Revolution Ultra Contour Palette From  £8.00

Rating: 4.70 Based on 128 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from ItalyOwner29 December 2018 00:06
This palette is gorgeous! I recently purchased it and I’m stunned with the quality and pigmentation. It blends perfectly, the colours match every skin tone, the highlighters are pigmented and super shiny 😍 I definitely recommend it and it’s definitely the exact same quality as many high-end brends! 🔥💯 A 10 out of 10!
Would definitely buy again!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Donetta from United KingdomOwner13 July 2017 13:57
The cool ashy contour colour is perfect for my extremely pale skin and the other two are gorgeous warm browns perfect for a sun-kissed bronze sheen. I adore the banana shade for setting under my eyes because it brightens them a lot and the pink shimmer highlighter is amazing for a subtle natural highlight. The white highlighter is so crazy pigmented and perfect for special occasions. All in all, a fantastic palette from MUR, amazing packaging and extraordinary pigmentation!
23 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Manon from France09 September 2016 12:51
Tres bonne palette, le deuxième fard du bas ne contient aucun sous ton chaud idéal pour le contouring, je l'utilise principalement sur mon nez et il est parfait !
Les hightlighters sont hyper pigmentés, attention à avoir la main légère ! Tres bonne pigmentation des autres fards qui s’estompent facilement.
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 August 2016 13:23
I bought my best friend this for her birthday and she loved it. She gushes about it All the time. She told me that she already hit pan of the banana shade. only downside is that they should make refills in separate pans so its much more useful than repurchasing just for ONE shade if that finishes. overall I have one HAPPY bestie
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MaltaOwner27 June 2017 20:08
I use this for every day make up, it has so many shades that I love, and can be used for both everyday and also evening. Easy to blend and doesn't look muddy at all. My only gripe with this is that the pans are a tad small, but aside from that I'd recommend this one.
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Ireland22 January 2019 10:25
I bought this for my friend after purchasing one for myself beforehand. She doesn't contour at all but after I start learning I found this palette was an awesome one to start with..I can't really compare this to other powder ones but I really love it. It's perfect for pale skin as well as warm tones. My friend is playing around with hers now and she loves it too. My only issue is the banana shade isn't very pigmented. It'd would be a perfect 5 starnif it was
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 August 2018 22:34
It gives you a wide range of colours if your not sure on your shade, great to use with client work as you can work on a few different skin tones. It blends really nicely and is very pigmented. It gives a natural looking contour and the highlights are very strong but can be toned down for a more natural appearance
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Manuela from SloveniaOwner08 September 2016 12:05
I love this palette. Well I only use half of it but those shades I love. The yellow one is perfect as is the contour shade under it in the second row. I also like both shimmer highlight shades very much. The palette is nice and sturdy, pans are generous in size and all the shades are pigmented just enough, to make it super easy to work with.
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michela from MaltaOwner27 August 2016 10:49
I tried this palette for the first time for a soft contour, and I was surprised to see how pigmented these shades are. The highlight shades show up so nicely, I will definitely be reaching for this palette on a day to day basis.
19 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Noreen from MalaysiaOwner18 October 2017 15:46
The contour shade is really pigmented and I only needed a little bit of it. The highlighters are beautiful. But, only a one of the contour shade works for me. The highlighter with the gold strokes in it will look better on a light skinned person. But still, I looooove this palette!!!
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Hannah from CanadaOwner20 August 2016 19:17
Adore this palette! The contour shades are super pigmented and the highlighters (though not as intense as I normally go for) still shimmer beautifully. Love this palette and would definitely recommend!
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner09 September 2016 18:37
This contour kit is very good. I think this would suit most skin tones and I am so happy that I can contour my fair skin with this too. The only colour I don't like is the white baked highlighter. I think it is not smooth and fine enough to be used as a highlighter on the cheekbones.
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
walaa from United Arab EmiratesOwner05 August 2017 16:31
I love this product.... Firstly i didn't like it , I've tried many brushes but still getting disappointed results then tried to apply using real techniques sponges i really like it and i gets satisfied
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sisi from FranceOwner16 November 2016 10:15
The contouring colors are not orange they are perfect and pigmented. The banana powder is great under the eyes and than those highlighters are life ! I loove them, thank you for this AMAZING palette :)
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jennifer from United KingdomOwner17 February 2018 17:45
this is one of the best palettes I own, the highlight is blinding which I love and the contour shades are very easily blended. It gives the best results and I recommend it. not much fall out
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sara E. from Romania13 December 2017 21:49
Those two highlighters are BOMB, are super pigmented, last all day, look incredible used as inner corner highlights, cheek highlights, anything. They're amazing.

The bronzers/contouring shades are kinda meh... not very impressed with those, but they do the job and are pigmented. The top shades are flat out useless, wouldn't use them for contouring... or anything else. They're sheer, don't last long, don't pick up well on the brush or even with the finger.

If I could buy a mini-version of the palette that contains just those two highlighters, that'd be awesome. Otherwise, meh, not an incredible product.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 June 2017 15:43
This contour palette has a good choice of shades but I wouldn't recommend this for paler skin tones as all the shades are quite warm toned, only one of the matte highlight shades is suitable and the banana shade is too dark and yellow in my opinion.
The shimmer highlight is very pretty and pigment, overall I would recommend this but more for medium to dark skin tones.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from BulgariaOwner19 September 2018 08:13
Highliter is very pigmented, the pink robe becomes blush, the bronzers are unique! It can be carried anywhere because it is not very large and functional. I recommend !!
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chayma from FranceOwner15 July 2017 10:53
Je recommande vivement cette palette, ultra pigmentée, s'estompe facilement, facile d'utilisation ... bref un incontournable de chez makeup revolution
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
M from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 18:16
Amazing palette, on the same level of Anastasia but much better price tag. Highlighters are super shimmery and the contours are perfect for most skin shades.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Janet from United KingdomOwner09 January 2017 14:33
I just received this in the mail today and i have already used it, Such a wonderful palette, it looks better in person than in the image. 100% will be purchasing again.
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner07 September 2016 20:00
This contour palette is the best I've owned... It's really pigmented, all of the shades are perfect and the highlights really stand out! Definitely recommend!!!
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Daphne from United Kingdom23 August 2016 21:57
Part of my first Makeup Revolution haul and by far my favorite product. Everything you need for highlighting and contouring lays inside this classy & glossy box.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tabitha from United KingdomOwner25 January 2018 11:20
This palette is amazing. So pigmented that you barely have to use any product on your brush. And if you buy their setting spray, it lasts all night too!
12 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kira from United Kingdom01 August 2018 22:36
The darkest shade for contouring, for me, isn't dark enough.
On the website it looks really dark but in person its just a shade down from my own skin tone and I am not even that dark so if they come out with a palette that that has a darker shade then it'll be more useful.

14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FinlandOwner07 September 2016 09:58
I love everything about this contour palette but the best part is definitely the highlighters, amazing. The best quality for your money.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annika from LatviaOwner17 January 2018 22:49
Beautiful palette with many functional and stuning shades suitable for creating sophisticated contour looks.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Zaina from United KingdomOwner04 January 2018 11:00
Absolutely love this palette the highlighter is absolutely banging ! You only need the tiniest bit and it shows amazingly
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Theano from Greece04 December 2016 14:19
Amazing product! You just need one tap with your brush and you have amazing result! Great colours for contour and highlight.
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 October 2016 15:27
Love the contour palettes from Revolution, they're cheap, don't test on animals and they're just as good as high priced brands
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Italy10 February 2019 22:57
Davvero bella e facile da stendere la uso ogni giorno e i colori si modulano molto bene! Mi piace tanto
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
cookiecakemakeupcrafts from CanadaOwner27 June 2017 17:28
love the formula!! love the shades!! its one of my top 5 contour palettes!! and its a Anastasia dupe!!
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 November 2016 10:01
Highlighter is so amazingly pigmented! Contour shades are great. Can't fault it and the price is even better!
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eve from France15 December 2017 14:02
Bon produit : les couleurs sont bonnes, la palette rassemble l’essentiel. Attention : ce n'est pas crémeux (c'est de la poudre) donc difficile à appliquer, il faut aller doucement sinon c'est compliquer d'estomper.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jen from United KingdomOwner16 August 2017 10:06
Love this palette - lovely colours that stay on well + complement each other well too.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sheila from IrelandOwner29 June 2017 13:49
This palette does what a high end palette does and it comes in real packaging so why not.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Muskan from IndiaOwner28 June 2017 09:18
Initially i was skeptical about this pallete but as soon as i saw this pallete i fell in love with it
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Laura from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 18:18
I use this almost every time I do my makeup. An essential! That white highlighter is blinding!
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sabrina from SingaporeOwner18 August 2016 09:06
This my first blush palette and i truly love it alot. it doesn't come off chalky .it just beautiful
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from HungaryOwner24 March 2019 12:33
It has all the shades to go for a realistic look. And all powders are amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Edith from United Kingdom16 December 2017 23:21
Bought as a gift for daughter whom loves it very much. Colours are perfect for her.
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from New ZealandOwner17 August 2016 20:36
I love this palette. Great for contour and highlight and even bronzer.
18 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner20 October 2018 00:11
Has become a go to daily for me. Very nice. I like to mix and match the colors for a nice contour. The white one is a nice highlighter.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2017 17:30
If you don't really have much money then buy it, the contour colour is ok, white hilighter is really nice. However the product keeps smashing up. Don't recommend this if you're pale tbh, you can only really use 2 shades but still it's affordable so worth a buy.
17 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Daria from RussiaOwner19 October 2016 17:05
Впечатлена палеткой, только запеченые хайлайтеры через чур.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Diana from RussiaOwner19 August 2016 13:09
All you need for that perfect contour, besides some practice :)
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jess from United KingdomOwner18 August 2016 17:23
very nice palette very pigmented, love the highlighters
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vero from PolandOwner03 November 2017 19:39
I really love that this palette contains a few different shades of bronze. Haven´t tried the highlighters yet tho
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner13 November 2016 16:25
Vraiment un beau produit! Presque deja fini la couleur banane, sinon s'applique bien et le highlight très riche
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
berenice22 from FranceOwner05 January 2018 17:23
Ideal pour un contouring léger. j'adore
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo