Revolution x Soph Extra Spice From  £10.00

Rating: 4.84 Based on 246 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.84 out of 5 stars
Claire from MaltaOwner28 June 2018 05:05
This is my first palette from revolution. Soph has done a very good job. I feel this is the best palette I have. Colours are really nice and pigmented. Professional makeup at a very affordable price. I would definitely recommend this!
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner28 June 2018 16:29
Beautiuful palette, super pigmented, very easy to blend. I would've paid more for this, it's that good! I have many other palettes which were more expensive but the quality was worse! I highly recommend this. the only colour that i did not like is Aurora, which is not pigmented at all.
228 People out of 454 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Katherine from GreeceOwner28 June 2018 19:13
I own many palletes, like colourpop's give it to me straight , juvia's Nubian and the Jaclyn hill x Morphe pallete so I have tested some of the most pigmented any highly recommended palletes out there . I can honestly say that this pallete is a treasure ! The eyeshadow are pigmented enough , the glitters are almost foily they blend to perfection without any effort . You can create a ton of different eyelooks and as far as I'm concerned this is THE ONLY PALLETE ONE NEEDS WHEN TRAVELLING . There are some gorgeous colours but also some great shades for brows . I highly , highly reccomend this pallete guys !!
267 People out of 493 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Charleane from United KingdomOwner28 June 2018 20:13
I really love the packaging. I love the names under the shadows. The colours blend really nicely. The colours are really pigmented. You can use the colours in any season.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
CrimsonFeather from United KingdomOwner29 June 2018 09:54
I love this palette. I was surprised at how much I did. The colours are pigmented and blendable and I love the fact this has both cool and warm toned colours. It's a great palette for everyone and compliments her first one so well. Get them both!
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner29 June 2018 13:00
I couldn’t believe these colors totally suggest it
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom29 June 2018 16:42
The palette is wonderful.At the moment, it is number one :)
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner29 June 2018 19:57
I love this pallet. The color ar super pigmented and easy to bland . 🇷🇴👌👌👌👌👌
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Mel  from AustraliaOwner01 July 2018 07:43
Love this palette the colours are awesome and very pigmented. Than you Revolution Beauty your products are great and you package them well to avoid damage. I’ve loved every product I’ve bought so far and the delivery time is great don’t have to wait ages.
174 People out of 348 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 July 2018 09:22
I love this palette so much! The colours are beautifully pigmented and the shimmers are to die for! Soph has done so well with this, favourite shade has to be infinity. Shadows last all day, no fault at all with this palette
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Dominika from PolandOwner02 July 2018 09:35
It is perfect !! Pure perfection!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Bethany from United KingdomOwner03 July 2018 17:13
This is by far my favourite revolution palette. You can create so many different looks with it and every shade comes out beautifully!
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 June 2018 20:42
Bright colours, blends perfectly. I love the light lavender foil eyeshadow and canary yellow one!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Make-uploverrrr from NetherlandsOwner26 June 2018 11:16
This palette is so freaking great!!! I am usually obsessed with high end palette but at the time I grab this pallete so much more than my other high end palettes. You can create so many different looks with this palette and the quality is great! You are defenitely gering your moneys worth!! Can’t say anything bad about this palette!
227 People out of 454 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Monique from United StatesOwner26 June 2018 18:12
I love the quality you get for the price
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner26 June 2018 22:08
The paket is very pigmented and bright, Soph you did a great job again 👌🏽
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner27 June 2018 07:17
Excellent palette, great pigmentation, ideal to create any summer look you can imagine
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Miruna from RomaniaOwner27 June 2018 08:27
I love this pallete, it's my favourite, you have every color that you need. This shadows are creamy and pigmented, the shimmers are stunning. It's cheap for how good this is!!
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 June 2018 09:37
I bought this for my daughter she loves it she
Already has the first one and wanted this one to her collection to loves the colours and wears it everyday,u can't go wrong with this for ur teenage girls
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Eve from FinlandOwner27 June 2018 18:04
This is my perfect palette for both everyday and nighttime looks! I love the pops of colour in this palette, and also the pigmentation is amazing! Soph has done amazing work with this collection.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Czech RepublicOwner24 June 2018 00:18
Beautiful palette, beautiful shadows. Thank you very much!
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Ana from PortugalOwner24 June 2018 10:28
I was not expecting such a good pallete for the little amount you pay. If you like to play around with some colors this palette is perfect. Easy to blend but very pigmented.
Love itttt
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 June 2018 13:49
Lovely colours, highly pigmented and blends effortlessly.
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Miia from FinlandOwner24 June 2018 14:21
So pigmented and lovely colors! 👌
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Andrea from United StatesOwner04 July 2018 17:24
This pallette, along with the regular Spice palette, is my new fave! I am blown away by the amazing pigmentation and how long the colors last on my eyes without fading away into nothingness. I have many high end palettes that don't perform nearly as well and have forgotten all about them once I bought this one. It's too good!
230 People out of 461 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Mary from United KingdomOwner04 July 2018 19:32
I love this pallet so much as the shadows are pigmented and gorgeous you . Your can create so many looks with all the different colours.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
JackieO870 from IrelandOwner04 July 2018 19:56
I love Soph’s first palette so I said i’d try this one and I wasn’t disappointed, it’s really great and like the first palette so versatile. Honestly I own a lot of palettes of varying price points and this is one of my absolute favourites. Highly recommend.
178 People out of 359 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States05 July 2018 04:20
Worn it several times!! Soooo summery... Very pleased. Ordered one for a friend!!
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Pauline from NetherlandsOwner07 July 2018 08:50
I love this palette. The colors are amazing. The colors blend very nicely into each other
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 July 2018 04:12
i absolutely love this pallet great colour and great pigment considering the price and love soph shes great <3
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
emma12 from United KingdomOwner08 July 2018 06:43
Once again Revolution is doing marvellous job of making eyeshadow pallets Easy to blend ps love it thank you people you need to get this eyeshadow palette love soph and love channel x
5 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Rossella from Italy Owner08 July 2018 08:33
Great perfomance!
4 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Abi from United KingdomOwner09 July 2018 11:21
This pallette is beautiful. so pigmented. only bad thing is that the yellow (vitamin c) isnt as pigmented as the rest :( but highly recommend
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner10 July 2018 00:28
This is a really nice palette. The shadows are so pigmented and buttery. You really get your moneys worth in this palette. The colours are beautiful and you can create so many looks! If this palette was more expensive I would still buy it. Such good quality for price, well done Soph!! xx
226 People out of 453 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from NetherlandsOwner11 July 2018 06:45
I love this pallete, honestly just bought it cuz soph made it and she is amazing, but ended op loving the product. the formula is amazing aand super pigmented and the with the amazing shades you can make eiter an natural of dramatic look!
15 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Greece11 July 2018 23:39
Great Palette, amazing colours
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Greece11 July 2018 23:39
Great Palette, amazing colours
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Elisa from AustraliaOwner12 July 2018 05:33
Palette is very welldone. Considering the price it performs near perfection. Stunning colors.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Andreea from Italy Owner12 July 2018 09:34
It's amazing. So pigmented. Long lasting.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Charlie from United KingdomOwner17 July 2018 10:25
This palette is an absolute dream. Has been my go to palette since I bought it! The colour selection and the pigmentation of these shades are fab. Easy to blend shades that last all day long. Perfect for day to day wear or going out.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 July 2018 20:55
I love this palette the outer packaging looks so nice and the eyeshadow is So pigmented! Would definatly recommend!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Hungary17 July 2018 22:51
Perfect.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
ItsGalice from BulgariaOwner18 July 2018 04:28
The palette is awesome, although the colour Lakes has a bit of fallout, nothing major. I love the colour infinity and twenty one. Shimmers a little bit tricky to apply. You have to press a little. Overall super happy with the purchase.
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 July 2018 12:45
I bought this palette and the nude lipsticks after watching a youtube tutorial. I've never really experimented with colour in my eyeshadow range but this palette is stunning! Blendable, colourful, no fall out! 5*****
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner18 July 2018 18:13
Soph is one of my favorite youtubers because of her happy energy. I finally got to support her collection with this pallet, and I love it. She and revolution did a good job!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Cristin from Italy 19 July 2018 06:05
Beautiful colors and very good formula(also the yellow "Vitamin C" for my fair complexion) perfectly blendable and long lasting
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PolandOwner19 July 2018 10:51
It is a great colourful pallete, great pigmentation, LOVE IT
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner21 July 2018 07:12
This eyeshadow palette is amazing the eyeshadows are pigmented and blend beautifully it’s perfoma is so long lasting I prefer it over my higher end palettes the price is amazing and I don’t know how they do it
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner21 July 2018 18:37
Love al the colors!
the eyeshadows are super pigmented!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner23 July 2018 12:26
the shades are soo creamy like a dream
Revolution take notes cause u need to make your rest pallets like this
well done Soph!!!!!!
6 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo