Revolution Re-Loaded Palette - Newtrals 2 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.77 Based on 212 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Missy from AustraliaOwner29 November 2018 06:09
This palette is a lovely neutral warm toned palette that performs so well for the price. I always get compliments when I wear this palette. It's easy to use, blends well and the shimmers pack some punch when applied with a finger. Lasting power is great. Colour payoff and pigmentation for the mattes is solid for the price, but does require building up at times. I don't mind at all - I would rather layer colour to achieve my desired intensity than start off with intense colour that I spend forever blending out. If you love warm toned neutrals, for $7 AUD this palette is unlikely to disappoint.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner25 November 2018 22:46
I don’t even know why I bought this palette with all those warm tones.... But it is actually really good. The pigmentation is out of this world, it does not stain (m*rphe ahem.....) the eyes, and the pink shimmers.....wow... Use a finger though. But that goes for all shimmers in my book. This is a good palette. Is it my favorite re-loaded palette? No. But they’re all good.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from FranceOwner08 November 2018 15:48
... Et même bien meilleure que des palettes au prix 10x plus élevés que celle-ci ! Je me maquille avec quasiment tous les jours, la pigmentation est vraiment géniale, très peu de résidus, de jolies couleurs et une tenue toute la journée (les fards ne bougent pas avec un primer, et sans, ils tiennent toute la journée -il faudra peut-être en remettre le soir si jamais vous décidez de sortir !-). Je l'utilise depuis bientôt trois mois et je n'ai jamais été autant satisfaite d'une palette.
N'hésitez plus !
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marion from FranceOwner02 November 2018 15:40
Gros coup de cœur pour cette palette ! Elle est très versatile, permet de faire tant des maquillages légers que des maquilles très chargées pour des occasions particulières par exemple. C'est une palette qu'on peut utiliser vraiment toute l'années, elle est très pigmentée, les fards se travaillent très bien, et pour le prix, ma foi ! C'est que du bonheur.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 October 2018 18:12
Bought this expecting a low quality product but the colours for £4 was too good to miss. To my surprise this palette is amazing, buttery colours (feel similar to the morphe pans, not chalky or dry) that blend easily on the eye and last all day. Never had a palette with such good pigmentation and that lasts so well as this for so cheap. A definite purchase if you love warm colours and are sick of spending £30-£50 on high end products.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Holly from United KingdomOwner07 October 2018 17:04
I got this palette as I've been obsessed with pink and red eye makeup for years. I was so excited when I found this palette for such a low price!
When I received the palette I immediately tried it out, the shadows are so soft and well pigmented. They blend really well and they stayed on all day.
I highly recommend this palette!
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tahlia from AustraliaOwner28 September 2018 03:10
This product is super amazing and super duper cheap. First time order and definitely not the last. Shipping is so cheap and was so quick to get here. more worthwhile shopping on Revolution Beauty rather than in store because of the price and the quality. The eyeshadow is so pigmented that you don't have to sit there and blend it all day. I've tried so many makeup brands but I swear by this one. So many looks come out of one palette. ALL the colours in the palettes are super awesome. I can't wait to try out more items!
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NorwayOwner25 September 2018 18:24
My first impressions of this palette is that it blends like an actual dream and it packs a punch with the pigment. I don´t even feel like I have to blend, it just blends for me. I apply my shadows with a wet base and that makes the shadows sooo pigmented. I highly recommend this, and with this price tag, you just can´t beat it. Even if it was 20 pounds, I would recommend this palette. If you´re looking for a sign to buy this, here it is!
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anaïs from FranceOwner24 August 2018 13:42
Pour ma première palette de la marque j'en suis ravie. Les couleurs sont superbes, facile à travaille et à estomper. Elles sont extrêmement pigmentées (faire attention). Les fards à paillettes sont faciles à appliquer.
Je recommande la palette à 100%, elle a un super rapport qualité/prix
21 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anthea from AustraliaOwner11 August 2018 02:19
This palette is lovely and I actually find it quite similar in terms of colour scheme to the Naked Heat palette. However all though it's beautiful and pigmented, it is quite a pinky palette, whereas I was expecting it to be more oranges. Despite this, still a perfect palette for every collection!
36 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from HungaryOwner02 August 2018 05:28
Truly amazing palette!! Beautiful warm colors, loads of various looks can be created. The matte shades are pigmented, easy to blend. The shimmers are better to use with your fingertips than a brush, to get that foil look.
All in all, really great!
After trying out this first one, I ordered all the others of the Reloaded series, looking forward to recieving them.
Thank you! :)
47 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from GreeceOwner15 July 2018 22:22
I am in absolute love with this palette. I have been searching for quality red eyeshadows for over 6 months now and every one I tried either faded too quickly or had zero pigmentation. And when I bought this one, for literally less than I spend on my lunch every day, I was shocked. The shadows are buttery and they blend so well, they stay for a long time, even when I don't use an eyeshadow base, I can even use them for eyeliners, the shimmers are amazing, the mattes are amazing, everything is amazing on this palette.
62 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner13 July 2018 03:41
Some people have said this looks pink but after creating a few looks myself, I’d say the shades come out more orange. The 2 bottom right shades look like a red orange and burnt sienna. Many shades are peach like. Realistically only 3 pink shades. If you love warm tones, I’d recommend. Great pigment.
57 People out of 114 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amy  from FranceOwner09 June 2018 18:08
I just received the palette and I'm in love !! The colors are beautiful, the delivery was fast and I even received a beautiful lip pencil as a gift! I have already bought several brand pallets and quite expensive, and I can certify that the Revolution palette has nothing to envy to others. I recommend !
79 People out of 144 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cait from United KingdomOwner17 May 2018 10:17
Firstly, i'll start by saying that over the past year or so, i have totally fallen in love with the Revolution brand and have gradually found myself shopping from them almost exclusively.

Regarding this palette, the colours are gorgeous; truly eye-catching. The formulation is wonderful, the colours blend well and the shimmers are great. This palette is one which i really felt a huge need for as soon as i saw it, and it has become a key player amongst the other palettes in my collection. I have used this palette to accomplish many looks, and use it for both a normal day at work or 'hitting the town' as for me these colours are so versatile.

What really makes this palette stand out however is the unbelievable price. £4! Even though the brand as a whole is affordable, this is just an unbelievably small amount in return for the product that you recieve.

In summary, if you buy this, you'll be getting some great eyeshadow at a price that you cant really beat tbh :)
76 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Effy from United KingdomOwner08 May 2018 11:59
This is thew eyeshadow palette of my dreams, I love a good read/pink toned Smokey eye and this palette is perfect for it. Coming from someone whose friends all own a certain naked heat palette, I do not yet feel out of place having this palette instead. I can create such vibrant looks as these shadows are beautifully pigmented. Despite a lot of the colours being similar it is surprisingly easy to create different looks from it. I love it.
66 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kirsty from AustraliaOwner25 April 2018 11:15
This is an amazing palette! It literally has all the warm tones you need to pull off so many different kinds of looks
And don’t even get me started on the pigment of these shades! I’ve spent so much coin on high end palettes that don’t even have half the colour payoff as these shades. I’m so completed shook
64 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lea from FranceOwner13 April 2018 11:19
Cette palettes est incroyable : les fards sont hyper pigmentés et s'estompent relativement bien (attention, n'ayez pas la main trop lourde du coup...), les couleurs sont sublimes et la tenue est très bonne. Et pour seulement 5€, alors qu'un équivalent de grande marque coûterait 10 fois plus cher !
67 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karya from GermanyOwner28 March 2018 12:54
This palette is just amazing ! It is a dupe for modern renaissance from ABH and has extra 3 colours other than the 12 from ABH in it. The pans are very big and the pigmentation is to die for. It is so strong that you need to be careful not to pick too much product on your brush.
The shimmer colours are also stunning however its best to either use a brush with fix plus or your fingers, for it to look intense and good shimmery. For this price I can not find anything to complain about, cant wait for other colour combinations or a palette with just shimmer shades. RECOMMEND.
72 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paola from Italy Owner27 March 2018 11:17
Sono super soddisfatta di questo prodotto. L'ho scoperta grazie ad una review di Basic Gaia su YouTube e sono contentissima. I colori sono molto molto scriventi, la gamma é vasta, ben bilanciati fra mat e shimmer e molto eclettici visto che li uso anche come blush! Complimenti ottimo prodotto!!!! Nn é l'unico prodotto make up revolution che possiedo, ho palette da contouring, di illuminanti, kit sopracciglia e, potessi, vorrei provare molto altro ancora. Sono molto curiosa del vostro concealer, il dupe della tart... Anch'esso scoperto grazie a basic Gaia. Sarà il mio prossimo acquisto! Se vi può interessare io sarei molto felice di poter essere una vostra tester e fare review dei vostri prodotti
79 People out of 150 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Konstantina from GreeceOwner23 March 2018 22:56
I've been wanted this pallette for 2 months and I finally got it!! I use it everyday for a week now and I'm sooo in love with it! The colours are SUPER PIGMENTED and they BLEND BEAUTIFUL. It has some FALL OUT and you have to dip your brush with a VERY LIGHT HAND, because of the pigmentation, but you can learn to work with it. For the price, it's UNBEATABLE and I've already recommended it to all of my friends!
93 People out of 163 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Milli from United KingdomOwner28 February 2018 13:43
I bought all four re-loaded palettes and they're all gorgeous. Wonderfully pigmented and blend out beautifully. This palette is a warm-toned lovers dream and for £4!!! Makeup Revolution is really starting a makeup revolution providing products as good quality as high-end products for a fraction of the price.
69 People out of 137 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Silvia from BrazilOwner09 February 2018 13:02
Bought some products from the tambeauty website, even though they've arrived a few days ago, i waited to see how the products would settle, to give my honest review. Moving on, this eyeshadow palette was among the products I bought, so lets go down on this

First, let's get to some parts I didn't like. On the palette, there are three shades of brown (counting from left to right: third one on the 1st line, 2nd one on the 2nd line and the 3rd one on the 3rd line) that are really similar, and on a palette like that i didnt think it fit so well.

Let's go to stuff that i really loved. First of all, i loved the fact it has only three sparkling shades, i believe it was well thought this number of sparkling shades, very nice.

Second, the pigmentation is pretty good. I mean really nice, it settles and holds onto your face with no many efforts.

Third one, a very important one, it doesnt crumble at all. It's really bad when you buy a palette like that and suddenly it starts to crumble on the palette or even on your face. Fortunately, not this palette case.

I'm really grateful to makeup revolution to come up with such a good product, and for tambeauty to be selling this. Pretty good.
77 People out of 161 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Poppie from United KingdomOwner12 January 2018 11:18
If you love your reds and "fall" colours like me youll like this. the shimmer shades are pigmented and shimmer, use a damp or wet brush to apply its a metal. the mattes are also pigmented too.I wear concealer as a base and no primers but the colour lasted all night! just some fall out on a couple of shades.
69 People out of 143 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonym from Germany23 October 2018 16:42
Bought this palette cause i wanted to have some nice red/brownish colours for the upcoming holidays. This palette is fantastic, all i could possibly ask for! The first palette i ordered was damaged, but the support was very kind and they immediately sent me a new one! Love Revolution!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Brenda from United StatesOwner13 September 2018 16:00
I wouldn't have called myself a fan of warms or pinks or anything in this palette, and then I bought it. It is AMAZING. I am not just overusing that word like many people do, I truly love this palette. I went back and got three other palettes in this collection. They are worth EVERY PENNY.
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stella from CanadaOwner23 February 2018 00:17
Wow! My first Makeup Revolution purchase and I am in love! The colours are so pigmented that I have to use a light hand. The only colour that is a bit hard to blend is the bright red (middle row, most right shade).

Overall, I love these palettes! Please release more along this price range.
73 People out of 143 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Loup from FranceOwner24 August 2018 04:29
Au début j'etais un peu sceptique par rapport au prix de l'article en me demandant si les fards allaient bien marquer et puis au final ils le sont, ils se travaillent facilement et on une très belle pigmentation.
Le seul petit défaut les marrons sont trop près niveau couleur.
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ange from FranceOwner22 April 2018 21:01
La palette est arrivée encore plus grande que je ne l'espérais. Une bonne pigmentation est au rendez-vous, fards légèrement poudreux mais rien d'anormal. Pour le prix, à acheter sans hésitation !
Une infinité de looks à faire avec ces fards, ne surtout pas se priver.
67 People out of 130 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
AstaTheGray from United KingdomOwner19 January 2018 18:15
The revolution never stops with Tam Beauty, time after time beautiful palettes at extra-ordinary prices. One of my favourites out of the four, the most gorgeous trending looks can be achieved and the pigmentation is absolutely great on all of the them. What next I wonder.
71 People out of 143 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ikram from FranceOwner27 October 2018 06:14
Je suis contente de mon achat , une palette trop pigmentée de ouf et elle tient toute la journée , je l'adore , au début j'ai reçu un fards cassé mais j'ai contacté service client par mail , j'ai une réponse rapide et satisfaisante , merciiii révolution :)
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 July 2018 13:16
Guys, I have dark eyes. With that I mean my eyelids are quite dark so they look like I have panda eyes everyday. But with this make up, the darkness is covered very well and I just love it. Love love love this☺️. Would definitely keep buying if my palette runs out
56 People out of 112 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stefania from Italy Owner03 June 2018 20:13
This is an amazing palette, the color payoff is great and they last aaaall day on the eyes as perfect as in the moment of application! When I wore this for the first time each friend of mine congratulated me on the look! Couldn't be more happy for this burgain!!!
66 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lj  from AustraliaOwner16 January 2018 12:56
Not only us this the best colour palette the pigmentation is to die for I'm completely obsessed I have all of them and come on look at the price eeeeeek
Tam beauty has become a massive obsession I'm a mua and use so many of these products on my clients FANTASTIC
77 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Soozie from United Kingdom10 February 2018 01:49
Oh my! This palette is up there with high end on quality, colour selection and pigment. The formula is faultless, blendable, highly pigmented, smooth, versatile, bright. It's just lovely. And the price!!!! Incredible value. You must own this!x
84 People out of 161 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Thania from AustraliaOwner30 November 2018 09:30
The pigmentation is AWESOME, especially the matte shades. Just want to point out though that the shades are more brighter/ lighter than what is reflected in the pictures. Especially in the middle row, with the middle colour and the one to the right of it being more purple. No complaints, but just thought this pallete would feature colours that were more darker and more on the maroon side.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Duygu from GermanyOwner25 November 2018 21:20
A very beautiful palette, with pink, purple, red colors that are very pigmented, for the price it's a great palette! There is some fallout but that is to be expected when the pigmentation is this good. Some of the colors are very similar (the brown top third, middle second and bottom third), which might not be everyone's type.
A palette that has the perfect colors for subtle and soft but also a bit darker makeup looks. The glitter shadows are very soft and buttery. In conclusion: a great palette, love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner04 August 2018 07:11
The colours are absolutely beautiful. They're quite easy to blend, however there is a lot of fallout when you pick up shadows with your brush. Overall, the pigmentation is pretty good and for the price, this palette is definitely worth it. I have medium dark skin and colours just pop on my skin, even though I had to build the colours up a little bit.
34 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SwedenOwner20 March 2018 13:18
I really enjoyed this palette! I do think the colors in the picture isn't completely how they look like in real life. I thought there was going to be a true red-red shade in the palette, but there isn't one. But the shades that are in the palette blend super well and are really pigmented! It does smell a little bit like cheap makeup
72 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tascha from United KingdomOwner27 January 2018 00:57
For £4, this palette is amazing for the price. The colour isn’t as pigmented as hoped (compared to some other tam beauty products and many of the reds aren’t as deep as you’d think. But overall it’s stkll a really good palette. It’s nice secure and sturdy packaging and all plastic so easy to keep clean.
68 People out of 141 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from FinlandOwner25 April 2018 13:14
I was a bit worried that maybe the pigment in this palette would be lackluster as the price was so low.
I was pleasantly surprised as the pigment is good and the metallics are soft and easy to apply. Definitely recommend!
65 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natalie from SwedenOwner16 October 2018 09:09
Gorgeous palette! Nice warm red/pink/purple tones. Pigmented and adds a nice pop of colour. A little powdery, but for the price it's amazing. I do miss a darker brown shade, there are about three brown shadows in the palette, but would have been perfect with one really dark shade.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kim from United KingdomOwner13 March 2018 11:07
For £4 you really can’t go wrong with this palette. Some of the bolder shades require a little bit of building but overall I was really pleasantly surprised with the pigmentation of the shades! I would say the shimmers work better wet but this isn’t a bad thing. Again for £4, it’s brilliant.
66 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from GreeceOwner03 December 2018 13:15
If you love warm tones, this palette is ideal.
Great pigmentation, blendable colours, variety of shimmers and mattes.
Value for money.
I use it both for everyday make up looks and for glam make up looks.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Francesca from Italy Owner28 April 2018 11:59
I was searching for a warm tone palette and I bought this one. I fell in love as soon as I tried it: it's very pigmented, colors are easy to blend and the range in it is amazing. Also, the duration is really good.
67 People out of 133 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from SpainOwner21 April 2018 11:52
La paleta está genial si te gustan este tipo de colores cálidos . Pigmenta genial, y se difumina muy bien, además tiene bastante duración y yo no uso prebase con las sombras. Muy recomendable por el precio que tiene.
68 People out of 135 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sara from Italy Owner16 March 2018 15:20
This is the best palette ever! Buttery texture, no fallout - even for the darker shades -, there are both matt and shimmery textures, the colours are the ones on the top of today fashion. What can I say? BUY IT!!!
77 People out of 156 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner31 October 2018 15:40
J'ai acheté cette palette y'a quelques mois et je dois dire qu'elle est plutôt pas mal. Ok ç'est pas la palette la plus pigmentée du monde mais pour le prix elle vaut largement le coup et fait bien son job. Juste pour info, les fards sont moins intenses que sur les photos.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jennifer from AustraliaOwner02 May 2018 01:51
If you love warm colours, this palette is perfect! It has the most beautiful shades and the shadows themselves are buttery and smooth. The only fault is that the shimmer in the middle will seal over very easily and needs to be scrubbed up a little to get true colour pay off.
65 People out of 133 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ash from United KingdomOwner23 January 2018 03:39
In the pic this looks full on vivid blood deep red...but in person it's more faded reds.

They look nice on, very nice on pale skin and when teamed with gold, it's very autumn, sunset, tropical, but are definitely not as pigmented as what the pictures represent.
65 People out of 131 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo