Revolution Strobe Highlighter - Ever Glow Lights From  £3.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.20 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.20 out of 5 stars
Samantha from United KingdomOwner10 August 2016 20:37
As soon as I received this Strobe Highlighter I swatched on my hand and felt disappointed as this did not swatch well. However, I decided to try on my face. Not all products swatch well on hands/arms. I'm so glad I did. This is amazing and gives that perfect glow, which is buildable for that intense glow. I'm glad I persevered. if I had swatched on my hand in a store, I would not have purchased. A lesson learnt, always test on the correct place!.
61 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
Tilly from United KingdomOwner13 August 2016 22:34
I saw this in my local Superdrug and thought I'd try it (is very similar to the Freedom Pro Highlight which I love) This gives my heading-towards-mature skin a lovely lit from within (pinkish) glow. Will be repurchasing for sure!
51 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
Maria94 from United KingdomOwner25 August 2016 17:29
I just really love this so much and i will be buying more of these!
60 People out of 112 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
Janine  from United KingdomOwner30 August 2016 09:06
I love this strobe highlighter. You can have a very subtle look or build it up for more effect. I love it and I was surprised at how big it actually is!
49 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
Jo from United KingdomOwner07 September 2016 09:10
I purchased all 3 of these and this one is my favourite. They are a nice, not too intense highlight, great for beginners or someone who doesn't want a super intense highlight. I would say they are the middle between the radiance lights powders and the vivid baked highlighters in their intensity. Would definitely recommend!
50 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
Mirjam from AustriaOwner20 February 2017 10:48
This is an intense highlight that really lights up the face. It blends beautifully and is very buildable. I would not recommend this, if you're looking for a subtle highlight, it is anything but!
39 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
Leo from United KingdomOwner15 September 2017 17:45
This product provides a subtle highlight which is good for everyday or occasion wear depending on your preference. It is buildable so you can adjust how much you want it to shine. To look at its effects whilst you're applying it, I recommend shining a flashlight (e.g. from your phone) directly on it.
35 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
Isobel from United KingdomOwner17 July 2017 15:29
I love this product but not for my face. I prefer a more intense face highlight than this but after buying it didn't want it to go to waste. I find it very natural but can be build-able. However what I love doing with it is rubbing my hand in the pot and then using it as a leg highlight. I just put a line of this down my leg and it makes me legs look very healthy and incredible. For some reason it looks so much better worn this way oxo
36 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner09 May 2018 09:28
not very intense but good
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Netherlands09 September 2016 19:23
easy to use, matte highlighter
50 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from HungaryOwner19 August 2016 10:10
It was kind of a blind buy as the swatch pics weren't uploaded yet, and I was a bit disappointed to see it has visible shimmer, I was hoping for something that just gives a sheen, a natural glow. It's not that bad though, you can still go subtle or in-yo-face depending on your preference, and I love the wavy pattern, absolutely beautiful! I'm considering getting one of the other shades, too.
48 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MaltaOwner24 August 2016 09:30
Worth the price !! So worth it
60 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
luka from GermanyOwner09 September 2017 09:45
i ordered this hoping for a strobe-blinding glow but i was very disappointed when i swatched it on my hand, it looks like a matt powder, zero glow on the swatch. It was better on my face, though. A very soubtle glow that is a bit buildable, but nothing near blinding. The Radiance Palette is a lot better in that department.
33 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
Hina from AustraliaOwner18 November 2017 12:30
I have a medium skin tone. This seemed a little bit too white for me. But still i liked its quality. I will try some other color from the same line next time..
18 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.20 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 May 2018 13:00
O had high hopes for.this highlighter as all the others I have bought from revolution have been amazing this range however let me down a lot
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo