Revolution Re-Loaded Palette - Newtrals 2 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.76 Based on 155 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anna from GreeceOwner15 July 2018 22:22
I am in absolute love with this palette. I have been searching for quality red eyeshadows for over 6 months now and every one I tried either faded too quickly or had zero pigmentation. And when I bought this one, for literally less than I spend on my lunch every day, I was shocked. The shadows are buttery and they blend so well, they stay for a long time, even when I don't use an eyeshadow base, I can even use them for eyeliners, the shimmers are amazing, the mattes are amazing, everything is amazing on this palette.
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner13 July 2018 03:41
Some people have said this looks pink but after creating a few looks myself, I’d say the shades come out more orange. The 2 bottom right shades look like a red orange and burnt sienna. Many shades are peach like. Realistically only 3 pink shades. If you love warm tones, I’d recommend. Great pigment.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amy  from FranceOwner09 June 2018 18:08
I just received the palette and I'm in love !! The colors are beautiful, the delivery was fast and I even received a beautiful lip pencil as a gift! I have already bought several brand pallets and quite expensive, and I can certify that the Revolution palette has nothing to envy to others. I recommend !
28 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cait from United KingdomOwner17 May 2018 10:17
Firstly, i'll start by saying that over the past year or so, i have totally fallen in love with the Revolution brand and have gradually found myself shopping from them almost exclusively.

Regarding this palette, the colours are gorgeous; truly eye-catching. The formulation is wonderful, the colours blend well and the shimmers are great. This palette is one which i really felt a huge need for as soon as i saw it, and it has become a key player amongst the other palettes in my collection. I have used this palette to accomplish many looks, and use it for both a normal day at work or 'hitting the town' as for me these colours are so versatile.

What really makes this palette stand out however is the unbelievable price. £4! Even though the brand as a whole is affordable, this is just an unbelievably small amount in return for the product that you recieve.

In summary, if you buy this, you'll be getting some great eyeshadow at a price that you cant really beat tbh :)
19 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Effy from United KingdomOwner08 May 2018 11:59
This is thew eyeshadow palette of my dreams, I love a good read/pink toned Smokey eye and this palette is perfect for it. Coming from someone whose friends all own a certain naked heat palette, I do not yet feel out of place having this palette instead. I can create such vibrant looks as these shadows are beautifully pigmented. Despite a lot of the colours being similar it is surprisingly easy to create different looks from it. I love it.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kirsty from AustraliaOwner25 April 2018 11:15
This is an amazing palette! It literally has all the warm tones you need to pull off so many different kinds of looks
And don’t even get me started on the pigment of these shades! I’ve spent so much coin on high end palettes that don’t even have half the colour payoff as these shades. I’m so completed shook
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lea from FranceOwner13 April 2018 11:19
Cette palettes est incroyable : les fards sont hyper pigmentés et s'estompent relativement bien (attention, n'ayez pas la main trop lourde du coup...), les couleurs sont sublimes et la tenue est très bonne. Et pour seulement 5€, alors qu'un équivalent de grande marque coûterait 10 fois plus cher !
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karya from GermanyOwner28 March 2018 12:54
This palette is just amazing ! It is a dupe for modern renaissance from ABH and has extra 3 colours other than the 12 from ABH in it. The pans are very big and the pigmentation is to die for. It is so strong that you need to be careful not to pick too much product on your brush.
The shimmer colours are also stunning however its best to either use a brush with fix plus or your fingers, for it to look intense and good shimmery. For this price I can not find anything to complain about, cant wait for other colour combinations or a palette with just shimmer shades. RECOMMEND.
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paola from Italy Owner27 March 2018 11:17
Sono super soddisfatta di questo prodotto. L'ho scoperta grazie ad una review di Basic Gaia su YouTube e sono contentissima. I colori sono molto molto scriventi, la gamma é vasta, ben bilanciati fra mat e shimmer e molto eclettici visto che li uso anche come blush! Complimenti ottimo prodotto!!!! Nn é l'unico prodotto make up revolution che possiedo, ho palette da contouring, di illuminanti, kit sopracciglia e, potessi, vorrei provare molto altro ancora. Sono molto curiosa del vostro concealer, il dupe della tart... Anch'esso scoperto grazie a basic Gaia. Sarà il mio prossimo acquisto! Se vi può interessare io sarei molto felice di poter essere una vostra tester e fare review dei vostri prodotti
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Konstantina from GreeceOwner23 March 2018 22:56
I've been wanted this pallette for 2 months and I finally got it!! I use it everyday for a week now and I'm sooo in love with it! The colours are SUPER PIGMENTED and they BLEND BEAUTIFUL. It has some FALL OUT and you have to dip your brush with a VERY LIGHT HAND, because of the pigmentation, but you can learn to work with it. For the price, it's UNBEATABLE and I've already recommended it to all of my friends!
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Milli from United KingdomOwner28 February 2018 13:43
I bought all four re-loaded palettes and they're all gorgeous. Wonderfully pigmented and blend out beautifully. This palette is a warm-toned lovers dream and for £4!!! Makeup Revolution is really starting a makeup revolution providing products as good quality as high-end products for a fraction of the price.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Silvia from BrazilOwner09 February 2018 13:02
Bought some products from the tambeauty website, even though they've arrived a few days ago, i waited to see how the products would settle, to give my honest review. Moving on, this eyeshadow palette was among the products I bought, so lets go down on this

First, let's get to some parts I didn't like. On the palette, there are three shades of brown (counting from left to right: third one on the 1st line, 2nd one on the 2nd line and the 3rd one on the 3rd line) that are really similar, and on a palette like that i didnt think it fit so well.

Let's go to stuff that i really loved. First of all, i loved the fact it has only three sparkling shades, i believe it was well thought this number of sparkling shades, very nice.

Second, the pigmentation is pretty good. I mean really nice, it settles and holds onto your face with no many efforts.

Third one, a very important one, it doesnt crumble at all. It's really bad when you buy a palette like that and suddenly it starts to crumble on the palette or even on your face. Fortunately, not this palette case.

I'm really grateful to makeup revolution to come up with such a good product, and for tambeauty to be selling this. Pretty good.
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Poppie from United KingdomOwner12 January 2018 11:18
If you love your reds and "fall" colours like me youll like this. the shimmer shades are pigmented and shimmer, use a damp or wet brush to apply its a metal. the mattes are also pigmented too.I wear concealer as a base and no primers but the colour lasted all night! just some fall out on a couple of shades.
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stella from CanadaOwner23 February 2018 00:17
Wow! My first Makeup Revolution purchase and I am in love! The colours are so pigmented that I have to use a light hand. The only colour that is a bit hard to blend is the bright red (middle row, most right shade).

Overall, I love these palettes! Please release more along this price range.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ange from FranceOwner22 April 2018 21:01
La palette est arrivée encore plus grande que je ne l'espérais. Une bonne pigmentation est au rendez-vous, fards légèrement poudreux mais rien d'anormal. Pour le prix, à acheter sans hésitation !
Une infinité de looks à faire avec ces fards, ne surtout pas se priver.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
AstaTheGray from United KingdomOwner19 January 2018 18:15
The revolution never stops with Tam Beauty, time after time beautiful palettes at extra-ordinary prices. One of my favourites out of the four, the most gorgeous trending looks can be achieved and the pigmentation is absolutely great on all of the them. What next I wonder.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 July 2018 13:16
Guys, I have dark eyes. With that I mean my eyelids are quite dark so they look like I have panda eyes everyday. But with this make up, the darkness is covered very well and I just love it. Love love love this☺️. Would definitely keep buying if my palette runs out
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stefania from Italy Owner03 June 2018 20:13
This is an amazing palette, the color payoff is great and they last aaaall day on the eyes as perfect as in the moment of application! When I wore this for the first time each friend of mine congratulated me on the look! Couldn't be more happy for this burgain!!!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lj  from AustraliaOwner16 January 2018 12:56
Not only us this the best colour palette the pigmentation is to die for I'm completely obsessed I have all of them and come on look at the price eeeeeek
Tam beauty has become a massive obsession I'm a mua and use so many of these products on my clients FANTASTIC
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Soozie from United Kingdom10 February 2018 01:49
Oh my! This palette is up there with high end on quality, colour selection and pigment. The formula is faultless, blendable, highly pigmented, smooth, versatile, bright. It's just lovely. And the price!!!! Incredible value. You must own this!x
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SwedenOwner20 March 2018 13:18
I really enjoyed this palette! I do think the colors in the picture isn't completely how they look like in real life. I thought there was going to be a true red-red shade in the palette, but there isn't one. But the shades that are in the palette blend super well and are really pigmented! It does smell a little bit like cheap makeup
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tascha from United KingdomOwner27 January 2018 00:57
For £4, this palette is amazing for the price. The colour isn’t as pigmented as hoped (compared to some other tam beauty products and many of the reds aren’t as deep as you’d think. But overall it’s stkll a really good palette. It’s nice secure and sturdy packaging and all plastic so easy to keep clean.
15 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from FinlandOwner25 April 2018 13:14
I was a bit worried that maybe the pigment in this palette would be lackluster as the price was so low.
I was pleasantly surprised as the pigment is good and the metallics are soft and easy to apply. Definitely recommend!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kim from United KingdomOwner13 March 2018 11:07
For £4 you really can’t go wrong with this palette. Some of the bolder shades require a little bit of building but overall I was really pleasantly surprised with the pigmentation of the shades! I would say the shimmers work better wet but this isn’t a bad thing. Again for £4, it’s brilliant.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Francesca from Italy Owner28 April 2018 11:59
I was searching for a warm tone palette and I bought this one. I fell in love as soon as I tried it: it's very pigmented, colors are easy to blend and the range in it is amazing. Also, the duration is really good.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from SpainOwner21 April 2018 11:52
La paleta está genial si te gustan este tipo de colores cálidos . Pigmenta genial, y se difumina muy bien, además tiene bastante duración y yo no uso prebase con las sombras. Muy recomendable por el precio que tiene.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sara from Italy Owner16 March 2018 15:20
This is the best palette ever! Buttery texture, no fallout - even for the darker shades -, there are both matt and shimmery textures, the colours are the ones on the top of today fashion. What can I say? BUY IT!!!
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jennifer from AustraliaOwner02 May 2018 01:51
If you love warm colours, this palette is perfect! It has the most beautiful shades and the shadows themselves are buttery and smooth. The only fault is that the shimmer in the middle will seal over very easily and needs to be scrubbed up a little to get true colour pay off.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ash from United KingdomOwner23 January 2018 03:39
In the pic this looks full on vivid blood deep red...but in person it's more faded reds.

They look nice on, very nice on pale skin and when teamed with gold, it's very autumn, sunset, tropical, but are definitely not as pigmented as what the pictures represent.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner02 June 2018 17:27
Colori molto pigmentati, dai toni aranciati e terra perfetti per l'estate, difficile da trovare nelle collezioni di altri marchi.Belli per creare sfumature o applicati da soli. Li consiglio
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner31 March 2018 12:25
Definitely value for the money! Even this palette is very cheap, it has great pigmentation. I love the shades, they match perfectly with my ice blue eyes. There is everything you need in one palette!
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elisa from Italy Owner18 March 2018 11:24
Non ha nulla da invidiare alle palette da 50 euro. Ottimi colori, molto pigmentati, si sfumano bene, durano tutto il giorno anche senza primer. Colori stupendi. Consigliatissima. Bravi!
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Giovanna from Italy Owner20 January 2018 13:59
Palette completa con tonalità poco banali con i quali si posso realizzare look molto diversi. Io prediligo, di questa palette, i colori mauve per realizzare look più di tendenza. Straconsigliata
21 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nelly from United KingdomOwner19 January 2018 20:08
I was very and highly surprised by the pigmentation of this palette, I have actually ordered the 3 order one from the RELOADED and honestly you will not be disappointed and for only £4 its worth the buy
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Susie from United KingdomOwner15 June 2018 23:49
I have used so many brands and spent a fortune on palettes and not had the same results as I have from this one. The colours are so intense and last for ages. I love this palette so much.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from GreeceOwner05 May 2018 12:13
The shades are great for warm summer looks. The pans are huge! I may try a few of those shades as a Blush. The pigmentation is good, especially the middle and the left bottom shade!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner11 April 2018 12:01
This palette is so pigmented and blends like a dream. The colours are amazing and last all day without losing the pigment. Definitely worth way more than its priced. Love love love it
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Legokisses  from United Kingdom31 March 2018 13:36
Colours are slightly lighter than in the photo. But don't let that get you. This pallette is PIGMENTED! seriously so soo impressed! £4 for this quality is a steal! Like how do they do it!
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alka from NetherlandsOwner24 March 2018 11:07
This eyeshadow is the perfect one for you if you're looking for burgubndys, oranges and reds. Shimmer and matte, both kinds of textures are gorgeous, extremely pigmented.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alecs from PhilippinesOwner16 April 2018 13:10
Bold and awesome colors for such an affordable price. If you're a pink and warm kind of girl and are thinking about getting it, I'd say go for it. Even if it doesn't work for you (because of the decent amount of fallout), it's still worth a try.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Louie from United KingdomOwner27 March 2018 00:43
This is the sort of eyeshadow that blends so well that any quick eye look becomes a masterpiece ! The colours are very pigmented and the shimmers are so gorgeous
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
DarkBeautyElvyra from LithuaniaOwner26 March 2018 17:30
I didn't expect this palette to be this great, even though I own and love many palettes from Makeup Revolution. Unique shades, great texture and pigmentation
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jo from United KingdomOwner08 July 2018 14:41
I’m so in love with this pallet, the colours are truly beautiful, and so creamy and pigmented. I shop makeup revolution exclusively now it’s a great brand x
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 July 2018 15:30
The whole palette is amazing but the shade in the bottom left corner is absolutely stunning. It’s like a foil and I love it. Definitely seems worth more than £4
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner30 June 2018 20:59
My go to eye looks are on this palette. The colours are amazing, lovely peach tones. Perfect for pale skin and compliments my blonde hair very nicely !
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from UkraineOwner19 June 2018 15:59
today I received this palette and it’s sooooo pigmented. there are matte and shimmer eyeshadow, deep color and good quality
(plus very fast delivery)
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Spain07 June 2018 20:34
Mas bella imposible, les recomiendo la marca, es sencillamente genial y a un precio estupendo. La calidad es inmejorable, se van a enamorar de cada paleta
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymefanny from FranceOwner25 May 2018 07:27
bonjour cette palette est hyper pigmentée les couleurs sont très belles je recommande pour un prix mini vraiment rien a envier aux grandes marques
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner20 May 2018 10:09
Cette palette est juste magnifique! Belle pigmentation, c’est pour moi l’un des meilleur produit en plus le prix est très abordable. Je recommande a 100%!
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Abbey  from United KingdomOwner25 April 2018 20:08
Abosulty amazing! The pigment is amazing! They don’t fade either!! It last all day! The orange and browns are the best for base shades and cut crease ❤️
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo