Revolution Soph Highlighter Palette From  £8.00

Rating: 4.85 Based on 274 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from AustraliaOwner07 February 2019 08:06
This is one of the best highlight palettes I have ever owned and it is so affordable! It is up with with any high end brand of highlights with the amazing pigmentation. The palette is so versatile too, it will have a shade for pale complexions and also deep so it is a win for everyone. I even love the shades I can't wear because they're still pretty on the eyes. Also love how there is 2 formulations as the baked ones are perfect for the days I want to blind everyone and the pressed ones for when I still want something gorgeous, but not too intense. Overall worth your coin and highly recommend to everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 October 2018 13:23
These are hands down the best highlighters Revolution has to offer. I've tried older, I've tried newer and yet I keep coming back to this one over and over. I've hit pan in three of the lighter shades and I use the darker ones for eyeshadow since I have such fair skin. It's basically £1 a highlighter! The pigment is great and some are blinding, some are more subtle so I have something for when I want to be seen from the moon and something for work. Worth every penny and I will be repurchasing when I've scraped every last bit of shimmer out of my 3 fave pans!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Callie from United KingdomOwner10 August 2018 16:40
This is by far my favourite drugstore highlighter. So pigmented and applies to the skin so beautifully. The shades are different textures and different shades so they are suitable for everyone, although those with darker/deep skin may not get a lot of use out of it. I have fair-medium skin and I have hit pan on 5 shades! I need a new one and I've only had this palette since Christmas 2017. I can't get enough of it and I use it every single day without fail. DEFINITELY recommend to those who like blinding highlighters x
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Daniela from FinlandOwner19 July 2018 19:05
Gorgeous highlighter palette for such a low price. These highlighters will give you a wet looking highlight. You can get them to be very intense or subtle. This palette is great for fair-medium skin tones. Someone with darker skin might not get a lot of use out of this. I have a fair complexion and I can use 6 of the shades as highlighters. Overall great quality for the price.
16 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Louise from Belgium20 June 2018 15:46
Comment vous dire que j'adore Sophie: Pour sa petite personne tellement adorable et également pour les produits qu'elle nous partage. J'avais d'abord acquis la palette yeux (je viens d'acheter la seconde, trop hâte), je me suis quand même dit que j'allais prendre la palette d'highlighter, et je ne suis pas déçue du tout. Pourquoi acheter du A.B.H quand tu peux te procurer une si bonne palette pour si peu? Les fards sont ultra pigmentés, l'effet sur le visage est topissime! Clairement, je ne pense pas avoir l'utilité des fards bleuté/verdâtres, mais why not. Je la conseille x10000
24 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chrystel from FranceOwner07 June 2018 14:09
I decided to buy this palette as the eyeshadow palette done in collaboration with Soph is my favourite palette. I am not disappointed at all.
There is a wide range of colours, the pigmentation is great and it lasts all day on the skin. Some of the colours are too dark for my skin, but are just perfect as eyeshadows. It has quickly become a stable in my everyday routine. I highly recoomend this highlighter palette.
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
elyse from AustraliaOwner27 May 2018 00:16
I wasn’t so sure about this palette at first after swatching the colours on my arm, they seemed quite chalky. But applied on the face is a completely different story! My favourite way to apply is to spritz my brush with some setting spray, it just helps to really melt the powder into the skin leaving a beautiful glow. I’m quite fair skinned so only half the palette can be used as Highlight shades, but the other four make gorgeous eyeshadows.
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kirsikka from FinlandOwner20 May 2018 01:38
I ordered this palette last year not expecting much from it, but it definitely turned out to become one of my favorite highlighter palettes! I am quite pale and love a blinding highlight, so my favorite shades are the first two on the top row and the second one from the second row. And now when it's time to rock the tanned look I will be using up those gorgeous darker shades!
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 May 2018 19:54
This is an amazing highlighting palette - both in quality and value. I often find that my face palettes are a waste of money, however this palette is such good value so I don’t mind. Also, the darker shades are stunning shadows and even the pink and purples are gorgeous and wearable! Highly recommend
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner10 March 2018 21:03
I LIVE for this palette, it has just the right range for light-medium dark.
I know for a fact I won't be wearing all the shades with my medium skin in summer and my medium-light in winter. These highlighters are so silky and gorgeous, i got them for my birthday and fell in love. Nothing better than the Queen of highlighter - Sophdoesnails could create. I believe if you are looking for an affordable highlighter palette, look no further. This palette is $14.17 in Australian dollars and 8 pounds British.
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MalaysiaOwner02 March 2018 14:45
I have never seemed to find any glow palette that lays all the colors that is suitable for my Asian skin tone (light yelow skin with red undertone). This palette makes it possible for me to go for all sorts of glow. I can go for natural glow, glam glow, blush glow,..just glow! They all stay put beautifully, glides on like butter. I think because of the hot and humid temperature here in Malaysia, all the Makeup Forever products I've purchased feel (and look) creamy and moist eventually. It just gets better over time. Love it! Something about the formula I just love it. But I noticed slight sparkle dust all over my cheecks at the end of the day. Hahah maybe because I sweat or I never spray on setting spray. Regardless, I hope you'll spread ypur wings and bring these cruelty free, vegan products to Malaysian market soon!
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Topso from SwedenOwner06 February 2018 13:20
I am addicted to highlighter like many of you, and I have tried many different ones and this is by far the best one. All the shades are usable, some other highlight palettes by far more expensive brands have really weird colors that you will never use, I can use all these colors without looking weird. I highly recommend this palette if you are like me addicted to highlighter :D
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Australia29 January 2018 03:19
I bought this pallet as I am a fan of Sophie's and I have not been disappointed. I bought this at the same time as the eyeshadow one and both live up to the hype I have seen about them. Great shade selections and really suits my pale skin- gives me a great highlight which I get lots of compliments about. Would highly recommend this as well as the eyeshadow pallet.
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elena from United StatesOwner13 January 2018 13:13
I got this palette after I purchased the eyeshadow one. Saw it in the recommendation list. It has every single shade for light-dark skin tones. Two shadows are more pink/violet but you can really use them on a everyday basis. You don’t need a fix+ for the highlighters because they are already pigmented enough!! If you have light skin and don’t know what you could do with the darker ones you could mix them together like light and a little bit dark or simply use them as shadows. Have fun with them.
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kayleigh from United KingdomOwner08 January 2018 16:00
Okay, this palette is AMAZING. I am a huge fan of Soph and was so excited to see she released her own palettes. The shades are stunning and the glow they give is out of this world! Sadly the two bronze shades are too dark for me because i'm very pale, but i'm sure these will work amazingly as eyeshadows. if you don't already own this I would highly reccomend! <3
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Naomi from United KingdomOwner27 December 2017 11:19
Omg! Don't bother spending out tons of money on an Abh or Jeffree Star highlight palette, just don't because this palette is amazing! I've used it everyday since I bought it and I love it. If anyone knows their highlights it's Soph, don't I'm and ah about buying this palette because it's a no brainer, you gotta get it, simples.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Marie from DenmarkOwner17 December 2017 12:12
This is my first highlighter palette - I've not really been interested in them as I find I only like one or two of the shades, so I'd rather buy singles.
I decided to try this - and I've had so much fun! I don't use all the shades as highlighters; some work better as eye shadows or blush toppers for me. But be adventurous and you'll get loads out of this!
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Crissy from United StatesOwner22 November 2017 18:18
These highlights are gorgeous There's something for everyone in here! There are darker highlights, and very light ones. There are blinding highlights, some are more subtle but building! If you're looking for a great assortment of highlighters GET THIS PALETTE. You won't be disappointed. <3 Congratulations Soph!
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Valentina from Italy Owner16 November 2017 11:23
I got only recently into highlighting and I ha e ti say that this is a very good palette. It ha sa mixture of colors that is great for people who wants to try different colors and intensity without buying many different palettes. I have a light skin tone and I use the darker shades on my eyes and very light handed also on my cheeks, so you can definitely fine a use for al the shades. Very good quality and amazing price
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kat lines from AustraliaOwner11 November 2017 01:41
At first when I searched the palette I was disappointed I thought it was rough and chalky but when I applied it to my skin I was so surprised it’s amazing the highlighters are so glowy, Metical and wet looking they apply very smoothly and don’t look like you have powder or chalk on your face. I’m amazed at the price and quality of this palette I would highly recommend this
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner03 November 2017 11:20
Man, I do not regret buying this! Considering myself as a beginner in makeup, this is the perfect highlighter palette to use to try different shades! I have fun even mixing two together to create looks matching my look. Pigmentation is great, and the colors are universal to any skin tone in my opinion.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sandra from SerbiaOwner26 October 2017 11:32
I wouldn't be writing this review if it weren't for YT suggestion! I want to thank YT for introducing me to this lovely girl and her wonderful collab with MUR ^_^ They are the reason I made my first purchase on Tam Beauty :)
The product is even more beautiful than in the photos, I am really pleased with this purchase! My complexion is lighter, but I am sure I will be using all the shades, even as eyeshadows!
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
EmMeynier from FranceOwner19 October 2017 10:33
En complément de la palette de fards à paupière et vu le prix peu élevé de cette palette j’ai décidé de l’acheter et wow la pigmentation est hallucinante, l’highlight reste du matin jusqu’au soir ce qui n’etait pas le cas de tous les autres highlighters que j’avais pu tester... et encore une fois un large choix de couleur, idéal aussi en fard à paupière... j’adore, excellent rapport qualité prix en plus.
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Waterkelpy from United Kingdom15 October 2017 18:15
this has a great mix of shades that go from blinding to subtle (but even the subtle ones can be built up)
good quality and great pigmentation, this has a good range of tones so this should work on all skin tones and types.

i have a few other highlighters in other palettes but i only use this one. amazing value for the price too - i hope they never stop selling this
17 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Grace from United KingdomOwner14 October 2017 12:33
My auntie got me this for my bday and I have been using this every chance I got because I'm still in primary school. Makeup revolution is my fav brand. I want to congratulate Soph. Well done keep up the amazing work (I am definitely buying the eyeshadow palette with my money). So yeah big fan of this
19 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nurin from United KingdomOwner13 October 2017 19:07
I'm not usually big on very blinding highlights but man, when Soph came out with a highlight palette (it was no shocker), I knew I had to try it! She's pretty much the only person I trust to pick drugstore highlighters and drugstore makeup in general :D And I LOVE this palette! I'm medium skin-tone and I find I can use nearly all the shades, so it was so worth it!! It's definitely making me more daring to try blinding highlights!
20 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anna from United StatesOwner10 October 2017 16:52
This is the best highlighter palette that I own! It is nothing like my other highlighters. The glow is so strong and a little goes a long way! Each color is so different to one another and it is perfect for all skin types. I have a medium skin tone and I feel like every one of these works great on my skin! They could also be used as eye shadows! Highly recommend!
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jo from United KingdomOwner07 October 2017 09:53
This is an excellent highlighting palette for the money. The purple and green shades are actually far more wearable than you would think. The shade range is well thought out and there is something to suit everyone's highlighter preferences. They looķ good layered if you like a highlighter that pops but they are excellent on their own too. Fabulous value for money.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Saray from SpainOwner04 October 2017 13:59
I already owned MUR palettes before purchasing this one, so I knew I would love it, but, honestly, I didn't need a new one, haha. If you don't own a palette, this one is a good one to start with.

Anyway, I wanted to taste the quality on this one and I was not disappointed at all. For my skin tone and on a regular basis, I can only ("only") use six shades out of eight, which is really good indeed.
I find the two lighter ones to be the more subtle shades but you can build them up to shine bright like a diamond. Also notice that the amount of shine you get will depend on the brush you use to apply the highlighter.
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Issie from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 12:09
I went to buy this pallette and there was a single one left. I couldn't believe how lucky I was.
This is one of my best buys!! As I'm pale the darker shades are perfect for my lids
I honestly was expecting to largely dislike the purple shade, but in my opinion it's the most beautiful!!
Very pigmented, and well priced
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Liv from United KingdomOwner29 September 2017 14:22
What a beautiful palette! Eight shades for the price really is amazing value and the palette is a great size. There are some darker shades but they make not work on really deep skin tones, but there's a decent range of shades and colours. The glow payoff is especially blinding on a decent quality foundation but you get a beautiful shine on any. The purple and gold shades are definitely up there with higher-end, more expensive highlighters, for the pigment alone. Congrats Sophie xx
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Camilla from DenmarkOwner28 September 2017 21:08
I’m fair-skinned and I’ve always had a problem finding the perfect highlighter since most I’ve tried comes of as a grey cast. But not anymore! The four palest shades are perfect for my skin tone, the golden one I can just about pull of, and the darker shades are perfect as eyeshadows. I’m especially happy with the second highlighter in the top row and the third highlighter in the bottom row. They are so beautiful, not too powdery but the perfect formula!
26 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Freya from AustraliaOwner28 September 2017 13:11
Such amazing pigmentation, the colours are all really pretty not just for face but also on the inner corners of the eyes. As a pale person I can't get away with using some of the colours on the right on my cheeks but I love them on my eyes, especially the gold. They are a little dusty and take a few layers to get a blinding glow, but they build very nicely and don't get patchy at all. It's a very nice palette!
22 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Erin from IrelandOwner22 September 2017 17:14
Sophdoesnails is one of my favourite youtubers ,I love everything about this product the packaging is gorgeous The highlighters swatch so well they look blinding on the skin.Im really impressed it includes both shades for light /fair skin and shades for deeper skin tones it caters for everyone.This is my new favorite highlighter palette from the drugstore.
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Malika from United KingdomOwner16 September 2017 20:15
Amazing product.I watch Soph's yt channel and when she she released it i had to get it. i like the fact that you can also use it for other things like inner eye corner eye shadow and as a shimmer as a top coat over your lips. Such amazing quality for a reasonable price better off buying this rather than a huda beauty highlighter palette
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from Spain13 February 2019 08:41
Such an amazing product! This palette covers everything, it has colours for everyone and more metallic but also more glossy finishes, both soso beautiful, of course! Also, some of the shades that are not appropriate for your skintone can be used on the eyes for a shiny glossy luminous look.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amy from United KingdomOwner24 July 2018 10:49
This palette is so good I use it every single day. The colours are perfect for my fair skin tone i can use 6 out of the 8 on my face and tend to use the 2 darker ones on my eyes! So pigmented and I like that there are different formulas for what you are feeling for that day. Would defo recommend
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Martina from Italy Owner24 November 2017 17:51
The perfect highlighter palette for all skin tones.
The pigmentation is great and I definetely don’t regret purchasing it. If you want a super-blinding highlighter you can build it up, without it looking cakey or gross; you can also wear it lighter for a more subtle and natural look.
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarahwithstars from United KingdomOwner04 October 2017 12:42
With pressed and baked textures, neutral and colourful options, this palette is a beautiful showcase of Soph and makeup Revolution highlight and strobing products. This is an essential item for any makeup fan, any Revolution addict, any Soph lover and any one with any sense at all
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stephanie from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 12:55
Oh my god, where do I start? I absolutely LOVE highlighters anyway and the makeup revolution highlighters are gorgeous but these are so so so beautiful!!! I can't get over how well pigmented they are and they are so damn bright! They are gorgeous and I love using every colour possible! 5*
26 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 September 2017 10:17
My daughter loves makeup and she loves highlighters, when she saw soph releasing her own palettes she was so exited and so happy for her. The product came right on time and maybe even earlier. She loves this website and loves all there products and the offers they have. 150% recommend.
24 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emma from AustraliaOwner28 September 2017 12:29
Absolutely love this highlighter palette - the queen of highlight didn’t not let me down. Well done Soph, you’ve done an amazing job! For a drugstore palette this blew me away, so pigmented and can be worn as natural or be blinding. I can even use most of the shades. Very impressed.
22 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Simona from MacedoniaOwner28 June 2018 13:33
I bought this together with her eyeshadow palette and I am in love with them both.

So much product - and good product too - for such a price.
I can't use all of the dark ones - I am medium/light, but they are amazing as eyeshadows or for applying in the inner corner.

13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mow from FranceOwner22 November 2017 13:21
Cette palette contient les highlighters les plus pigmentés que j'ai pu tester, et pourtant j'en ai beaucoup...
Elle convient à mon sens pour les teints les plus clairs (comme moi) mais également aux peaux plus mates, en bref: ne passez pas à côté de cette super palette!
20 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Edyta  from United KingdomOwner21 September 2017 18:30
It was such a great price for an amazing highlighter so worth it sometimes I see highlighters for for over £10 and they aren't as good great job Soph I think you should have more products like lip sticks,body lotions and I think if would be a good idea to make a Christmas range. Xx
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jacqueline from United KingdomOwner19 September 2017 12:57
My opinion may be biased being a follower of Sophie but these highlighters are amazing!! The quality you are getting for basically £1 a piece... outstanding! I like that they have a multifunction.. highlight, inner corner.. even for your middle lid (try wetting it)!
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 August 2018 13:51
I love this highlighter so much you can dip into it once and it'll be natural but you can definitely build it up also it isn't very glittery so that's good!!!
I highly recommend this product and it will probably work for every skin tone!
Good job Soph 💎💎💎
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Timea from PolandOwner23 October 2017 10:06
As price/quality ratio its a really good product if you want to have some basics in yo ur startup makeup collection you need only this highlighter for basic makeups. Has volors for most skin tones.
Its blends good and has a fairly good pigmentation.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lucinda from AustraliaOwner29 September 2017 11:19
Such flattering highlighters for a variety of skin tones. Luckily dor my medium-olive skin tone, all these shades actually work wonderfully. Such a fantastic affordable palette with beautiful pigmentation. Congrats Sophdoesnails, so proud!!
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather from CanadaOwner28 September 2017 14:57
This is one of the prettiest highlighter palettes I have seen ! Love it so much !!! Applies easily, is super pigmented and lasts . All of the colours are wearable for me , I would say I have medium skin tone. Aaaand as usual shipped quickly and very affordable.
33 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo