Revolution Ultra Cover and Conceal Palette - Light From  £6.00

Rating: 4.47 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

beliz from United Kingdom18 December 2015 21:02
I received this for free and this is the most perfect thing I have ever used. when I finish the palette I will order this im so in love!!
30 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kelly from United Kingdom28 November 2015 04:15
Love this palette. Highly recommend. lovely silky formula. if you want to try light natural contour look this palette could help you.
29 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jen from United Kingdom18 June 2015 17:43
These concealers are very good quality, the lightest colour is my favourite as I use it to highlight under my eyes. The picture does not do the colours justice, they are much more pigmented, however I would say that the coverage is average and doesn't last as long as I would have hoped.
31 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lorraine from United Kingdom22 April 2016 10:39
This Pallet blends so easy its super creamy and gives amazing coverage
will be ordering this again love it
28 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner13 August 2016 17:46
As a pale girl I struggle to find concealers that are light enough to brighten my under eye, however the lightest shade in this pallete was perfect for just that.
32 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rachael  from United KingdomOwner23 August 2017 11:05
Love this .. I'm very pale so finding one concealer to suit is hard work .. here I can blend as many that suits .. it's soft and blend brilliantly .. super impressed with this . Can't wait to order more and again so greatly priced for someone like me on a budget. Well done guys
16 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sredcar from United KingdomOwner30 December 2017 11:06
I love this product the concealer is creamy and goes on well it stays too
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 March 2018 12:12
Personally I don’t get a lot of use out of this palette for my general skin concealer, however I think it’s really good for cut creases, or if you are perhaps new to makeup and only want a little bit of concealer
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
beth from United Kingdom02 April 2016 22:30
these are really creamy and light but cover up spots well, i bake my concealer and i havent had any problems with creasing with this palette. the colours in the picture look quite similar to eachother but in real life there is a difference that you can clearly see. also great for cleaning up brows.
24 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Blaire from United Kingdom04 July 2016 16:08
i use the Anastasia Beverly Hills contour kit and although this one isn't as good coverage the creaminess of the concealers are just as good. For the price being over 5 times cheaper it's definitely a must have!!
26 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gabriela from United Kingdom22 April 2015 02:44
This concealer palette is great! It is a little on the greasy side but they blend out beautifully and cover my imperfections perfectly. This comes with 8 different shades ranging from light to dark. Overall it is just a great deal for the price and perfect for beginners just starting out!
29 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sissel from United Kingdom09 July 2015 13:59
I really like this palette. I would definitly recommend them. The colours are pigmented, the consistency is nice and creamy. May seem greasy the first time you use it, but otherwise is really nice. Wish it could last a biiit longer, but its great. It really does give a flawless result, if you're like me and don't have that much to cover up. I use this as a cream contour kit and it definitly works great for contouring.
30 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather from United Kingdom14 March 2016 21:31
Great value and very good quality. These blend easily and mix well. If you are very pale like I am you could do some subtle contouring with these.
46 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tilda from United Kingdom13 March 2016 07:47
I've had this palette for about 4 months and at first try, i did not like it at all. That's because the first thing i tried with this palette were under eye concealing and with this palette, it does not work for me. The formula is quite thick so it was a bit hard to blend and it was just creasing a whole lot more than other concelaers. Could be this way since i prefer liquid concelaers for my oily skin. But this palette is OK for covering pimples and really good for cleaning up brows. Use it for my brows every day of the week!
22 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sara from United StatesOwner20 August 2018 00:12
I used this for two days after receiving it & ended up having a reaction to it. My eyes got really swollen. It has good coverage, though.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo