Revolution Vivid Shimmer Brick Pink Kiss From  £1.50

Rating: 4.62 Based on 16 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.62 out of 5 stars
Jawa from SwedenOwner14 May 2017 18:31
A very beautiful pink highlighter and really pigmented. It does however kick up a but of powder when you put your brush in the pan but nothing major. It blends beautifully on the skin. It is a bit darker then I expected it to be but nothing that light skintones cannot pull off.
26 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Emanuela from ItalyOwner09 April 2019 20:16
Great highlighter. Very bright but subtle if blended well. All the shades mixed together create a very nice pink hue on the cheeks. Highly recommended for its quality and affordable price.
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Katerina from GreeceOwner22 December 2017 13:08
This is a combination of blush and highlight together. Love the quality very pigmented can be used after bronzer or alone. Colours can be used also as eyeshadow. Love it thanks.
12 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Tex from AustraliaOwner03 October 2017 23:13
Super pigmented, this product needs a light touch (as it also kicks up a fair amount of powder); while the top half is gorgeous as a highlighter on fair to medium skin tones, and the rest shows up more like a blush. It's very pretty indeed.
11 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner27 December 2018 11:28
Si vous voulez un blush qui fasse highlighter en même temps, prenez cet article : vous aurez le rose du blush et le scintillement du highlighter en une seule fois !
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Jen from SwedenOwner27 June 2017 17:28
This gives such a pretty sheen. I've been reaching for this a lot, it just melts in with my skin and gives me that exact glow I want from a highlight!
22 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
DarkBeautyElvyra from LithuaniaOwner03 October 2017 16:34
What a nice product, I can't praise it enough, you'll have to try for yourself. Great pigmentation, great value.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Елена from Russia01 July 2018 17:23
Отличное мерцание. Можно использовать также в качестве теней. Я очень довольна!
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
carinoucréa from FranceOwner16 August 2017 10:47
Ce produit est superbe. Il est très pigmenté et très très lumineux .. un best pour moi.
17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 August 2017 12:24
Very pink at the bottom
I have the bronze one which I love and adore
This one is lovely but can go very pink if you use to much do be aware
Goes on lovely tho
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Sasha from United StatesOwner14 August 2017 12:04
Very pigmented , very shimmery , amazing colors , can be used as eyeshadow too
22 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonyme from FranceOwner27 June 2017 17:47
Incroyable pigmentation, je suis restée bluffée par ce produit !
17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Daniela from FinlandOwner20 July 2018 12:39
Gives a grey cast if I only apply the two lightest rows. Gives a pink bronze cast if I apply the other shades. Not very intense. Would probably work better on cool toned medium skin tones.
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
mischocolat from United Arab EmiratesOwner28 June 2017 09:13
perfect shade on my face, natural glowing
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Love from FranceOwner27 June 2017 18:25
Pas mal car au bout de 4h il reste une ligne sur la paupières, c'est parce qu'il y a trop de paillettes
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.62 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Belgium10 August 2017 09:24
Couleurs magnifiques
30 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo