Revolution Skin Rosehip Seed Oil - Gold Elixir From  £10.00

Rating: 4.92 Based on 24 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 September 2018 06:13
All good
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 September 2018 06:13
All good
21 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Katie from AustraliaOwner20 September 2018 22:45
So I am a skincare junkie, and rosehip oil is one of my faves. This one smells beautiful. What is unexpected is the addition of several other oils, including grapeseed and lemon. I suggest checking the ingredients if you have issues with some oils. Unsure about the gold flecks, but they do look pretty!!
24 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from BelgiumOwner03 October 2018 15:56
This is so good!!! I love this sérum. I use it every day and night. During the day I apply it before my makeup and leaves my skin looking so healthy and bright. Gives me a natural glow that comes through my makeup and makes it look so amazing!!!

Recommend!!!!
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner11 October 2018 05:31
Great product made skin feel incredibly soft. Smelt nice as well but not overpowering and only for a minute while applying Will definitely repurchase when this is finished.
23 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kirsty from United KingdomOwner14 October 2018 01:28
I love this product so much. Ive been using this alongside the night peel serum and my skin looks and feels amazing! My skin is really prone to break outs but ive been using these products for a month now and not one break out. Im so impressed. I use this as a base for my make up and I just love it. It even smells amazing. Cant recommend this enough!!
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elizabeth from GreeceOwner07 December 2018 17:52
This is a wonderful face oil, I have dry skin and I wish it was a little bit more oily which means that it will also be amazing for oily skins! Makes my skin glow and feel super soft and hydrated! And it smells like orange and lemon peel! Adore it!!
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 January 2019 21:58
Beautiful product. The texture is light, non greasy and leaves my skin feeling so nourished!
It’s helped reduce the appearance of redness and lightened the scarring I have caused from blemishes.
Overall the texture of my skin has massively improved and I could not miss this out of my skincare routine!
Affordable too! Well done revolution 👏🏻❤️
12 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 January 2019 08:00
This is my 3rd bottle makes makeup look lovely
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ana from PortugalOwner23 January 2019 18:12
The skin is quickly hydrated without becoming oily at the same time as other products. Pefect.

A pele fica rapidamente hidratada sem que fique oleosa em simultâneo como acontece com outros produtos. Pefeito.
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
yazmith from Mexico24 January 2019 17:11
It´s my favorite serum, you can feel de difference from the first time you use it
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 January 2019 07:25
This product is like magic in a bottle. It’s easily absorbed and lasts all day. Also perfect to mix with foundation for a more dew like effect. Bravo!!!
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from HungaryOwner18 February 2019 15:56
Gosh it smells heavenly :D A really lightweight oil, 2-3 drops are enough for the whole face. Love it, I'll never use any other oil again!
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 February 2019 04:39
Makes my skin look awesome. Am having a lot more no makeup days now
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner28 February 2019 03:10
I use this every morning and sometimes at night if I’m feeling really dry! It feels so good! It smells great too!! Love love love!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Cristina  from United KingdomOwner28 February 2019 23:04
Now that I have tried it I can’t get enough of this little potion . It makes my skin glow and it feels nourished ! I mix it with my night and day cream to make it even more hydrating . Good job Make up revolution you don’t disappoint! .
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Aishath from MaldivesOwner13 March 2019 07:14
I love this one. This has greatly helps me in diminishing the scars left behind my pimples.
8 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stanimira from BulgariaOwner14 March 2019 17:22
I use a few drops of it when I put my foundation on. I mix it directly onto my skin with a foundation brush.I usually use matte foundation but sometimes my skin feels very dry because of it. But when I started using the gold elixir everything changed! My skin feels so soft and healthy without looking oily. I will definitely purchase it again.
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GermanyOwner27 March 2019 09:24
I used this Gold Elixir for a week now and it surely made a difference. My dry skin turned out so smooth and it’s one of my new faves from Revolution. Absolutely loving this and would definitely recommend it for dry skin!
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from NorwayOwner10 April 2019 18:33
This was my first time ever trying this product, and let me just tell you.. this product is my new HOLY GRAIL. My skin looks and feels amazing when I apply it! Even my foundation looked flawless! If you havent tried it- PLEASE DO! Im in love, and buying my next bottle asap!
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 May 2019 19:18
Simply put this is a must have necessity when it comes to boosting radiance and smoothness of foundation. I was pleasantly surprised with the simplicity of this product and it’s effective results. I’ve noticed a increase boost to my skin’s glow and the gold flecks give it a very subtle but pretty effect. The scent is minimal and the texture isn’t sticky. I add a couple drops before I apply my foundation. So a little goes a very long way. I have very sensitive skin, so I’m over the moon to find a product that works and doesn’t cause a reaction would highly recommend this to anyone looking to boost the inner radiance of there skin
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 June 2019 20:19
I love this so much! I’ve been using this for just over a week and can already see a difference in my skin texture, not only has it reduced those annoying bumps on my forehead but it’s hydrated my skin and reduce the amount of oil i get. This is such a soothing product- i mainly use this on a night as i like to apply a generous amount to let it soak into my skin overnight but i have used this before makeup application and it looks gorgeous! i’d recommend using a primer still if you have texture around your nose like me but it gives such a subtle glow! Can’t recommend this enough!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ash M from United KingdomOwner13 June 2019 16:01
This is my fav Revolution product.I use it every day. Its amazing! It keeps my face so hydrated & healthy throughout the day that sometimes I use it without a moisturiser. This oil also helps blend my makeup really well & gives a natural glowy smooth finish. I am a lifer for this product now. This is part of my every day skincare routine. Well done to Revolution beauty for making this amazing product.
1 People out of 1 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Caroline from CanadaOwner20 January 2019 15:17
I have very dry skin.This is amazing.love the texture it is not too oily and feels great on the skin.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo