Revolution X Carmi Kiss Of Fire Palette From  £10.00

Rating: 4.83 Based on 43 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from Czech RepublicOwner26 October 2018 00:59
i was always skeptical of youtuber x makeup brand collabs but I've been wanting this palette for such a long time because of the color selection and I've heard Only good things about it. I've decided to give myself a birthday present with this palette! qnd it wasn't a mistake at all, its so beautiful, perhaps even more beautiful in person! the mattes are so pigmented and blendable, shimmers so buttery and soft and vibrant. i love the 2 highlighters to go with it too. the mirror is also big and holds itself in place without me having to hold it! overall 10/10!
3 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner27 September 2018 08:22
Dont know why the pics of this look so dull... they are all beautiful bold colours! And huge pans! A beautiful gold highlight that i would need to use as an eyeshadow.. cus im pale as heck, and a glorious itredescent highlighter that is just my favourite. Love love love. Easy to blend with great colour payoff and beautiful colours
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nora from United StatesOwner02 September 2018 17:03
I love Carmi and love watching his tutorials, he's awesome. I wanted to show my love and support for Carmi and purchased this palette. This palette challenges me as I tend to shy from color but this is pushing me to try new things. I am very fair and need to see more ideas on how to use this palette for someone fair and slow to bold colors. Love the palette and Carmi more fair skin tutorials on Carmi's Palette please.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Donna  from United KingdomOwner29 August 2018 19:14
Well what can i say?! As expected, this palette is just gorgeous! To start with,10 stunning, supersize eyeshadows that are bright, vibrant, super pigmented & glide on beautifully & then the bonus of 2 of the most amazing highlighters I’ve ever seen! ‘Flash me’ is now my all time favourite! This palette is just so much fun to use, i keep it for special occasions when i want to feel extra glam! Justt stunning!
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ida from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 19:49
This is my favourite palette right now! First I fell in love with it because of the colour selection - the lack of boring browns and nudes. When I started to use it I loved the pigmentation and blendability so much I wanted to use it everyday. And voilá, it is possible. Just try any of the matt shades (eokay black may be a little too dark for that, but the other three) in the crease, pop on the lid one of the lighter shimmer shades (my favourite is Yellow Heart and Oppulence combo) and you have a perfect everyday look. So I can have my natural looks at weekday and bold eyes at weekend. LOVE IT!
50 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mary Queen Of Purple from United KingdomOwner05 June 2018 11:23
I have been waiting on the release of this palette for quite some time now, so as soon as it was available for purchase I had to snap it up. I am absolutely in love with it. It was delivered super fast I ordered it on a Friday and it was waiting for me coming home from my work on the Monday. Now to the actual palette,the quality of the whole thing surpasses it's £10 price tag from the packaging to the formula of the eyeshadow and highlighters in my opinion it is worth so much more than just £10 I would pay that just for the flash me highlighter alone it is is utterly stunning (My new favourite glow). I will stop rambling on and finish by saying it's only £10 do yourself a favour and buy it you will not be disappointed, the bibi family truly is the best family out of the interneto 💛💛💛💛 thank you Carmi and thank you Revolution
41 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lourdes from SpainOwner03 June 2018 18:14
I absolutely love this palette. The colours are so bold and pigmented and do blend nicely. Surprisingly, "Yellow Hearts" works as a fantastic transition shade and both "Morning Call" and "#UWelcome" are super pigmented. I've never worn highlighter, but I just love "Flash me". The golden one is to dark for my skin, so I use it as an inner corner highlighter.
41 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lyn from United StatesOwner03 July 2018 04:59
This palette is fun just like Carmi. He did a wonderful job. I love the green shift of the white highlighter. The rich red is beautiful. The colors are not colors you find in every eyeshadow palette. The size of the shadows are great. I love that these colors will pop on my skin. Great job, Bibi.
34 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 June 2018 15:54
This pallette is right up my street. I love colourful and firey looks so this pallette screamed at me!! I love the highlighter "flash me" also. I use the gold one as an inner corner highlight or on the lid for a stunning halo effect. Would highly recommend. Blends beautifully.
39 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Siri from FinlandOwner13 October 2018 19:18
This is my absolute favorite at moment; real dream pack. These are insane pigmented bold colours which mix well. I have tried many high street products with brigh shades, this is much better. Even the brown is good here, goes well with dark red or orange.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MexicoOwner12 August 2018 13:21
Esta paleta esta genial, todas las sombras son hermosas, super pigmentadas y con colores para nada aburridos. Los highlighters son muy potentes y suaves al aplicar. Definitivamente una compra obligada, ademas de que es muy del estilo de Carmi MUA.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kardbrown from United KingdomOwner12 August 2018 08:49
Firstly I love Carmi super talented and thought this would be one those thing that don’t live up to expectations but ohhh boy the pigments, the packaging.. just as amazeballs as he is.. seriously this is a buyer.. buy, buy, buy you won’t regret it
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bobbs from United Kingdom10 June 2018 18:35
This palette is beautiful, such great colour choices and the highlighters are blinding too. Carmi did a fabulous job on this palette. Love how vibrant the shades are, the pigments blend out so well and fallout wasn't that bad either.
38 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Craig from United StatesOwner06 June 2018 10:56
Having used this palette a couple times in the last few days, I've fallen in love with it so much. The colors are all so pigmented and stunning. I've literally had 4 strangers tell me they love my eye makeup whilst wearing this. It's AMAZING!
41 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tara from United KingdomOwner07 June 2018 16:40
This palette is okay but it is not my favourite. It does not have a very good colour range but the eyeshadows are pigmented and glide on easily. If you like these sorts of colours then you should try it out because it is a good quality product. Not really my taste in colours but an excellent product in it's own rights
42 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amanda from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 15:18
The Kiss Of Fire palette is a collaboration with YouTube-based MUA Carmi MUA. I'd never heard of Carmi before finding this palette, so the attached name will have zero bearing over my thoughts on the product. The pigmentation obviously isn't as good as higher end brands and most indies, but for the price point this palette is sold at it is mostly good. I found that although the shadows swatch poorly, they apply, blend and wear well [no creasing and barely any fading over eight hours - no primer],

The highlight powders are awesome. They wear all day, don't bleed glitter, don't highlight pores and they don't irritate the skin.


When I swatched the palette after receiving it I was worried; however the shadows honestly apply nicely to the eyes, with no primer or using damp brushes. The only shade that doesn't perform well is Game On - very patchy and underpigmented. I'd pay the £10 just for the highlighters, so getting eight good-quality shadows and one "it's okay" shadow [Dominion fades over the day] in larger-than-usual sized pans too is a win in my book.
48 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Patricia from United StatesOwner07 September 2018 00:36
This palette was even better than I expected!! The colors are gorgeous and blend beautifully. They last all day on my, without primer and even in extreme heat. The colors will work in every season. Carmi has done an amazing job!!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
TINKLOU86 from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 11:40
YOU NEED THIS PALETTE!
It's absolutely beautiful, The colour scheme is amazing! And it's everything I wanted from a CARMIMUA palette! Its affordable and blends with no skipping and did I mention the pigment!! HELLO... .
40 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 22:39
I adore this, it’s perfect. Fantastic range of shades that are easy to blend and very pigmented. Love the highlighters too, they are blinding. The shadows and highlighters last all day too :-) I’m in love
39 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michelle  from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:52
As a huge Revolution fan #revoholic I just had to purchase Carmi’s palette. Contains 10 big size eyeshadow pans which are very pigmented and the 2 highlighters are stunning. A bargain price. Totally recommend it.
38 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michelle from United KingdomOwner04 June 2018 20:39
This palette is beautiful, and omg it is pigmented. I think this is a great addition to any collection, i have used this multiple times i think it is def worth every single penny xox
48 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Joni from United StatesOwner27 July 2018 01:50
I love this palette! The eyeshadows are beautiful and the highlighters are gorgeous! I cannot wait to play with that green/blue shade more! Carmi, i love it & i love you! <3
10 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 May 2018 23:16
The purples in the palette are super unique in my collection and the highlighters are to die for. I would recommend using this palette with another more neutral one though. But this palette is definitely worth the money
40 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 22:18
I absolutely love this palette, it has quickly become my very favourite. It richly pigmented and blends beautifully, I highly recommend it.
41 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anthea from United KingdomOwner03 June 2018 12:01
Love this palette the colours are stunning and you can make some amazing looks with this and I love the highlighters stunning!
41 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tiziana from Italy Owner02 November 2018 15:10
This palette is the best EVER! I love Makeup Rev since the beginning and I love Carmi ... This combo is PERFECT!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eve from FinlandOwner27 June 2018 18:00
The pans are huge and the pigmentation is out of this world! If you love your pops of color, this palette is a must!
35 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chelsea from United KingdomOwner17 June 2018 07:18
I love this pallette so much!! I've done a lot with it. Blends well, super bright, so much you can do with it all.
41 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United Kingdom09 June 2018 15:40
great quality. £10 is worth the price. well done revoultion and carmi. I think carmi should do more make up
40 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rainy from United KingdomOwner11 June 2018 23:23
Excellent product from my favourite toober.pigment is crazy cool as is the guy that made it 💖
40 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MalaysiaOwner07 June 2018 09:10
Great mix of neutral and colourful shades, and the shadows are amazingly pigmented and smooth!
39 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner03 October 2018 13:58
Colors are so much prettier in person and deeper than I expected. Excellent color pay off on my deep skin. You can honestly create so many looks with it.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
GYÖNGYI from NetherlandsOwner21 August 2018 02:41
It's simply AMAAAZING!Thanks Bibi ;) ... & thanks Revolution.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vanessa  from SpainOwner21 June 2018 21:33
Me gusta la pigmentación es muy buena el envío rápido muy
37 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
noelia from SpainOwner18 June 2018 11:29
So many product,i LOVE how yo use and the pigmentation
39 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Monique from United StatesOwner26 June 2018 18:10
I love the quality you get for the price
37 People out of 76 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 June 2018 17:40
Love the combination of the palette
39 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Milkiepops  from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:54
Absolutely beautiful x amazing x
39 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Raffaella from Italy Owner30 June 2018 18:55
Fantastic
34 People out of 68 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gabby from FranceOwner17 August 2018 22:49
Comme toutes les palettes Révolution, les pigmentations sont juste à tomber !!!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Justina from United Kingdom09 June 2018 20:48
<3
40 People out of 79 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ezre from United KingdomOwner08 July 2018 00:41
Pigment could been better but pleased
23 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
FrenchieVal from France15 June 2018 19:52
I really like the way colors are combine
41 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo