Revolution Reloaded Palette Basic Mattes From  £2.80

Rating: 4.85 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.85 out of 5 stars
iida from FinlandOwner08 September 2018 22:21
Good basic palette. All neutral shades you could ever want
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Nadine from United States03 October 2018 21:21
This is by far the best palette I have ever purchased. I will never pay in the double digits for a palette again. Hardly no fall out and last all day w/primer.
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner10 October 2018 04:06
So good
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Mira from FinlandOwner14 October 2018 06:01
Great palette and easy to blend.
19 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Maria from GreeceOwner17 October 2018 22:42
Amazing palette for such a low price.
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner08 August 2018 21:05
I love working with this collection of 15 shadows. I highly recommend it if you are seeking cool tones.
22 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Greece31 August 2018 07:45
Great value of money and product ! So worth it !
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner05 November 2018 15:29
Perfect matte eyeshadow palette, have every color you need. Easy to blend and work with it.
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Galit from IsraelOwner28 November 2018 17:21
פלטה מצוינת הכוללת צבעי מעבר כמו גם צבעים לזווית העין. איכות הצבעים מעולה, מאפשרת טשטוש פשוט ונוח.
A great pallete that includes transition shades and other for the curner of the eye. Great quality of shdes that blend easily.
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner30 November 2018 00:46
It is a really good palette and i definately recommend it! I use it every day for eyelooks that have different shades each time but they are matte and more "daily"
16 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Tiziana from ItalyOwner28 December 2018 14:19
I'm not a matte eyeshadow person, but I really like this palette!
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 February 2019 00:59
I bought this for no reason other than wanting the whole set. I didnt think it looked that great and thought it was well meh lol! So anyway i started looking threw my palettes and have a few shimmer only ones, or ones with no transition shades or not dark enough shades to complete my look! So i took this one and started using it to accompany other palettes and it works so so well abd helps mw to utilise palettes i wasnt really using because of the above reasons! If you have palettes that are just not all there i would seriosly consider trying this it may make a massive difference and allow you to use palettes that you avoid for whatever reason! The i heart revolution golden bar was the one i avoided because it was all shimmer and this works amazing along side it!
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Diane from CanadaOwner06 March 2019 22:41
This is my all-time favorite palette. The colors are complimentary to my skin tone, the pigmentation is great, and they blend very well. I've ordered multiples of these, just so I don't run out!
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
CHRISOULA from GreeceOwner09 March 2019 09:14
Has everything in very good quality... you need this....
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from ItalyOwner27 March 2019 16:17
Ottima palette, versatile e adatta a make-up per ogni occasione. L'ho trovata utilissima anche in viaggio, leggera, compatta. Cialde facili da sfumare e da dosare. E' la mia mai più senza.
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Juliette from France10 June 2019 18:35
Wow!
The eyeshadows are actually all matte. I bought this palette for everyday use and I am very satisfied. Only downside is that the eyeshadows are powdery.



2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
J. from HungaryOwner14 June 2019 13:17
The shades are really pretty, some might take a little building up, but that's not an issue for me. They blend together really nicely.
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Oriana from Italy Owner08 November 2018 22:30
Poco pigmento
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Bella from AustraliaOwner02 September 2018 13:03
Nice palette. Good pigment, easy to use. Last all day.
23 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.85 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner22 October 2018 08:26
It's a palette of cold brown eyeshadows basically but i'm satisfied, the color is not so intense but it's what i was looking for and also this can be fixed with a good primer, they blend very well and there are trasition colours. I use this palette to do my eyebrows too, wetting the brush. In the picture looks like there is some pink but it's actually a light brown.
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo