Revolution Reloaded Palette Basic Mattes From  £4.00

Rating: 4.84 Based on 25 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 February 2019 00:59
I bought this for no reason other than wanting the whole set. I didnt think it looked that great and thought it was well meh lol! So anyway i started looking threw my palettes and have a few shimmer only ones, or ones with no transition shades or not dark enough shades to complete my look! So i took this one and started using it to accompany other palettes and it works so so well abd helps mw to utilise palettes i wasnt really using because of the above reasons! If you have palettes that are just not all there i would seriosly consider trying this it may make a massive difference and allow you to use palettes that you avoid for whatever reason! The i heart revolution golden bar was the one i avoided because it was all shimmer and this works amazing along side it!
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elodie from FranceOwner11 November 2018 16:01
Je n'utilise quasi plus qu'elle depuis que je l'ai, c'est ma palette préférée clairement. Elle est superbe, les fards sont magnifiques, ils tiennent bien, sont assez pigmenté (avec une base c'est top) et ils ne sont pas poudreux.Pour le prix elle vaut carrément le coup !
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SingaporeOwner18 January 2019 14:24
For reference: I have a neutral, medium skin tone, near-exact match to Conceal & Define C7, I use cosmetics for college and work and have the (lack of) budget to match.

Shade Range: More vibrant than shown in the display picture(almost exact to Soph's swatches).

Practicality: Great for everyday looks, especially if you're working/studying like me. Could also be used as a base with other, more extra palettes.

Quality: Fairly pigmented and easy to blend, with the exception of number 9(4th from the left, 2nd from the top), which was an interesting brown leaning to olive green that unfortunately just didn't blend well for me, or stick to the lid no matter what I did.

Price: le broke me approves.

General: 9/10 because it very literally does what it purports to do, serving up basic matte shadows in a decent range, at a good price and fair quality.

7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy Owner22 October 2018 08:26
It's a palette of cold brown eyeshadows basically but i'm satisfied, the color is not so intense but it's what i was looking for and also this can be fixed with a good primer, they blend very well and there are trasition colours. I use this palette to do my eyebrows too, wetting the brush. In the picture looks like there is some pink but it's actually a light brown.
18 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Galit from IsraelOwner28 November 2018 17:21
פלטה מצוינת הכוללת צבעי מעבר כמו גם צבעים לזווית העין. איכות הצבעים מעולה, מאפשרת טשטוש פשוט ונוח.
A great pallete that includes transition shades and other for the curner of the eye. Great quality of shdes that blend easily.
12 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from ItalyOwner27 March 2019 16:17
Ottima palette, versatile e adatta a make-up per ogni occasione. L'ho trovata utilissima anche in viaggio, leggera, compatta. Cialde facili da sfumare e da dosare. E' la mia mai più senza.
10 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Diane from CanadaOwner06 March 2019 22:41
This is my all-time favorite palette. The colors are complimentary to my skin tone, the pigmentation is great, and they blend very well. I've ordered multiples of these, just so I don't run out!
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner30 November 2018 00:46
It is a really good palette and i definately recommend it! I use it every day for eyelooks that have different shades each time but they are matte and more "daily"
14 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from CanadaOwner11 March 2019 23:31
Bon fards, belles teintes, bien pigmentés, se travaillent facilement, pas d’irritation aux yeux (yeux et paupières très sensibles), prix génial !
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner15 November 2018 12:24
Petite palette de fards mats basiques, très bien pigmentée et super facile à estomper. Un basic à avoir dans dans sa collection de beauty addict 💖
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nadine from United States03 October 2018 21:21
This is by far the best palette I have ever purchased. I will never pay in the double digits for a palette again. Hardly no fall out and last all day w/primer.
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner08 August 2018 21:05
I love working with this collection of 15 shadows. I highly recommend it if you are seeking cool tones.
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner05 November 2018 15:29
Perfect matte eyeshadow palette, have every color you need. Easy to blend and work with it.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from CanadaOwner23 March 2019 23:10
Jolies couleurs neutres mattes. J'ai porté une fois et bien aimé.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
CHRISOULA from GreeceOwner09 March 2019 09:14
Has everything in very good quality... you need this....
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tiziana from ItalyOwner28 December 2018 14:19
I'm not a matte eyeshadow person, but I really like this palette!
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
iida from FinlandOwner08 September 2018 22:21
Good basic palette. All neutral shades you could ever want
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mélanie from FranceOwner20 March 2019 17:55
Elle est juste top, une pigmentation de dingue.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner07 November 2018 23:39
Belle palette.tre beau pigment et belles couleurs
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Greece31 August 2018 07:45
Great value of money and product ! So worth it !
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from GreeceOwner17 October 2018 22:42
Amazing palette for such a low price.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mira from FinlandOwner14 October 2018 06:01
Great palette and easy to blend.
17 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner10 October 2018 04:06
So good
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bella from AustraliaOwner02 September 2018 13:03
Nice palette. Good pigment, easy to use. Last all day.
21 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Oriana from Italy Owner08 November 2018 22:30
Poco pigmento
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo