Revolution Ultimate Brush Collection From  £25.00

Rating: 4.86 Based on 18 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 October 2018 15:32
I love these brushes. I bought them ages ago and they're the only ones I actually use. They look beautiful,help blend my make up perfectly.
45 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 November 2018 11:10
These brushes are the bomb! For the price I wasn't actually expecting much compared to the pricier brushes but OMG they're so good! They're super soft and actually last really well, amazing to blend with too. Such a barg!
24 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 December 2018 00:14
Christmas present really lovely makeup brushes. Good quality and looks a lot more expensive than they were. Good value for money
17 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Margaret from United Kingdom11 December 2018 22:50
This is for a Christmas gift but was very inpressed as the set is beautiful and will be a gorgeous gift x
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 December 2018 00:52
These brushes r amazing!! Would highly recommend. Also super fast delivery and packed 2 perfection. Thanks so much!!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sofia  from GreeceOwner23 January 2019 09:41
I really love those brushes. Great value and quality
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SpainOwner23 January 2019 13:48
Me gustan mucho estas brochas. El kit muy completo. Yo las compré en rebajas y la verdad es que se han quedado muy bien de precio. He utilizado varias brochas y el limpiador y solo puedo decir que son fantásticos. Les recomiendo.
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner27 January 2019 01:09
Excellent price for great quality brushes! Love them
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Naiba Abdullayeva from AzerbaijanOwner29 January 2019 10:07
Thankss.an excellent brushes
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maxlg1  from United KingdomOwner01 February 2019 18:44
Great buy as bought these when half price. Well,worth it. Very soft brushes
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 February 2019 22:42
Brilliant I recently purchased this set, brush handles long and chunky, brushes full and no shedding.
The brush cleaner is excellent and doesn't leave residue once rinsed.b
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymouannes from United KingdomOwner03 February 2019 23:33
I bought these brushes as a gift for my daughter & she absolutely loves them.
Excellent value for money.
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jodie from United KingdomOwner08 February 2019 23:10
Love these brushes, they're so soft and light to the touch. The exact type of brushes I've been after for... Forever! Definitely going to buy more Revolution brushes in the future.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anci from Slovak RepublicOwner20 February 2019 15:21
OMG,, The brush cleaner is perfect, Love all brushes. fast delivery
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Emily Craze from United KingdomOwner11 March 2019 20:40
I ordered this product because i was in need of some good quality brushes, from reading other reviews and seeing how that it was 15 pounds off i had to take. Although i haven't had a chance to use them i can tell that these brushes are going to be amazing, the product is very good quality with no fallout from acid brush. I highly recommend if you want some good makeup brushes
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Linda OSL from MalaysiaOwner03 March 2019 23:09
It would be great if it comes with a handy pouch
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 February 2019 04:19
Looks great and great price and comes with cleaner I love them. I love them
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Aly from ItalyOwner07 February 2019 22:44
Esteticamente bellissimi, un po’ dire le setole soprattutto per il pennello da sfumatura ma niente di tragico occorre solo sfumare più a lungo ma l’effetto è garantito ed é comunque bellissimo.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo