Revolution Ultra Sculpt & Contour Kit - Ultra Light/Medium C04 From  £4.00

Rating: 4.27 Based on 18 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Tells from United Kingdom20 March 2016 22:34
I have a medium skin tone and I find the darkest shade in this pallet great for contouring. It's more of a grey tone than a brown so looks really natural, blends easily. Super pigmented so a little goes a looooong way. The highlighter shade is AMAZING just love love love. I personally don't use the bronzer in this trio as I use a coral blush but a great kit all up
34 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nickname from United Kingdom22 April 2015 01:33
I love this product!! You only need a little product because a little bit goes a LONG way! The bronzer is perfect for contouring my face and the highlighter is GORGEOUS!! I would definitely recommend to friends.
40 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
sara from United Kingdom25 March 2015 22:43
I have no word for described this highlighter palette, it's amazing! you can have a natural effect or a more "highlighting" effect, use all over the face with a powder brush or more intense with a precision brush. love love love
39 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria94 from United KingdomOwner25 August 2016 17:26
Love this contour kit so much! will be buying more
38 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Thara from Sri LankaOwner29 November 2016 11:15
Fast shipping Tambeauty. This was my first shopping with tambeauty.good quality product in an affordable price.
40 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner03 April 2018 11:11
Only a light hand is needed, it's super creamy and pigmented, blends really well. Highlighter is beautiful, as I'm very fair I only use the bronzer shade for eyeshadow.
11 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
BlaireBear from AustraliaOwner04 July 2018 14:21
Excellent for the price. The contour is a bit warm for me, but it is great to further define my contouring. It has great pigment too and wears well throughout the day without shifting. It is very affordable and good quality. Would recommend to those on a tight budget.
14 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom25 September 2018 14:35
Love this so much!
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from ItalyOwner03 March 2019 21:54
I love this little kit!!! I have pretty fair skin so I can't use the highlight cause it's too dark for me, but I use it lightly on all my face to make it dewy. The contour is such a good shade and you really don't need much, finally I like the bronzer cause it gives you a missed by the sun look without making you look orange. I highly suggest it to light and medium skin tones
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kelly from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 17:37
This item is pigmented and lasts really well on my skin. It's easy to blend so would suit beginners to contour and highlighting.
It's a great compact size and so would fit nicely into your handbag for touch-ups throughout the day/night.
I use this product most days and would recommend it to anyone keen on contouring.
Enjoy people!
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Giulia from Italy Owner27 September 2018 02:53
I love this product! Easy to blend!
14 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather from United KingdomOwner28 June 2017 20:11
I mainly used the contour in this pallete and really like it, easy to blend. The blusher is a bit bronzey for me personally who prefers a pinky/red blush.
30 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 September 2017 12:33
This is such a good contour kit for my skin tone! I use the light brown tone to contour my cheeks and it’s sooooo pigmented a Little does the trick for me! The highlighters ok doesn’t show up very well for me but I suppose these because my skins very light and the bronzer is a bit dark so a little on that brush does you!
29 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ines from United Kingdom10 June 2016 00:27
I'm medium skin tonned and this palette works well for me. The first brown shade is soooo pigmented and is great for contouring. I find that the highlighter is not very pigmented at least not as much as i would want it to be but works perfectly for highlighting my nose : gives a really natural effect
37 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Golden rose from United Kingdom27 February 2016 10:13
Wow! I love this it amzaing it's super easy to blend and the sparkles glow in the sun.I would recommend this for people with paler skin,but for darker skin this also work great as an eye shadow! The only bad thing is if you use it with a newly washed (wet) make up brush/sponge it will clump on our face.When you want to get it off you should use a very strong make up cleanser because it some times ends up on my towel!
29 People out of 61 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Golden rose from United Kingdom27 February 2016 10:13
Wow! I love this it amzaing it's super easy to blend and the sparkles glow in the sun.I would recommend this for people with paler skin,but for darker skin this also work great as an eye shadow! The only bad thing is if you use it with a newly washed (wet) make up brush/sponge it will clump on our face.When you want to get it off you should use a very strong make up cleanser because it some times ends up on my towel!
36 People out of 73 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 December 2017 13:10
Contour powder really orange toned, shimmery orange toned bronzer. Highlight ok
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sakshi  from IndiaOwner01 June 2018 08:44
I am not satisfied with the packaging of the products this time. Totally a waste of money. Almost 50% of the products came damaged to me. Worst buy ever . Please refund me for the same
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo