Revolution Ultra 32 Shade Eyeshadow Palette - Flawless 2 From  £8.00

Rating: 4.54 Based on 22 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United StatesOwner19 February 2018 01:06
This palette is beautiful! It has lots of great transition shades for more natural looks, or even if you wanted to do a browny smokey eye. They are very blendable and buildable. There is little to no fallout. I highly recommend this palette as a gift, or if you want to treat yourself!
16 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ola from Italy Owner19 September 2017 10:12
I already did own the Flawless and the Flawless Matte Palette before purchasing this one and I feel in loe with it for the amazing quality, payoff, and range of colors so I knew I needed this one to to add to my collection and it didn't disappoint. These palettese are perfection.
38 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 December 2016 10:35
Another winner from MUR. A palette full of useable and wearable colours. A great mix of mattes pearls and shimmers. A spray of fixer on the brush for the shimmers creates a stunning foil effect.
I love MUR. It performs better than my Tarte palettes.
62 People out of 127 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner27 June 2017 18:42
Fards mats un peu poudreux mais les fards sont très pigmentés. (Les couleurs les plus claires sont extrêmement poudreuses et désagréables à travailler).
Belles couleurs, les métalliques et pailletés fonctionnent mieux avec un petit coup de spray sur la brosse mais dans l'ensemble c'est une bonne palette.
36 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Catarina from PortugalOwner06 December 2017 08:29
I used to buy these brand in England and since I left I ordered for the first time from here, this pallet and others to try it and I have no complaints, I was afraid of taking to long but came quite fast actually, and the colors are very nice, I recommend definitely.
27 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annabelle from NetherlandsOwner10 November 2016 23:13
maybe a few too many similar shades top left. the top right has great warm colours, bottom right great cool toned.. the browns are also great and it has great transition shades for lighter skintones. a few of the lighter matte shades are a bit powdery.
65 People out of 124 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Phoebe from United KingdomOwner11 February 2018 19:46
I 100% recommend this product. it has a range of warm and cool tones, perfect for every skin colour and occasion. By far the best Flawless palette! :)
24 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom27 June 2017 17:44
I love this palette.The colours are amazing so pigmented I use it everyday. Absolutely stunning mix of colours.
37 People out of 86 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Beatriz from PortugalOwner16 December 2017 19:15
Fiquei positivamente surpreendida com a paleta de cores! Tons vibrantes e bem pigmentados! Comprem!
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Spain19 October 2016 19:45
Maravillosas! Tienen mucha pigmentacion. Muy satisfecha con todas mis compras en revolution make up!
64 People out of 140 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 December 2018 17:39
Got this as a free add on and it works really well!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Despoina from Greece09 December 2018 08:39
Very nice and beautifull palette with many transitional shades and easy to build. Highly recommended.
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Loungekitty from FranceOwner27 June 2017 21:51
Le rendu des fards est moins intense que les celui d'autres palettes que j'ai achetées sur le site. Les couleurs sont trop proches les unes des autres.
37 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from BelgiumOwner10 February 2019 22:56
Belle palette 😘👍💗
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner29 June 2017 02:18
All of the brown shades are exactly the same. I only use this palette for the red shades and they're not even that great. Only pigmented with a finger swatch. Also the pan sized are tiny
39 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Leah from United KingdomOwner09 June 2018 11:57
Such a pretty palette! would highly recommend
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
WhatLauraLoves from United Kingdom28 May 2016 16:58
Absolutely stunning mix of colours. So many different shades that you can mix and match to create a multitude of looks xxx
75 People out of 120 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
ANNMARIE from United Kingdom30 April 2016 16:16
great everyday pallet lots neutral tones good pigmentation
68 People out of 112 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elizabeth from United Kingdom08 April 2016 15:22
I have to be honest, I mainly bought this palette for the 4 shades in the top right hand corner. It would be worth it just for them! But I was a little worried that the other 28 shades would be a little disappointing. The pictures make it look like there are a load of white shadows all along the left hand side - which would be a little excessive. But now I have the palette I am very pleased. Most of them are actually matte nude colours, both warm and cool tones. I also love the fact that there is not a brush/applicator in this palette. it annoys me in the redemption palettes because they have this useless sponge applicator which I just get rid of immediately and it's a waste of space. If I wanted to buy a brush, I would have bought a brush. This palette wouldn't have fit in my drawer if it was any bigger so I'm so glad there's no wasted space.
63 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mrs Dimples from United Kingdom07 April 2016 15:31
I bought this because it reminded me so much of a morphe palette I keep meaning to buy. 32 beautiful shades for day to night wear. Plenty of transition shades. Blends easy, builds up nicely and lasts for hours.
Yet again another fabulous palette you should have in your collection.
73 People out of 135 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
QuietlyImprefect from United Kingdom16 March 2016 09:21
This has to be my favourite flawless palette out of all of them. The pigmentation is amazing, and the range of colours is also fantastic. I am in love with the coral and red/pink toned eye shadows in the top right they match green eyes perfectly! You will regret not getting this palette!
67 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Shazzwazz from United Kingdom02 March 2016 21:27
Oh my im in love with the colours in this pallette! Get it or regret it!!
64 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo