Revolution Skin Superfruit Extract – Antioxidant Rich Serum & Primer From  £10.00

Rating: 4.70 Based on 34 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Kat from United KingdomOwner03 February 2019 23:26
I tried this primer serum when it first launched because I simply loved the packaging, but this has been such a saviour for my makeup! I usually find that whenever I don't wear it my foundation always comes off around my nose. The serum smells amazing and gives your skin such a nice glow while making pores appear smaller and blurred. Love this and would recommend it to anyone looking for a primer that is worth every penny.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from ItalyOwner01 January 2019 15:30
For a little price a best serum I love it I feel my skin soft hydratated and very glow .It smells really fresh and fruity but its not strong so you can use it as a base for the make up.
its a pity I cannot buy it in Milano as the make up at Ovs store ,but only on line and sometimes its very boring to wait for the delivery !
39 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Spain14 December 2018 18:59
Hace poco descubrí esta marca y concretamente este serum, leí muchos reviews hasta q al final me decidí a comprarlo, menudo descubrimiento! El olor es genial, huele a vainilla, la textura es super fluida y en piel aunque al principio es un poco pegajoso, despues queda la piel genial, con un ligero brillo muy sutil, lo recomiendo 100 x 100!
43 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elle from NetherlandsOwner25 October 2018 07:34
This primer is so amazing for my dry skin! My foundation looks so airbrushed when I use this primer. I also love that it is a skincareproduct at the same time. I also wear it when I don’t wear makeup. I was a bit worried the smell would be too strong since I’m quite sensitive to perfume (gives me headaches and makes me feel sick) but it’s fine! It smells delicious. Love it :)
103 People out of 202 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sian from United KingdomOwner23 October 2018 12:17
I originally got a bunch of other skin care from Revolution and decided not to grab this but then regretted it and ended up making another order to get it after hearing all the great reviews. It's perfect for my very dry, very sensitive skin. It's an amazing primer and leaves the skin feeling a bit tacky so my foundation stays on but doesn't cling to dry patches. The only thing that surprised me about this was the smell. Everyone was saying it smelt delicious, and it does, but I was expecting some kind of fruity smell and it actually smells like vanilla.
102 People out of 201 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vale from Italy 07 October 2018 20:18
Oltre che essere un Prime Hair di trattamento, dona luminosità stupenda sotto il fondotinta, quando ci si struccata la pelle se possibile ancora più bella!!! Altro dettaglio che non è un dettaglio ma è una cosa fondamentale, una volta steso il fondotinta non va via Nemmeno con i calci😍😍😍😍fa “aggrappare” il make-up in un modo pazzesco!!!! Mai più senza!!! Lo amo!!!!!
125 People out of 245 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lily from United KingdomOwner05 October 2018 09:49
Got this because I'm a smoker with incredibly dry skin, and I'd been reading a lot about the benefits of antioxidant serums for counteracting the drying effects of smoke and other pollutants.

I've been using the serum for about two weeks now and I've noticed a definite improvement. My face feels so soft and nourished, and it smells amazing! I was originally concerned about how much you get in a bottle, but it turns out that a little of this stuff goes a very long way.

The serum leaves a tacky residue on your face, so it's perfect for using as a primer or as a way to make your moisturiser last longer. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone with dry skin, especially for the price. Well done Revolution, you've smashed it again xxx
120 People out of 237 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner18 September 2018 14:26
This stuff makes my skin glow! This is a unique and brilliant product. I have combo-oily skin and I use this in my A.M. routine. I use it as both skincare and I have also used it as a primer with gorgeous results. I am so glad to have this as part of my collection and it will be a permanent staple now. Revolution truly knocked it out of the park with these skincare items. I use this along with the EGF and CBD oil and my skin has never looked better. As a 39 yr old woman that has always taken great care of my skin despite the price, it's so great to find products that not only compare to pricier options, but that beat them outright. Get this. You won't regret it!
131 People out of 254 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 October 2018 20:49
This product is amazing! I have used the Farsali Unicorn Essence... and dare I say... THIS IS BETTER! The Unicorn Essence is £50! This is only £10!!! It soaks in fast, helps my foundation stay on all day, I use it in my skin care and my skin has never looked so plump and smooth! So impressed!
123 People out of 243 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Katie from AustraliaOwner20 September 2018 22:47
This serum smells wonderful. Kind of like cupcakes. I have found it fits in well with the rest of my routine, sits nicely under makeup and has not resulted in any irritation or pimples. It's a lovely product. Have only been using about a week so unsure of long term benefits
120 People out of 240 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 January 2019 16:49
I got this one and another one the hydrate one, I haven’t tried them out yet as they only arrived with some other revoultion stuff I ordered. But hearing reviews on them and watching YouTube vids on this skin care are good so I fount buy 2 and try them for myself. :)
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Dani from Italy Owner29 November 2018 21:30
Love it! Few drops in the morning before my daily cream and my skin feels great.
Right serum-texture with a light pearlescence, I also love very much its perfume, the product claim a fruity scent but I’d say is more in the vanilla area
52 People out of 105 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 September 2018 09:03
Omg this really is amazing as a primer you only need to drops as it is think but sinks in straight away my skin feels amazing and my make up looks flawless better than any primer I have used and I have used them all !! Love this deffo worth a try
116 People out of 233 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from United StatesOwner13 December 2018 00:48
Wonderful feel fling in and delicious scent (which I normally dislike)! I still use a silicone primer on top of this because my skin has a way of making my makeup disappear. This is like a barrier between your skin and makeup. Absolutely worth it! Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because, although I love it, the scent is strong and may be irritable
45 People out of 91 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 September 2018 12:52
I absolutely love this product- the look, smell and texture are divine! However the first week of using I had a breakout so I discontinued using it. I left my skin to heal for a couple of weeks and have now started using it again, so far so good - may not have been this product that caused the breakout, or perhaps my skin has just adjusted? Love how my foundation sits on top of this as a primer and I will say it’s very easy to use too much- I literally use about 3-4 drops for my whole face so use sparingly and enjoy the gorgeous scent!
124 People out of 243 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jessy from United KingdomOwner24 January 2019 09:22
I literally cannot sing the praises enough for this little bottle of wonder. I’ve been using it a few weeks now and my skin feels like silk, not oily at all and the smell is absolutely Delicious. Get it bought! You won’t regret it
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
KrissyJ from United StatesOwner13 October 2018 23:29
I can appreciate an amazing primer, and this is definitely one. I'm super oily and yo my surprise this didnt make matters worse. Bummed that they didnt have it available on the USA site,but still very pleased
108 People out of 218 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from ItalyOwner28 January 2019 09:31
Lo consiglio in quanto non è solo un semplice primer che aumenta la durata del make-up ma un siero che nutre la pelle rendendola luminosa senza ungerla.
Il profumo è buonissimo e non fastidioso.
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MaldivesOwner17 November 2018 05:59
You could use this as a priming cream or as a moisturizer too. Oh and I just love the smell.

Using this really does give the feeling that I am good to my face. Don't know how else to put it.
63 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lylynka from Slovak RepublicOwner12 October 2018 20:04
Toto sérum mne osobne vonia ako sušienky :-D Ale je skvelé.Dávam si ho vždy ráno a pleť mám po ňom akoby zdravšie vyzerajúcu.Obsahuje jemný lesk,ktorý je takmer nebadateľný.
107 People out of 212 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Katy from United KingdomOwner05 February 2019 08:39
The texture is lovely and feels great when you put it on. It’s got a very strong vanilla scent, which isn’t offensive but also doesn’t match the design or name of the product Anyway, I used it for a little over a week and I erupted into large spots all over my face. The painful, red ones that are hard to cover.

I decided to stop using the product and then go back to it a week later to be sure. My skin started to clear up in the week off and then again, within a few days of using this I’ve got spots again.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ashley from United States31 October 2018 22:35
Can't beat the price. I have been using it about a week.. I did notice that it is helping prevent creasing on my eyes however not really thrilled with it as a primer. My skin still get's oily in the T Zone.. even when using this and baking.. bummer... the smell is also really strong and overwhelming..
89 People out of 179 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 October 2018 16:31
This stuff is amazing! Smells amazing, sinks in perfectly. Super hydrating and an amazing base for makeup. Just makes your skin looks so good!
91 People out of 185 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gabriela from Netherlands05 February 2019 14:50
this extract feels like a moisturizer serum with a bit of primer....feels nice and smells nice also....worthy to buy
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner11 October 2018 23:27
This product is amazing and smells very good. It's a lite sent not strong. I will be repurchasing this again.
108 People out of 214 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
E-dog from United KingdomOwner21 September 2018 22:57
This is sooooo good. I use it before my foundation, and I literally won’t use any other primer now.
122 People out of 241 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Temi  from United KingdomOwner23 January 2019 11:16
This is so amazing especially as a primer it’s so so good I love it
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gloria from United KingdomOwner20 January 2019 09:39
Nice primer. Does the job. Makeup on point
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner02 December 2018 21:03
It leaves your skin kinda smooth, and it smells like vanilla. I think it helps makeup application a bit, but I don't think the antioxidants do anything really.
52 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alicia from United StatesOwner31 January 2019 02:41
Satisfied nice under my makeup
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SwedenOwner09 October 2018 01:13
Love this product! ++++
119 People out of 239 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 August 2018 15:24
Amazing site 3bnsj2nskehwvwv
120 People out of 244 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom14 December 2018 23:14
Still getting used to this not sure yet
43 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom14 December 2018 23:14
Still getting used to this not sure yet
42 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo