Revolution Ultra 32 Eyeshadow Palette Flawless 3 Resurrection From  £8.00

Rating: 4.73 Based on 77 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.73 out of 5 stars
Federica from Italy Owner10 November 2017 23:35
I like so much this palette, but is not my favourite. The quality is good but many colours is too light for my skin tone, the first line (and some of the second) look so similar on my eyes. The other colour is gorgeous, and the last line is my favourite, expecially the the autumn. I like so much the rose gold packaging.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France27 February 2019 12:52
Bonne pigmentation, poudreuse mais cela ne me gêne pas. Fait son job.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Penny from Greece03 March 2018 08:28
The colors stay True to the eye, longlasting pigmentation, a good quality product! The shadows are blendable!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 December 2017 18:12
Was much smaller than expected, arrived quick.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 December 2017 11:29
Pigmented shades and easily blendable. However, for nearly £3 delivery id expect it much much sooner
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Beauteinsider from United KingdomOwner04 September 2017 11:15
Tried this out! Very impressed, I've done a blog post on it. Check it out.

https://beauteinsider.wordpress.com/2017/09/04/trying-out-the-makeup-revolution-ultra-32-eyeshadow-palette-flawless-3-resurrection/
35 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Canada17 October 2017 11:46
I rlly like this pallet the pans are a little smaller than I thought they would be but for the price I can't complain. The mattes are really pigmented and easy to blend but the shimmers should be put on with your fingers.
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Helen from AustraliaOwner18 September 2017 10:46
Good selection of light neutrals in matte and shimmer plus some gorgeous mid-tone and deep warm mattes. Good pigmentation and blendability. I recently took this palette travelling for a week and it was everything I needed! Great value and comparable with more expensive brands.
37 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
K,Chang from Taiwan Province of ChinaOwner28 June 2017 04:18
good
28 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Caroline from United StatesOwner19 July 2017 18:20
I really like this product the shades in the pallet are very wearable lovely warm tones and are used it a lot. The only problem with this pallet is that the smells a bit chemically as are many Tam beauty items. If you can get over the smell the pallet is amazing totally worth the money.
27 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 July 2017 16:00
The shadows are very pigmented but easy to blend.
28 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner25 July 2017 09:48
I've tried just a few of them by now, but they're really good texture and we'll pigmented.
24 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States27 June 2017 19:25
Fantastic pallet. Great pigmentation on most of the shades. Would definitely recommend.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo