Revolution X Carmi Kiss Of Fire Palette From  £10.00

Rating: 4.83 Based on 30 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Ida from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 19:49
This is my favourite palette right now! First I fell in love with it because of the colour selection - the lack of boring browns and nudes. When I started to use it I loved the pigmentation and blendability so much I wanted to use it everyday. And voilá, it is possible. Just try any of the matt shades (eokay black may be a little too dark for that, but the other three) in the crease, pop on the lid one of the lighter shimmer shades (my favourite is Yellow Heart and Oppulence combo) and you have a perfect everyday look. So I can have my natural looks at weekday and bold eyes at weekend. LOVE IT!
30 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mary Queen Of Purple from United KingdomOwner05 June 2018 11:23
I have been waiting on the release of this palette for quite some time now, so as soon as it was available for purchase I had to snap it up. I am absolutely in love with it. It was delivered super fast I ordered it on a Friday and it was waiting for me coming home from my work on the Monday. Now to the actual palette,the quality of the whole thing surpasses it's £10 price tag from the packaging to the formula of the eyeshadow and highlighters in my opinion it is worth so much more than just £10 I would pay that just for the flash me highlighter alone it is is utterly stunning (My new favourite glow). I will stop rambling on and finish by saying it's only £10 do yourself a favour and buy it you will not be disappointed, the bibi family truly is the best family out of the interneto 💛💛💛💛 thank you Carmi and thank you Revolution
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lourdes from SpainOwner03 June 2018 18:14
I absolutely love this palette. The colours are so bold and pigmented and do blend nicely. Surprisingly, "Yellow Hearts" works as a fantastic transition shade and both "Morning Call" and "#UWelcome" are super pigmented. I've never worn highlighter, but I just love "Flash me". The golden one is to dark for my skin, so I use it as an inner corner highlighter.
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lyn from United StatesOwner03 July 2018 04:59
This palette is fun just like Carmi. He did a wonderful job. I love the green shift of the white highlighter. The rich red is beautiful. The colors are not colors you find in every eyeshadow palette. The size of the shadows are great. I love that these colors will pop on my skin. Great job, Bibi.
18 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 June 2018 15:54
This pallette is right up my street. I love colourful and firey looks so this pallette screamed at me!! I love the highlighter "flash me" also. I use the gold one as an inner corner highlight or on the lid for a stunning halo effect. Would highly recommend. Blends beautifully.
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bobbs from United Kingdom10 June 2018 18:35
This palette is beautiful, such great colour choices and the highlighters are blinding too. Carmi did a fabulous job on this palette. Love how vibrant the shades are, the pigments blend out so well and fallout wasn't that bad either.
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Craig from United StatesOwner06 June 2018 10:56
Having used this palette a couple times in the last few days, I've fallen in love with it so much. The colors are all so pigmented and stunning. I've literally had 4 strangers tell me they love my eye makeup whilst wearing this. It's AMAZING!
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tara from United KingdomOwner07 June 2018 16:40
This palette is okay but it is not my favourite. It does not have a very good colour range but the eyeshadows are pigmented and glide on easily. If you like these sorts of colours then you should try it out because it is a good quality product. Not really my taste in colours but an excellent product in it's own rights
23 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Amanda from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 15:18
The Kiss Of Fire palette is a collaboration with YouTube-based MUA Carmi MUA. I'd never heard of Carmi before finding this palette, so the attached name will have zero bearing over my thoughts on the product. The pigmentation obviously isn't as good as higher end brands and most indies, but for the price point this palette is sold at it is mostly good. I found that although the shadows swatch poorly, they apply, blend and wear well [no creasing and barely any fading over eight hours - no primer],

The highlight powders are awesome. They wear all day, don't bleed glitter, don't highlight pores and they don't irritate the skin.


When I swatched the palette after receiving it I was worried; however the shadows honestly apply nicely to the eyes, with no primer or using damp brushes. The only shade that doesn't perform well is Game On - very patchy and underpigmented. I'd pay the £10 just for the highlighters, so getting eight good-quality shadows and one "it's okay" shadow [Dominion fades over the day] in larger-than-usual sized pans too is a win in my book.
25 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
TINKLOU86 from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 11:40
YOU NEED THIS PALETTE!
It's absolutely beautiful, The colour scheme is amazing! And it's everything I wanted from a CARMIMUA palette! Its affordable and blends with no skipping and did I mention the pigment!! HELLO... .
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 22:39
I adore this, it’s perfect. Fantastic range of shades that are easy to blend and very pigmented. Love the highlighters too, they are blinding. The shadows and highlighters last all day too :-) I’m in love
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michelle  from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:52
As a huge Revolution fan #revoholic I just had to purchase Carmi’s palette. Contains 10 big size eyeshadow pans which are very pigmented and the 2 highlighters are stunning. A bargain price. Totally recommend it.
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michelle from United KingdomOwner04 June 2018 20:39
This palette is beautiful, and omg it is pigmented. I think this is a great addition to any collection, i have used this multiple times i think it is def worth every single penny xox
27 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 May 2018 23:16
The purples in the palette are super unique in my collection and the highlighters are to die for. I would recommend using this palette with another more neutral one though. But this palette is definitely worth the money
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 22:18
I absolutely love this palette, it has quickly become my very favourite. It richly pigmented and blends beautifully, I highly recommend it.
25 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anthea from United KingdomOwner03 June 2018 12:01
Love this palette the colours are stunning and you can make some amazing looks with this and I love the highlighters stunning!
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Eve from FinlandOwner27 June 2018 18:00
The pans are huge and the pigmentation is out of this world! If you love your pops of color, this palette is a must!
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chelsea from United KingdomOwner17 June 2018 07:18
I love this pallette so much!! I've done a lot with it. Blends well, super bright, so much you can do with it all.
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United Kingdom09 June 2018 15:40
great quality. £10 is worth the price. well done revoultion and carmi. I think carmi should do more make up
24 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rainy from United KingdomOwner11 June 2018 23:23
Excellent product from my favourite toober.pigment is crazy cool as is the guy that made it 💖
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from MalaysiaOwner07 June 2018 09:10
Great mix of neutral and colourful shades, and the shadows are amazingly pigmented and smooth!
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vanessa  from SpainOwner21 June 2018 21:33
Me gusta la pigmentación es muy buena el envío rápido muy
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
noelia from SpainOwner18 June 2018 11:29
So many product,i LOVE how yo use and the pigmentation
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Monique from United StatesOwner26 June 2018 18:10
I love the quality you get for the price
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 June 2018 17:40
Love the combination of the palette
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Milkiepops  from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 15:54
Absolutely beautiful x amazing x
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Raffaella from Italy Owner30 June 2018 18:55
Fantastic
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Justina from United Kingdom09 June 2018 20:48
<3
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ezre from United KingdomOwner08 July 2018 00:41
Pigment could been better but pleased
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
FrenchieVal from France15 June 2018 19:52
I really like the way colors are combine
24 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo