Revolution Retro Luxe Lip Vault 2018 From  £30.00

Rating: 4.66 Based on 36 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from GreeceOwner01 February 2019 10:28
Really, one the best purchases I've made. The lipsticks are fantastic, you get a variety of colors and textures which are really wonderfull (all except shade sovereigh, because the lip liner is lighter than the lipstick, which I find rediculous), but considering the price (I got it over 60% off), its a gift.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 01:23
I love these products, there's such a variety between gloss, metallic and matte and there's a good variety of shades. The matte lip kits are particularly impressive because most mattes are very drying and don't last long but these lips will stay on for ages. Amazing set, and I was so impressed I convinced two friends to purchase it as well
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lisa from United KingdomOwner23 January 2019 20:10
Bought this a few days ago for £17.50 as I've had a few of these lip kits individually over the last few years and used them to death so figured I'd grab this while it's a bargain.
Unlike lip vaults done by other companies, there isn't really any colours in here that have really made me question my purchase. No strange greens or blues that they're clearly just trying to get rid of.
Well worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 January 2019 23:50
This set is fab I absolutely love it, my only niggle is that I paid £17.50 on 7th January but when I came to buy another off here today for my daughter the price had been put back up to £30, I knew I should have bought it sooner lol but that being said even at £30 it's still very good value working out at £3 a set for a lippy and separate liner in each individual pack. Over all I found the quality to be very good for the price and I would definitely recommend this product
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 January 2019 09:31
I purchased this set in the sale so it was definitely a smart purchase at £17.50. They are well pigmented and long lasting one of the Matt ones was applied at 10 am lasted well in to the afternoon 3 pm before needing retouched. The lids on the lipliners are hard to open and some of the wands on the liquid lipsticks were a bit bent but doesn't really affect use much. All the colours are wearable I was a bit out of by the darker shades but the tone of them aren't as harsh as I thought they would be. Overall a good purchase and excellent quality as usual from this brand
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Min from United KingdomOwner20 January 2019 22:04
I am new to liquid lip as I hate the dry lip that makes your lip looks like a cat's bottom. A tip I learnt. If possible put on lip balm an hour before (I stick the balm on till I get to work). Tap off excess just with a finger and apply. It takes longer to dry down but it works and even when you reapply on top. Learning this trick is why I risked buying the vault. I would have paid that amount just for the lip liners. This vault has everything I can think of in a lip colour. If you can get it, do it now. Worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Liana from United KingdomOwner11 December 2018 15:54
I have most of these luxe kits now and they are xmsxing, a colour for everyone or every occasion in this kit. The matte ones last all day which is fab and with no transfer nor are they sticky like some other brands I've tried previously. I have a huge collection of all revolution its by far the best make up ever
34 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 December 2018 00:09
Upon ordering this set I did not realise how many of the lip kits where actually In the set. Needless to say I was shocked when on arrival there were 10 lip kits instead of 5 like I thought I had paid for. After using the lip kits before I know they are outstanding and are better than most high end brands
29 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jamie-Louise from United KingdomOwner11 December 2018 21:06
I absolutely LOVE this set!! The colours are stunning and the go on so smoothly. The mattes don't budge and the metallics are just 😍😍😍 However, I am struggling with a few of the lip liner lids, I CANNOT for the life of me get the things off. It's very frustrating but apart from that, WOW!!
31 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 January 2019 23:17
I brought this in the January sale and I can honestly say it’s one of the best purchases I have ordered, It came super fast and has a whole variety of shades. They are super easy to apply and don’t feel caked on your lip. Would highly recommend this product.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner25 January 2019 07:31
Got this in the winter sale and I love it all the matte lipsticks are long lasting plus light weight on the lips.

The glosses are more like glossy lipstick so they last abit longer than your normal lipgloss. Great buy get it while the sale lasts!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner04 December 2018 01:32
Just order this vault on Black Friday.. It arrived today, super protective packaging, all nice and tidy.
The colors are BEAUTIFUL and they don't even come off with micellar water!!! 5 stars rating with this one, not disappointed at all
34 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
MaurisMakeupReviews  from United States05 February 2019 00:20
Majesty the first matte liquid lipstick that I swatched was very patchy; however, if you let it dry and reapply the color again it looks really nice. All the other matte lipsticks worked well. The metallic liquid lipsticks never dry up- they feel like glosses. Btw: the glosses are very thick. All the lip liners work great.

I bought this vault when it was on sale for $22.50. A total of $1.13 for each lip product. (4 matte liquid lipsticks, 4 metallic liquid lipsticks, 2 glosses. All come with matching lip liners) It cost now $42.00, but it goes on sale often. I suggest you get it then.



Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 January 2019 14:25
Love this lip vault from the packaging to the products
I’m a matte person but I’ve enjoyed the matalics and gloss lips also,got mine in the sale so it’s been a bound to try out textures and colours I’d normally stay away frm so I’d definitely recommend this.. especially now while it’s in sale
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lizzie from United KingdomOwner03 February 2019 10:24
Excellent liquid lipsticks, great colour pay off and long lasting. The only one that requires two coats is the dark shade but honestly these last so well. They survived a roast dinner even!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 February 2019 06:40
I am yet to try all of the colours, of the ones tried so far I am in love for all but one (one being a bit to bright for me but this is a matter of personal preference).

The matte lasts all day, and the gloss ones fade through the day but they do feel great on.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 02:21
Great value for money!
I love these lip vaults they stay so nicely on the lips the lip liners match perfectly
Really happy with this product!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shêdu from NetherlandsOwner15 January 2019 15:06
I really wanted this lip vault and there was a discount so the price great. The colors are amazing and the lip pencils do fit every color. I’m so happy with it!
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from GreeceOwner20 February 2019 23:49
Amazing products ! So different textures! 10 lipsticks and 10 lip pencils for such a low price! If this isn’t a bargain then what is it? ❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jenny s from United KingdomOwner21 January 2019 23:35
Loved the range in this collection. Really liked the matte and metallic but I did feel the matte was a little bit drying on my lips. But they all stay on for ages without reapplying.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 December 2018 08:22
Bought as a gift in the sale as a treat to myself lovely item nice shades different to last years selection
29 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Natasha from United KingdomOwner21 January 2019 22:45
Got this in the sale for £17:50 couldn't be happier with the colours and shades
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 January 2019 14:01
Amazing shades & long lasting. Bargain price, certainly recommd
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mélanie from FranceOwner24 January 2019 23:30
Ultra satisfaite !
Packaging et produits au top du top
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shan from United KingdomOwner16 December 2018 11:34
Brill kit well packed on delivery beautifully boxed
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Allison  from United KingdomOwner10 December 2018 08:42
Beautiful packaging.colours are amazing,bargain price love it
28 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 February 2019 23:58
Amazing products for an even more amazing price
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Georgia23 January 2019 21:08
Please open a big discount for loyal buyers
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 January 2019 21:41
So many gorgeous colours! Would be 5 stars but I cannot for the life of me get the lids off the lip liners. Any tips?
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner28 January 2019 22:36
The most perfect gift for my self...
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2019 22:39
Amazing colours & value for money
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lisa  from FranceOwner20 January 2019 22:38
Tooop !!!😍
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 00:11
Brought in the sales !!! They’re amazing!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Robyn from United KingdomOwner08 February 2019 09:35
The brushed came all bent but the lipstick it’s self stays on well after I repent the brushes straight
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
jeanette from AustriaOwner18 January 2019 18:23
die farben sind ein bisschen verwirrent das lila ist etwas pink aber siehalten echt gut und sind echt fein
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2019 10:07
Good product but the lip pencils aren’t the best
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo