From  £10.00

Rating: 4.81 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 October 2018 10:56
Absolutely loved this palette as soon as I opened it!! Love the packaging and the colours and fits ideally in my bag for travelling. Beautiful eyeshadows you won’t be disappointed
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SpainOwner30 October 2018 23:11
I love this palette to create soft looks. The shades are creamy, buttery, are soft when you apply them. It’s very pigmented and it has some tones that can make unusual but elegant looks. I love it!
17 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natalia from United KingdomOwner04 November 2018 08:36
Great pigmentation. Easy blending and wonderful colours ❤️
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IsraelOwner07 November 2018 18:34
So good! Perfect warm palette. The pigment is unbelievable! Love it!
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana from United KingdomOwner15 November 2018 00:39
best eyeshadow palette as I ever had beautiful colors and perfect pigment I love it ..!
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maggie  from United KingdomOwner16 November 2018 01:20
What a wonderful palette. Beautiful colours, highly pigmented. I love the fact that the palette itself is not a plastic so will last longer without breaking. Also, it's lightweight and perfect for traveling
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from EstoniaOwner07 March 2019 19:58
The shades are so creamy and nicely pigmented. Also love the packaking!
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ruslana from RussiaOwner29 March 2019 23:37
she is chic !! Excellent pegming, nice texture, this is my favorite palette of shadows. every day and evening
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emanuela from ItalyOwner09 April 2019 19:18
Sophisticated warm-toned colour scheme. Very rich and pigmented shades in a handy size. Recommended.
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 March 2019 21:00
I couldn’t wait for this palette to arrive after I placed my order, and I was not disappointed the shimmer shades are absolutely gorgeous (and so creamy) with “striking” being my favourite. The only thing I would change is that some of the matte shades aren’t quite as pigmented, but they can easily be built on. I definitely would recommend to a friend.
7 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Switzerland08 November 2018 09:33
Three shades a re a bit dusty, so one has to remove the excess from the brush. Great pigmentation and very creamy.
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo