Revolution Re-Loaded Palette Visionary From  £4.00

Rating: 4.90 Based on 42 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 October 2018 13:05
This palette is beautiful. Definitely my favourite out of all the reloaded palettes. The gold shimmer in the middle on the bottom row is similar to the golden lights highlighter also by revolution, so it could be used as a highlighter as the formula is very similar💜 I definitely recommend this palette if you love your purple and plum shades.
3 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner16 October 2018 00:16
These reloaded palettes are amazing. Not only are they a great buy, there's a wonderful assortment (and I have all but one). You get a nice amount of product and they work great. You'd think the quality would be missing because of the price but it's not. I love the reloaded palettes. They're some of my favorites.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
reviewer94110 from United States30 September 2018 22:25
I ordered this before it was available in the US and it is absolutely worth it. i immediately pegged it as close enough to norvina for me but for a fraction of the price.I am never disappointed in the reloaded palettes. will probably buy all of them, eventually. except the basic neutrals b/c I already own a ton of neutral colors/palettes. smooth blending & vibrant colors.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner08 August 2018 21:11
I love working with this eyeshadow collection of 15 shadows. Highly recommend it if you are looking for matte & glitter shades that easily transition from day to night. With a slightly damp brush you an get great color payoff to add just the right "pop" of emphasis in your eyeshadow design.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Leslie from United StatesOwner30 August 2018 22:48
This is my new go to everyday palette. It blends amazing and I love the selection of mattes. It has replaced my tarte clay play palette for nudes!! Keep up the bomb pallettes. Oh and a side note I paid more for shipping than I did the palette and I still love it.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Norway03 October 2018 18:13
i havent got mine yet but i have been abselutely in love With the colours since i first saw it. and it is soooooo cheap. i think it is going to be awasome considering that it has a 4.94 stars out of 5 and that there is not one rewiew under 4 stars.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner27 July 2018 09:50
The colours are beyond gorgeous! The payoff is beautiful amd the white shimmer in the middle of the last row in particular, is breathtaking. It has a really nice goldy sheen to it.
Will recommend this palette to anyone and everyone!
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner16 September 2018 07:15
Tbh I was really looking forward to the shimmer white/cream, but it's kind of sheer, and the lavendar shimmer looks gorgeous, but isn't as pigmented as I'd hoped it would be. Like the velvet rose version, the mattes are great, but the shimmers are not what I would fully expect from this brand, given the quality of the chocolate bar palettes. Yes, great price, but I feel like if you want a more overall purple look, go for the violet chocolate bar palette; most of the "fun" colors are shimmers, and they're all a little underwhelming... BUT AMAZING MATTES though. I still use it for the mattes and pair it with a shimmer from one of the chocolate bar palettes.
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tammy from United StatesOwner21 August 2018 11:21
I am shook by the colors, pigmentation, blendability, staying power of this compact. This is my new Go To palette. Will definitely be ordering more in various colors, including this color again. SO IMPRESSED!
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jessie from AustraliaOwner13 August 2018 01:49
These colours are perfect for everyday wear the pigment is out of this world the blending is easy not patchy at all the shimmers are just perfect so many looks in just one palette highly highly recommend this palette
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather from AustraliaOwner12 August 2018 09:55
My nephew picked this palette and a few others and I love this palette love the colours and the texture love the mattes and the shimmers can use a brush or even fingers...
would buy more when the time comes
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Albania03 August 2018 08:24
OMG !!!! I just love them all the palettes that i order . They blend so nicely like butter , i created different looks with them . Im very very happy to have them and i will order more in the future . Thank you Revolution ❤❤
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner24 July 2018 01:12
I bought this palette of eyeshadows and I have tried it for several days its colors are very nice and it pigments well and it works well its application is easy both the dull and bright shadows
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner24 July 2018 01:10
I bought this palette of eyeshadows and I have tried it for several days its colors are very nice and it pigments well and it works well its application is easy both the dull and bright shadows
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nataliia from GreeceOwner18 September 2018 23:27
One of the best quality eyeshadows I've ever tried ! Mates and shimmers is so pigmented , blending perfect , beautiful colours especially that lavender and white/gold duo chrome colour !
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kerry  from United KingdomOwner01 September 2018 22:32
Love love love this pallet it's literally all I've used since I received it mainly the pink nd purple so defo my favourite atm goes on like a dream nd stays on good as well specially the pink
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner16 August 2018 22:53
This isn't the best palette ever. But for the price, it is so worth it. The bottom left light purple shimmer is STUNNING! And the mattes are easy to work with. I definitely recommend!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 July 2018 23:22
This is my favourite of the new releases..it can simply do no wrong!so feminine and pretty.the purples really bring out my green eyes & i recommend to anyone & everyone..love it!💖👍😊
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
*June  from United StatesOwner27 July 2018 00:58
Tammi from Makeup Revolution review this palette on Cami MUA YouTube channel and the look she came up inspired me to buy it.When it came I could recreate her look with stunning results.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Joanna from BelgiumOwner26 September 2018 06:00
Between many pallets from different marks I own it's my favorite one. For years I was looking for cooler tones and finely I got this one. Range of colors is perfect!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner26 July 2018 23:17
This palette of shadows is very beautiful, its colors in violet and pink create very romantic and colorful makeup. They have a good pigmentation and they fade easily.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jen from United Kingdom18 August 2018 22:38
This is such a good base pallet, and I’ve found the white works amazingly well as a base for sparkly eyeshadow or even just to make a matte colour pop.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ingrid from FranceOwner11 August 2018 09:56
Superbe palette , fards pigmentés , couleurs à utiliser le jour ou le soir et à emporter partout facilement grâce à son format compacte , je vous la conseille .
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marie vln from BelgiumOwner16 September 2018 14:08
Palettes au format assez grand et avec des couleurs très pigmentees et facilement estompables! A un prix plus que correct
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MalaysiaOwner01 August 2018 15:14
Since i love purple this palette will be one of my favourite.love the tone of colour and definitely makes my eyes gorgeous
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tonya from United StatesOwner28 August 2018 23:41
This palette is perfect,,,, colors, pigmentation,, blendable,, the perfect mix of mattes and shimmers
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner10 August 2018 16:55
I am addicted to MR palettes! That palette is lovely and shimmers are absolutely stunning.LOVE IT!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natasa from GreeceOwner09 August 2018 18:20
I truly love these Re-loaded palettes! I have five of them and I want them all!!! very pigmented and blendable!
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NorwayOwner22 August 2018 09:42
An amazing little palette with great mattes and stunning shimmers. The darkest shimmer was a dud for me, thus 4 stars, but I'll still be using the palette frequently.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ceecee_mua from United KingdomOwner16 August 2018 23:09
Love this palette, it’s very affordable and pigmented , can’t seem to put it down since I got it
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Yanica from United StatesOwner09 August 2018 05:13
This palette is cute...the colors are pigmented and is perfect if you love the color purple.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annie from United KingdomOwner31 August 2018 11:58
I love your formula, your prices and I love purple. .you nailed it again!
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Bosnia - HerzegovinaOwner28 August 2018 22:32
The best.. I really love this, and everything from make up revolution..
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Olga  from Russia09 August 2018 06:37
These colors are incredible, pigmentation and feathering is very good
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gali from IsraelOwner26 July 2018 02:23
I love this pallette ballance between colors and neutrals. Excellent formula.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
stephanie from FranceOwner10 August 2018 21:28
Jolie palette avec une bonne pigmentation et une bonne tenue
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner10 August 2018 02:57
Très très belle palette les couleurs sont magnifiques. J'adore 💕
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Czech Republic18 September 2018 22:48
Love this pallett, nice color, stay long on eyes.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather from CanadaOwner23 October 2018 02:43
I LOVE the colors in this palette.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen from United StatesOwner09 November 2018 05:10
Fabulous color.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CyprusOwner15 August 2018 08:40
Loveeee
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Oriana from Italy Owner08 November 2018 22:33
I colori shimmer dovrebbero essere più pigmentati e più scriventi
0 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo