Revolution Reloaded Palette - Iconic Vitality From  £4.00

Rating: 4.77 Based on 79 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 February 2019 03:06
After buying 1 palette from Superdrug on my break from work...I soon found I needed more! I own literally nearly all of the Reloaded eyeshadow palettes and can safely say they are amazing! As a beginner I wanted something more professional but didn't want to pay the wacky prices that come alongside other big names palettes. I am so glad I tried Revolution first as I can see myself using it all for years and years to come. I highly taste any item that revolution make! I haven't been dissapointed yet!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eva from Estonia16 January 2019 14:32
I dare to say it's probably one of the best of the re-loaded palettes. The shadows are pigmented, blendable and there are enough lighter and darker shades of mattes. Only thing what I'd do differently is that I'd replace the black matte shadow with some darker or brighter shimmer shade.
Finally, if you are looking for a dupe for the ABH Modern Renaissance, then this is good one.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner25 October 2018 07:44
I've bought mine in Superdrug. For a long time I didn't think I could pull off warm colours in my makeup, but this autumn I've decided to experiment. After watchjng Sophdoesnails videos I thought it would do me no harm to buy this palette and I definetly don't regret it! Albeit reds are more pink based than I thought they'd be, the palette's orange shades are gorgeous! I can diversity of looks from this, including very natural neutral looks from lighter browns on top right.
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
reviewer94110 from United StatesOwner30 September 2018 22:53
I find this to have all the colors I need to dupe abh's modern renaissance and any colors that aren't there, I have in other palettes. Love the versatility and creamy formula to make a smoky eye or a more simple look if I'm in a hurry. the reloaded palettes are one of the best kept beauty secrets!! love them.
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GermanyOwner15 May 2018 17:20
So i got this palette weeks ago and i really enjoy it. It is great for normal work days and even if i want some more drama on some days, but its also really great as an subpalette with another eyeshadowpalette. I really enjoy the formula and its perfect for my way of working with eyeshadow (iam a little heavy handed). Its a palette where i dont have to think what i am gonna do, so its really great in the mornings, when i have no clue what i want.
23 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ania from PolandOwner12 March 2018 18:55
It's my first and only one palette cuz I'm not make addict a lot. This one meets my expectations. Has big single eyesadow (1.1g, all are very strong pigmented and longlasting. We can make daily/night/ cold-tone/warm-tone make up. The plastic its cheap but it isnt necessary, we have got great palette in very low price and fantastick quality! Really recommended!
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Milli from United KingdomOwner28 February 2018 13:46
This is an intensely pigmented, high quality palette, duping a VERY familiar palette for a tenth of the price. It is wonderful. I'm not the hugest fan of the shade selection, but I wasn't a fan of the original expensive palette's shades either, so if you're looking for a cheap but AMAZING alternative, this is perfect
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Beauty With A Heart from SingaporeOwner10 February 2018 13:28
Very beautiful palette and happy with the purchase!

Regardless if it's matte or shimmering, it feels buttery soft and smooth and pigmented!
Looks great on the eyes and last throughout the whole day despite my oily eyelid.

It's versatile to create a soft, daily look to dramatic look.

Definitely, recommend this palette!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alex from CanadaOwner02 February 2018 19:41
My first eyeshadow palette from makeup revolution and i'm OBSESSED!! Great shades, texture, pigmentation, and did i mention how truly affordable this is?!! With products/brand like this I don't feel the need to purchase high-end makeup at all. Love TAM beauty and keep up with the great work!
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Romania22 October 2018 11:46
I really enjoy this formula. I definitely recommend these reloaded palettes. The eyeshadow is creamy and soft, it works best using any eyeshadow primer, they are better than I expected, the shimmers I used with a finger and even after I applied I still had so much product left. Recommend!
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Spain07 June 2018 20:33
En esta paleta hay colores que se conjugan muy bien entre si, asi que de ella puedes sacar muchas opciones y combinaciones. Los colores son geniales y me encanta el acabado y lo que perdura el maquillaje. Estoy sorprendida que por este precio se pueda conseguir maquillaje con esta calidad.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
AstaTheGray from United KingdomOwner19 January 2018 18:10
Yet again another first class eyeshadow palette for an amazing price. Loads of different looks can be achieved with this. I have purchased all four. Long live the revolution. Can't wait to see what they bring out next. Pigmented and blendable totally worth the money and what a bargain.
14 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mini94110 from United StatesOwner07 November 2018 23:07
Or close enough for me! I love the pigmentation and lasting power of this palette and the blending is great!! enough shades to make a simple or complex look and doesn't irritate my eyes. I wear contacts & have seasonal allergies. can't beat it w/a stick for the price!!
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner03 October 2018 23:39
This is a wonderful palette. They are all well pigmented and blend relatively easy.

My only complaint would be that a few of the shades are very similar to each other so it limits the number of looks you can create with just this palette.
12 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
SaraRoth from MacedoniaOwner05 April 2018 12:12
I fell in love with this! I also have the iconic division,both are worth it. The eyeshadows are so beautiful and creamy. It has pigment for daaays.I think this is the best dupe ever made for the Modern renaissance.Buy it you won't regeret it!
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jolene from Italy Owner19 March 2018 23:05
I love all Reloaded palettes: extremely good quality for the price, eyeshadows are pigmented and easily blendable. You'll have a lot of colors to play with and experiment for everyday looks and also edge looks! THANK YOU Makeup rev!
18 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Xante from HungaryOwner02 March 2018 13:22
IN LOVE WITH THIS PALETTE . Good quality, nice colors, awesome pigmentation. Stays on all day. So many looks to do with this baby ...and as a warm tone fanatic i can say this is one of my fav warm tone palette.
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner13 February 2018 11:45
Seriously this palette is only 6 euros? It is amazing! I loved every single color they are all so pegment and it has 2 color that can be used as hightlight as well I would totally suggest you to buy it.
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner03 September 2018 18:49
I've been looking for a palette like this for ages! It is well pigmented and the colors are good for any occasion. The price is unbeatable. I'd choose this over the higher end brand any day
11 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from FinlandOwner17 August 2018 11:39
This is my second Re-loaded palette and I'm just as satisfied with this as my first one. The pans are a good size and the pigments are smooth and vibrant. Would definitely recommend to all!
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner05 June 2018 13:16
New to makeup I've just bought it because of the many neutral and warm colors it has and i'm not disappointed! :D
Colors blend well togheter, buy it! For the price it's a steal!
18 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Giovanna from Italy Owner20 January 2018 14:10
Gran bella e pratica palette da usare sempre. Completa di colori di transizione e con alcuni colori da mettere al centro della palpebra per dare luce all'occhio
Da provare
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NorwayOwner09 November 2018 07:38
Lets talk price! Insanely cheap!! The pigmentation is to DIE for! This is way better than all the more expensive pallettes i have, i am literally SHOOK! AMAZING
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner21 February 2018 10:49
This palette is suitable for everyday wear, as it has very easy shades, but it also has few shades to create more sophisticated and romantic looks.
Great choice anyway.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tiffany from FranceOwner15 February 2018 11:32
Jolie harmonie, les fards sont ultras pigmentés, ils s'estompent bien, pas poudreux. Toute les qualités de grandes palettes à tout petit prix je vous les recommande.
16 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from India23 May 2018 11:10
Beautiful eyeshadow shadow pallette.More over the service of Revolutionbeauty.com is extremely print.The moment i complained of the damaged product it was immediately replaced.Thank you Revolutionbeauty.com once again
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Susie from United KingdomOwner15 June 2018 23:48
The pigmentation is unreal. I've used palettes from really high end 10 times the price brands and this is one of the best i have ever used. I LOVE IT>
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marie from French PolynesiaOwner17 May 2018 19:09
Fards magnifiques, très crémeux... On pose juste le pinceau et la couleur est déjà présente !!! Elle est devenue une de mes palettes quotidiennes.
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
@callme_honeey from FranceOwner12 May 2018 18:34
Les couleurs sont trop trop belles ! Et en plus sont très pigmentées ! Elles ressortent tres bien sur les peaux mattes et métissées ! Je ne suis pas déçue!
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natasa from GreeceOwner09 April 2018 23:46
This is amazing value for a good quality palette! The shadows are super pigmented and it doesn’t take much product to get a really good eye look.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
C. from United KingdomOwner16 February 2018 18:20
This palette is absolutely awesome! Such pigmented colours with little fall out and a nice big pan size! What else could I ask for?! Love the colours too.
18 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
iida from FinlandOwner08 September 2018 22:09
Really impressed with the quality since this was so cheap, I've been wearing this every day, it's a really good everyday palette
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Soazic from BelgiumOwner31 January 2019 15:22
Cette palette est juste parfaite! Elle est super pigmentée, les couleurs sont magnifiques,...que demander de plus!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ángela Valdés from SpainOwner18 September 2018 20:15
I love it.It´s a aweson palette. You can use everyday and for the night. Is like modern renaissance but wiht a black shade.
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nancy from BelgiumOwner10 August 2018 23:01
Cette palette comporte toutes les couleurs dont on a besoin. Couleurs pigmentées et faciles à travailler, j’adore !
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SpainOwner02 March 2018 19:31
This useful and well pigmented palette is a great deal. You can create looks for every day or to convert them into nightly ones.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marine from FranceOwner05 March 2019 22:51
Les palettes sont seulement à 4€99 je suis choqué car la pigmentation elle est juste ouf , pour un prix très bas. J’en suis ravie de cette palettes l’an couleur des fards sont juste à tomber.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from ReunionOwner31 August 2018 03:14
Très bonne palette, très pigmentée. Contient des mattes et peu de irisé ce qui est un plus pour moi pour faire des make up au quotidien. Seul je hic pas de miroir... Je recommence l’achat
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elizabeth from GreeceOwner27 January 2018 23:03
Love the matts, don't like the shimmers. Matts have really good payoff, no fall out, blend nicely. Shimmers....not shimmery at all! But the price is amazing for the quality!
13 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from ColombiaOwner30 December 2018 00:14
Es perfecta, los colores son tan pigmentados, puedes conseguir desde look natural hasta más elaborados.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elena from Italy Owner15 May 2018 23:02
I love every shade in this palette. It has amazing pigmentation and it’s so easy to blend. I’m obsessed with it.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner13 April 2018 04:58
These eyeshadows are nicely pigmented but I feel that there are a couple of shades that are too similar to be able to make a variety of different looks with the one palette.
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner20 June 2018 00:35
I am a huge fan of warm eyeshadows, this has quickly become my new favourite palette.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner14 March 2018 23:03
Stunning palette, the pigmentation is insanely good and the colours are lovely. 10/10
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Adriana from Slovak RepublicOwner03 March 2018 12:13
Super for everyday use. Matt s are freat, blend easy. I recommend this eyeshadow pallet.
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner15 February 2018 15:16
Very pigmented eyeshadows that blend easily . Excellent price and quality ratio !
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Christina  from AustraliaOwner07 March 2018 12:16
Love the colours but unlike their other palettes it requires a bit of building to get a good colour on the lid. Using your brush wet gives best results.
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Salome  from AustraliaOwner22 July 2018 00:02
Beautiful palette. Cannot beat this price. Would definitely repurchase.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dibs from MalaysiaOwner07 June 2018 16:58
THE COLOUR IS SO BEAUTIFULLL. People kept asking me what palette ive been using
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stefania from Italy Owner17 May 2018 15:47
I really love it!

pigmented colors, easy to shade, perfect for everyday!
16 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo