Revolution X Tammi Tropical Paradise Palette From  £10.00

Rating: 4.84 Based on 71 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Taz from United KingdomOwner10 June 2018 16:12
I love this palette. After falling in love with revolution x soph palette, I had really high hopes for the collaboration with Tammi. And I was pleasantly surprised. The colour layout really draws you in and makes you feel inspired to create glam or everyday looks. I love the pops of colour and the range of colours along with the high pigmentation payoff.
26 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Catherine from United StatesOwner09 June 2018 01:40
I have been a fan of Tammi Clarke's youtube channel for quite some time and am so pleased Revolution have done a collab palette with her. The colors are absolutely beautiful and of course the quality is excellent for the price! In the US we have only a very limited selection of Revolution Beauty; I hope in future this palette and some of the others will be made widely available there. I think there would be a huge audience for this palette and Tammi in the states!
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kelly from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 17:50
Amazing pallette!
Crazy pigmented and easily blendable. Lovely creamy formulas that feel nice on the skin.
You can create numerous looks from this pallette and after watching tammi's u-tube channel video on the background of making and naming of the pallette, it has made it even more enjoyable to use.
The other great thing about this product is the price. Its easily affordable but come with high end quality.
Would recommend this product, particularly for someone looking to create some summery looks.
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Lyn from United StatesOwner06 June 2018 04:42
My bestie gifted this to me knowing how much I wanted it. This palette is absolutely beautiful. Some colors surprised me like Pina Colada. Lots of cream colors look white on my skin but Pina Colada is a true cream color on the skin and it's not just shimmery... it's pigmented. Moonlight has a stunning green shift to it. I'm so in love with it. Queen Lou is light pink and shows up as pink on the skin and not white. These light colors all show up on the skin the same as they do in the palette. The rest of the colors are pigmented and apply easily. They blend really well. This isn't just another palette. The colors are fun. It seems like a lot of TLC went in this palette.
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 June 2018 16:11
Been following Tammi for a few months now and was so excited to hear about this collab.. I absolutely love this palette and all the colours in it! From watching many reviews online, it suits all kinds of skintones, undertones and is very pigmented.. On my brown skin every single shade looks gorgeous 😍😍 and shows up so well. Favourite makeup rev palette for sure 🙌🏾. Well done Tammi, you deserve it.
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom02 June 2018 15:53
I love tammi’s you tube channel and therefore buying this was a no brainer for me. Lovely range of colours and both shimmers and matts. Vey pigmented so as with other revolution palettes a little goes a long way. I apply with Revolution eyeshadow brushes and it goes on and blends well using these. Some of the colours I wouldn’t have bought on their own, so this palette is allowing me to test out colours I otherwise wouldn’t have ever bought. The blue and shimmery pink being a classic example.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jo from United KingdomOwner31 May 2018 22:20
It's really rare that I will buy a palette the moment it's released, but I did with this because the last collaboration with Soph was so good. And I'm so glad I did! I've not stopped wearing this palette since I got it; it is so, so versatile. I love the base shades at the bottom, and the mix of colours means it's great for work/every day as well as special occasions. There are some really unusual strong shades in here, and as ever the colours are vibrant and last all day. So good and the price is amazing for the quality you get.
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner31 May 2018 18:01
Absolutely in love with this palette. The shadows are gorgeous; so colourful and pigmented. It is so versatile and great to add to your collection if you usually lean toward nude looks and want a bit of colour on your lids. Makeup rev been smashing this game, keep it up. Can’t wait to see what more 2018 has in store for you guys x
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
SussexSandra from United KingdomOwner31 May 2018 00:34
What a fantastic quality palette at such an affordable price. So many looks can be done. Only limitation is your imagination. The colours are all pigmented and blend out well. There is a little bit of fall out but nothing significant, I would actually say quite normal for most eyeshadow palettes. A wide variety of shades that will suit all skin tones. I have only liked one other Revolution Brsutt product and was the Conceal & Define products. I’ve been pretty disappointed with some of the new released products of 2018 (lot of hype, but no quality) but this Tammi Clarke Tropical Paradise, is now a stand alone quality product from this brand. Very impressive.
14 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner18 June 2018 17:35
Pigmented and a great range of colors. Specifically love the three 'transition' colors offered which are very rarely available in many palettes. This is a very nice palette especially for the low cost! Beats many of the high end (pricey) palettes or at least meets the same quality.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rebecca from United KingdomOwner18 June 2018 10:40
This is by far my favourite palette! Usually with eyeshadow palettes you get the same ish colours but not this one. X Tammi tropical paradise is so diverse meaning you can create so many different looks with it. If I had to get rid of all my eyeshadows and only keep one this would be the one.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 May 2018 16:31
The Tammi x Revolution pallet is amazing! The eye shadow formula is very creamy and the shades are perfect for and occasion! They are very high in pigment and perfect for any skin tone. With there being 10 naturals, 10 brights and 3 transion shades, this pallet is perfect for anyone!
17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jean from United Kingdom31 May 2018 11:55
This is a lovely around summer palette. Tammi had thought out these out these colours very carefully. They work on all types of skin tones from the lightest to the deepest. The colours or colourful and vibrant and super summer perfectly and beyond the summer
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IndiaOwner01 June 2018 15:37
Love everything about this pallete, from Sade range to the rose gold packaging. Every shade in the Palette is super creamy, buttery & heavily pigmented. Love how Tammi has put in so much effort in this Palette, thanks Revolution & thanks Tammi 💕
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
anonymous  from United KingdomOwner28 May 2018 16:14
Such an amazing palette from such an amazing women( cant wait to use this all summer).Been a subscriber to her channel since day, when i heard Tammi was gonna callab with revolution i went crazy .Anyways ,congrats girl well deserved.
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tamera from United StatesOwner27 May 2018 02:16
Love the quality and versatility of this palette. A great variety of neutrals and pops make it all around great. The transition shades are perfection. Love the sturdy palette and the palette design is very appealing. And only $15.00!
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Northern Ireland11 May 2018 14:53
OH MY GOD!! THIS PALLET IS TO DIE FOR! Oh girls im a beauty blogger and i am just saying CAPPOOOOOOO to this pallet try it out honestly its so good why do we spend like 60 70 pounds on a pallet like no no no no revolution all the way to hozayyyyyy.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from CanadaOwner20 June 2018 17:38
I'm really happy that I purchased this palette. The colours are beautiful and you can really create a wide range of looks (day, night, occasion, etc.)!
The black shade isn't as pigmented as the others, but not bad. Also, one of the bottom shades was broken when I opened the package, but I easily fixed it with rubbing alcohol.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Jessica from United KingdomOwner30 May 2018 15:33
The shades are all pigmented and the shimmers are amazing with and without any setting spray to make them brighter! The layout in the pan is one of my favourites as you can make so many looks with it. Even as a pale girl myself, the shades work perfectly on me. The only reason it’s a 4 and not a 5 is the green and the blue shades don’t work on my skin tone but I’m sure they will look amazing on others! Good job Tammi x
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
MakeuploverChloe  from IrelandOwner15 June 2018 13:40
Love the selection of colours. Range of shimmers to mattes. Three different colours of brown for transition shade. Shimmers apply with fingers better for me. Love the bright to neutral colors. Very pigment.
10/10 recommend
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Tee  from United KingdomOwner30 May 2018 17:41
Revolution palettes are already some of the best out there, but this one? Tammi and Revolution outdid themselves. As a darker skinned woman, this is fantastic. I can get looks for daytime and I can slay at night too. It’s a must buy.
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Alice from United KingdomOwner14 June 2018 15:34
I won't lie, a big reason I got this palette is because I love Tammi, but even without that this palette is so gorgeous. Even though I don't wear makeup much, I've had a lot of fun playing around with it, recommend!
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
TINKLOU86 from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 11:45
This palette blends like a dream!!! And the variety of shades that are in here makes it VERY VERSATILE!! I'm so glad there are pops of colour to spice things up a bit!
Another MUST HAVE to anyone's makeup collection.
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kayz from United KingdomOwner06 June 2018 01:12
I bought this as soon as I I heard about it 2st off well done Tammi and second wow I love it I love everything about this pallette I've had some great looks and colours blend out so well so it's a thumbs up from me .... mwah
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rayyych  from United KingdomOwner30 May 2018 16:53
Anything she did. Let's be honest, I was going to buy it lol. Beautiful colours, very pigmented, great transition colours for day and night for all skin tones. Defo watch her YouTube vids: make up by Tammi.
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Agathe from BelgiumOwner20 June 2018 17:19
This palette has become one of my favorite, the coulours are wonderful, really pigmented, blendable and buildable. I love it, there's so many options and looks you can do. I highly recommend it !
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from GreeceOwner26 June 2018 17:02
I can create everyday looks and add color to my eye makeup! Super blendable, extra pigmented. I tend to choose this one for my makeup every time. The mirror inside is also very helpful
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom23 June 2018 16:01
I love this pallete so much! All of the shades are amazing and it’s such a pretty pallete. Only complaint is that I with the print on the box was on the pallete but it’s not a big deal.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michelle sellars from United KingdomOwner28 May 2018 00:47
This palette is beautiful,the shades are pigmented and really easy to blend. You have 23 shades to create everything from a daytime look right through to nightime glam!! I love this!!
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Liz from SpainOwner03 June 2018 14:58
I love this palette, is a holy grail for everyday looks. I think this can be used in all skin tones. The variety and mix of matts and shimmers are perfect for amazing looks.
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Pauline from NetherlandsOwner07 July 2018 08:53
I am big fan of Tammi and I love this palette. The colors are so beautiful and blending very nicely with each other. You can create as many creations
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Michelle from United StatesOwner30 May 2018 17:53
This palette is everything. The colors are vibrant. Can create many looks with it. Can’t seem to put it down. It’s a must have in any collection.
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Suad from United KingdomOwner21 May 2018 14:46
Such a good product. The palette is very pigmented so they pop when you wear them. I love the concept of having the nude mattes. No downfalls so far.
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Elina from United KingdomOwner29 June 2018 09:41
This product is very beautiful,this product give multiple choice of colour for your eye and for different skin tone, I love it ,I recommend
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Graceann from United KingdomOwner17 June 2018 16:35
I bought this a day after it was released. I just couldn't wait for it. Watching you on youtube and using it was just what I anticipated.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Graceann from United KingdomOwner17 June 2018 16:35
I bought this a day after it was released. I just couldn't wait for it. Watching you on youtube and using it was just what I anticipated.
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Stacey from United StatesOwner13 June 2018 17:46
I've ordered many products from this company and have never been disappointed.. the quality fat exceeds the price.... love you guys...
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 June 2018 21:57
Lovely go-to palette. Colours blend really well together, pigment is great. Easy to use and love the big mirror on the inside 😊
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rose from BelgiumOwner08 June 2018 15:49
OMG the colors are so pigmented! I love this palette! Very good job Revolution Beauty. It really worth the price!!
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Velvet  from United KingdomOwner31 May 2018 16:35
I’m so proud of Tammi xo. I love this palette, it has every colour you need. I’m on my way going to London & I used this palette.
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kadiatou from FranceOwner29 May 2018 20:03
J'adore cette palette, elle possède toutes les couleurs que l'on peut imaginer. Effet magnifique sur les paupières
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 June 2018 00:44
LOVE the palette colors comes out really nicely. only thing is that that the purple doesn't come out as well so I have to use tammi's first palette i ordered to give a dark purple look
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Nikki from United KingdomOwner05 June 2018 15:31
Stunning palette, colours highly pigmented have made many looks from this. Shadows blend like a dream.
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Barbara  from IrelandOwner03 June 2018 16:40
Very good palette, you can create any look you could think about. From neutral to funky. Very pigmented.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Andrea from FranceOwner15 June 2018 08:16
Qualité au top, pigmentation incroyable et prix abordable, j'adore tout simplement.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from France08 June 2018 15:35
Je suis A-M-O-U-R-E-U-S-E ! Elle est top ! Petit bémol j’aurais aimé qu’il y est un bleu turquoise
14 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 June 2018 00:04
This palette is gorgeous, well planned and lovely and pigmented. Very happy I purchased it
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rebecca from United KingdomOwner31 May 2018 19:47
I absolutely love this palette it’s unbelievable I’ve done so many looks with this
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anthea from United KingdomOwner30 May 2018 10:55
Love the colours the shimmers work well wet or dry and the matts are very pigmented too
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from SpainOwner29 May 2018 16:43
The colors in this palette are stunning as well as the pigmentation. I absolutely love this!
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo