Revolution Ultra 32 Eyeshadow Palette Flawless 3 Resurrection From  £8.00

Rating: 4.73 Based on 93 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.73 out of 5 stars
Maria from SwedenOwner06 March 2019 22:11
I travel a lot and this pallete has always been there for me. I have pink undertones so these colors are absolutely amazing for my skin tone. Pigmentation with all Revolution eye-shadow palletes are pretty intense and have always worked great when blending.

I love it so much I have hit the pan in many shades, for sure will buy again. Absolutely in love
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Gigi from Italy Owner14 March 2018 14:10
If you're into your pinks, neutrals and warmer shades (or just want to find a dupe for ABH's "Modern Renaissance"), you will very much enjoy this palette!

The packaging is a wonderful rose gold mirror, that opens up to reveal an outstanding selection of warm and pink shades, ranging from mattes to shimmers. The pigmentation is impressive, but the blendability of the shades will very much leave you speechless: you're going to keep questioning if this really is a drugstore palette and not a Sephora product!

Defenitely worth the money!
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Ashley from IrelandOwner27 November 2017 09:55
I have the Flawless and Flawless 2 palette so I was so excited to try this palette. This palette is so gorgeous.I love my burnt oranges, burgundy and red colors which this palette has. This palette is so pigmented and the colors blend very nice. The packaging is also so gorgeous on this palette. This palette is one you need in your makeup collection.
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Marine from FranceOwner10 November 2017 19:00
At first, I was not very attracted to this palette because of the first two rows, which I thought were very repetitive. In person, there are a few differences between the shadows, even though there's quite a lot of nude shimmers. The two bottoms rows are awesome. Swatches on my arm were bad, but on my eyes the eyeshadows look great, they're easily blendable, but don't fuse together like some other warm palettes I own. It's worth the money, though I'd recommend Flawless 4 if you're hesitating between the two.
17 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PortugalOwner19 September 2017 13:39
I absolutely love this palette! From the light tones to the more dark ones, it is fantastic. It's very versatile, you can use it for a day look and for a night look. Some reviews that I saw, said that the purple shade in the left bottom corner wasn't very pigmented, well, that didn't happen to me and it's a tone that really balances out my look and that I use to lighten my inner corner before I put shimmer on.
The pinks and oranges are AMAZING! I use them by themselves and with other tones, and they never disappoint. The shimmers are really cute but they can be a little glittery-ish, which, if you use the right tone underneath, doesn't matter.
As for the dark tones.... Man, I adore them! The chocolate brown, second from right on the bottom row, it's stupid pretty. I use it just by itself, to darken my eye a little bit, and it's enough.
If you're wondering if you should get it, there is no need to. I recommend this wholeheartedly. Best makeup purchase that I've made!
48 People out of 91 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Pa Zong from United StatesOwner17 September 2017 04:10
The packaging of this eyeshadow pallette is up my alley personally. It's very sleek and chic and is travel friendly. The colors are so beautiful and are perfect for the fall. There's a nice selection of mattes and shimmers and has a very large mirror. This is definitely worth the money! Affordable and great quality.
48 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Heather  from United KingdomOwner13 September 2017 16:11
I absolutely love this palette, great quality shadows. Good mix of shimmer satin and matt. The rose gold is a nice wee toucheck, and the big mirror is great. The colour choice is perfect for me I a a nutral warm girl and love the pops of color burnt orange and reds. Have been able to create so many looks. Definitely recommend this product.
50 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Chrystel from FranceOwner06 September 2017 12:53
This is an amazing palette. The pigmentation is there and the colour selection is great. All shadows apply nicely on the lid, there's almost no fallout and the pay off is real. Even the shimmery shades do not need to be wet to show up. I like the fact that the shadows blend easily, do not become patchy or turn the same colour when blended.
I also like the fact that I can create many different looks with one palette.
I really enjoy using this palette and it has very quickly become one of my everyday essentials.
If you love warm tones, then definitely buy this palette.
40 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Deborah from United StatesOwner28 June 2017 05:00
Beutiful rose gold packaging. Amazing warn neutral shades.23 shades are matte and the remaining 9 shades are simmer. With all of the matte shades to choice from you can create a wonderful matte look or include any of the other 9 to add a pop of shimmer. It would be easy to create a light daytime look or a deep smokey night look. This is a very versatile palette.All of the shades are buttery and easy to blend and so pigmented. Love this palette and recommend it.
44 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Kat from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 20:54
If you still don't own this palette,you shouldn't wait any longer it is time you bought it.It will never disappoint you,the quality of the eyeshadows is to die for!!I was about to buy the ABH Modern Reinassance but I bought this first,best decision ever!!Personally I think that is the best one of the flawless collections.
49 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Mich from United StatesOwner27 June 2017 19:41
I bought this because I heard that it had some good dupe shades for the ABH Modern Renaissance palette. It turns out that those trendy red/orange/pink shades aren't really well-suited for my eyes, but I have used them (with a light hand) as a blush. And the remainder of the palette is a collection of really versatile neutrals, with lots of mattes. So I am glad I bought this instead of the ABH one!
P.S. My first one arrived damaged from shipping, but customer service did a great job responding promptly and getting a replacement to me. Thanks, customer service!
46 People out of 87 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Harasha from SingaporeOwner27 June 2017 18:37
I was convinced that I needed to get this after I saw your YouTube video on Tammi Clarke's tutorial (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=auMbxXQKGpE). It has a very interesting range of colours - but please keep the video tutorials coming so that we get ideas on how to combine the colours for best results.
49 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
hollifeblog from United KingdomOwner10 April 2017 10:55
This is by far my favourite palette that TAMBeauty have brought out (which is a prestigious title, as I own 90% of them!)

The shadows are beautifully pigmented and easy to blend; the shimmers are all gorgeous and easy to work with and I appreciate the amount of matte shadows in the palette.

The warm shades in the bottom 2 rows especially are stunning and so on-trend. There are shades perfect for transition and the crease for a variety of looks and there is a real mix of colours that could be used for a more natural look, warmer looks, smokier looks and pinky nude looks too.

It's a very versatile palette! If you'd like to watch my review of this palette (including swatches and demo!) then it's up on youtube at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XV9ub2hbSQM

hollifeblog.com
xo
55 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Babe from CanadaOwner07 July 2017 03:05
Really great price, I mean for 10$ you get a really crappy eyeshadow palette at the drug store, and this one here is super good quality. My drugstore butt has never touched such creamy and high pigment eyeshadows! The colours are great and blend well. The shadows are consistent too.
50 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Catarina  from PortugalOwner06 December 2017 08:30
I used to buy these brand in England and since I left I ordered for the first time from here, this pallet and others to try it and I have no complaints, I was afraid of taking to long but came quite fast actually, and the colors are very nice, I recommend definitely.
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Sabrina from FranceOwner03 November 2017 16:50
C'est la 3 ème palette que je commande, je trouve que c'est la plus complète dans le sens ou la variété des couleurs est très diversifiée. La pigmentation au top, les couleurs très belles et faciles à travailler. Pour le prix un must have pour moi. Je recommande
25 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 18:13
This palette is one of their best by far! The shadows are super pigmented and easy to work with, there is a good range to choose from and it is super affordable compared to high end brands. This palette is now my favourite in my Makeup Revolution collection!!
45 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 August 2017 14:24
The range of colours is great and I wasnt expecting so much pigmentation, but it is really good! All the colours you need including mattes and shimmers. And a lovely and big mirror! All the points to this palette <3 Really recommend to everyone!
43 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Federica from Italy Owner10 November 2017 23:35
I like so much this palette, but is not my favourite. The quality is good but many colours is too light for my skin tone, the first line (and some of the second) look so similar on my eyes. The other colour is gorgeous, and the last line is my favourite, expecially the the autumn. I like so much the rose gold packaging.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Su from AustraliaOwner08 September 2017 09:59
I bought this after seeing Tammi's review, and it's quickly become a staple that I reach for every day! The pigmentation and blendability are fantastic. Lots of versatile neutral shades to use with my other palettes too.
45 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Helen from AustraliaOwner18 September 2017 10:46
Good selection of light neutrals in matte and shimmer plus some gorgeous mid-tone and deep warm mattes. Good pigmentation and blendability. I recently took this palette travelling for a week and it was everything I needed! Great value and comparable with more expensive brands.
37 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Caroline from United StatesOwner19 July 2017 18:20
I really like this product the shades in the pallet are very wearable lovely warm tones and are used it a lot. The only problem with this pallet is that the smells a bit chemically as are many Tam beauty items. If you can get over the smell the pallet is amazing totally worth the money.
27 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Chloé from FranceOwner20 April 2017 19:40
Je suis conquise par ce produit, pigmentation de fou, qualité de malade ! Super miroir 😍 Je conseille à tout le monde cette palette. Le rapport qualité prix est plus qu'intéréssant Je recommande cette palette ❤❤
48 People out of 112 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Jennifer from France03 January 2019 07:47
très belle palette qui reprend parfaitement à mes attentes. la livraison a vraiment été rapide et je l ai bien reçu en France avec des frais de port casi nul.
franchement super !!!!
merci
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Makayla from AustraliaOwner09 September 2017 01:59
This has become one of my favourite palettes of all time. Every shade is stunning and there are so many looks to be created! So easy to blend and you get 32 shades for an amazing price so what's not to love.
45 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Dina from FranceOwner28 June 2017 17:48
Je suis très heureux avec palette Flawless 3, facile à appliquer et elle rester longtemps sur les yeux. Les couleurs sont vivantes, mais je dirais que c,est pour toutes les saisons.

J'adore! :)
43 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SloveniaOwner12 August 2017 12:21
Amazing pigmentation, colors blend together beautifully . I own a few other flawless and flawless matte palettes and I have to say they've really outdone themselves this time.
42 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
chloe from United Kingdom06 July 2017 20:44
I brought this palette because it is cheap and it helped me get into makeup more as I am only just starting to get into it. The colours blend really well and I would definitely recommend it!
45 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Beauteinsider from United KingdomOwner04 September 2017 11:15
Tried this out! Very impressed, I've done a blog post on it. Check it out.

https://beauteinsider.wordpress.com/2017/09/04/trying-out-the-makeup-revolution-ultra-32-eyeshadow-palette-flawless-3-resurrection/
35 People out of 75 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner16 October 2017 22:31
La palette est magnifique, la pigmentation est superbe. La livraison s’est faite en une semaine et demi/2 semaines. J’aime beaucoup, en plus le produit n’est pas cher.
17 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Oleg from RussiaOwner11 August 2017 22:30
The palette looks stunning! The color range is amazing, eyeshadows are a little bit powdery but soft to touch and blend very well. For this price this is a big luck for me.
45 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:52
I absolutely love this pallette its just amazing the pigmentation is on point a d theres such a nice variety of colours to create stunnung looks its a must have !!
43 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PhilippinesOwner03 June 2017 12:17
It is a very very gorgeous palette, I fell inlove with the shades and especially the packaging. Can't wait to collect more rose gold products they have! I'm addicted to it
55 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 May 2018 12:21
Absolutely love the pigmentation in this palette, it blends so beautifully. I usually go for the higher privced brands but this palette is just as good!
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 February 2018 18:06
Absolutely loved this pallette. So easy to blend and so pigmented. The colours are lovely and don't have to use much as the colours show really well
21 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France18 September 2017 08:19
Parfaite palette rapport qualité prix excellent pigmentation parfaite n hésitez pas à appliquer une base paupières blanche pour intensifier le rendu
44 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Canada17 October 2017 11:46
I rlly like this pallet the pans are a little smaller than I thought they would be but for the price I can't complain. The mattes are really pigmented and easy to blend but the shimmers should be put on with your fingers.
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Tatianna from CanadaOwner19 October 2017 18:57
So the prices is amazing but there isn't alot of pigment and the colours arent as vibrent as the picture shows but they are still really really pretty. The packaging is nice and they wrapped the whole thing in bubble wrrape which is more then most compennies would do.
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner17 December 2017 07:08
I love this pallet it is so pigmented and is so pretty.
It was quick to come and was packed well.
Very happy with this product!
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner21 November 2017 14:14
Palette reçue en excellent état, protection parfaite.
Bonne qualité et excellent rapport qualité-prix. Je la reconseille
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Beth from IrelandOwner27 June 2017 17:31
Would absolutely recommended, colours are fab and it blends like a dream. No 2 shades look. Too alike and it has a tonn of mattes :) x
54 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from TaiwanOwner02 August 2018 17:19
The color is beautiful, the price is reasonable, the small drawback is some paint smell, but it does not affect my likes to it.
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 October 2017 10:56
The pigment of these shadows is insane and they’re super blendable, I’m in love with the autumnal looks I’m creating.
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner06 September 2017 20:17
J'ai reçu ma commande en moins de 5 jours et très bien emballée, je suis ravie ! Je n'hésiterai pas à recommander à l'avenir !
40 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Judit from SpainOwner28 March 2019 16:44
Great dupe for ABH! good sorts of neutrals and cool tones. I use it quite often, not chalky and good quality
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
GiSlaw from United KingdomOwner13 February 2018 11:03
I haven’t open it yet but happy with the price and received 2 lip liner freebies as well. Thank you Tam Beauty
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Seri from SingaporeOwner15 December 2017 11:02
Love the colours in this palette!have not tried it yet but i know for sure it will be amazing as always!
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner18 October 2017 04:20
The pigmentation os absolutely awesome! Very creamy and buttery formula... Great service as well!
31 People out of 59 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner26 September 2017 10:04
Super palette, une pigmentation de folie, je ne regrette en aucun cas cet achat et je le recommande vivement.
45 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.73 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France05 August 2017 09:38
Petite palette avec de très jolies couleurs bien pigmentés, très bonne qualité prix, je recommande.
47 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo