Revolution x Soph Extra Spice From  £10.00

Rating: 4.84 Based on 246 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.84 out of 5 stars
Rosie from United KingdomOwner22 June 2018 17:09
I bought this because I’m a big fan of Soph and absolutely love it. There’s a good variety of colour and the quality is great. I’ve seen some comments that it’s too similar to the original Soph palette but I’ve swatched both next to each other and even the like “standards” like the transitional shades, while they are similar, have slightly different undertones. Love the packaging with the shade names printed on the palette too! More of this in the future please!
227 People out of 454 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Ameena from United KingdomOwner22 June 2018 19:23
I loved sop's first pallet and when she released a second I brought it straight away. Beautiful array of colours and can do so many looks. Highly recommended
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
P from FinlandOwner25 July 2018 17:07
I really love the colors and you can create so many different looks with this 😍 also a great price, it's even better than many more expensive palettes
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner25 July 2018 23:24
AWESOME
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Australia26 July 2018 06:46
Its got eyeshadows and got bright colours and glitter. I love the matte colours also and how the pallette itself is presented. Look forward to shopping more with RevolutionBeauty.com

I'd recommend tbis to friends n family :)
Also my orders came on time and early also. Thanks RevolutionBeauty.
228 People out of 456 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 July 2018 22:15
Shes done it again..soph u rock!there is absolutely not ONE pan that is un-usable..incredible & a rare thing to acheive with all the palettes out there."twenty one" alone is worth the price tag.gorgeous.😲sunset eyes here i come!😄💖
50 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Joni from United StatesOwner27 July 2018 01:46
I love this palette! Soph did a great job and has helped me branch out, colorwise! I live Vitamin C, L A Sun, & Everyday but all the colors are great!!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Evita from AustraliaOwner28 July 2018 11:19
The pigmentation of the colors on this palette is UNREAL! They also blend seemlesly and effortlessly! Sooo did a great job ✨
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 July 2018 23:34
The pigment of the palette is amazing. The price is unbelievably cheap for what you get. The only bother is the fallout within the pan but is a small con for what you actually get, would definitely recommend!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anastasia Dmitrievna from RussiaOwner16 August 2018 17:55
like this one, I love its colors, they're all pigmented and bright
I'm surprised that colors last on my eyes without fading for a long time, it's my favorite one now!
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PolandOwner16 August 2018 18:11
This palette is amazing! The colours, pigmentation... Especially the shimmers - no need to use nyx glitter Primera.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 August 2018 14:01
Great colour selection and they last all day! Comes with a handy mirror on the inside.
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Btbya from FranceOwner17 August 2018 16:33
Que dire d'autre à part que je recommande a 1000% cette palette, pigmentation de ouf, les fards se travaillent super bien, les couleurs sont magnifiques.
De plus la marque est géniale et le service client au top du top 💯
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Theresa from United StatesOwner18 August 2018 01:24
This is my #1 palette next to the Tammi palette
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Alice from GermanyOwner18 August 2018 08:31
This product is fantastic! I love the colours, especially the shimmers like LA Sun. There are some colours I would not normally wear but this palette has encouraged me to be more adventurous and I definitely get some great summer looks from it!

64 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Vee from UkraineOwner18 August 2018 21:26
I love this product and great customer service, fast shipping and well packaged! I cant wait to order more
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
gia from RomaniaOwner19 August 2018 04:13
i m in love with this one.the depth of the colour,the pay out,the resistance over time,i just love it.and Soph,hope you ll do soon another palette,gorgeous as well
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Immy from AustraliaOwner21 August 2018 07:30
This is the best palette I've had (I've had quite a few) and it is vegan which I absolutely love! Gotta say running late is my favourite pigment of this one! Easy soft formula blends like an angel.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
ROWENA B  from United KingdomOwner21 August 2018 12:17
I was a fan of the Original Soph palette but this is right up my street as it has a fantastic combination of colours, mattes, shimmers and metallics and it has incredible pay off for a high street/drug store brand.

Highly recommended.
76 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner22 August 2018 05:44
This pallete is great and with a nice price. I definitely recommend it! :D
3 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Donna  from United KingdomOwner23 August 2018 12:11
My favourite revolution palette! An everyday essential in my make up stash, the most perfect selection of shades with the right balance of matte & shimmer shades. They build & blend beautifully & have great pigment. I use every single shade, none have disappointed & that rarely happens with any palette! I cannot recommend this palette enough, well done Sophie!
227 People out of 455 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwedenOwner23 August 2018 20:24
Versatile palette so u can create many interesting looks. Great !
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 August 2018 23:32
Pigment is amazing,color story is perfect
Revolution eyeshadow formula is literally a game changer
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
amelia from United KingdomOwner25 August 2018 09:50
the title is a bold statement but i think this may be true!!! firstly the packaging is just BEAUT looks like it cost 10x the price. The shade names are on the palette which i just love and there is also a huge mirror inside which is awesome too. i feel like i have to make a special mention for both the silver and the gold shades (Infinity and LA sun) they are both just the most beautiful full coverage shadows that work as a highlight with pretty much any look. this is one of the few palettes where you can do a complete look without feeling like you are missing anything. loveloveLOOOOOVE thanks soph for making something so awesome at such a good price!
230 People out of 456 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Mollie from FranceOwner27 August 2018 18:54
Love this eyeshadow pallet its just as good as soph's first pallet its wonderfully pigmented and all the matt shadows blend like a dream x
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Tonya from United StatesOwner28 August 2018 23:43
The colors are gorgeous and great color pay off. Luv selection of colors. You can go bold or stay neutral.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner29 August 2018 05:40
I love this palette the colors are so nice and go on so pigmented and smooth. The only thing when I got it my favorite color was all shattered. Was a bit bummed about that but it's still useable <3
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Donna  from United KingdomOwner29 August 2018 19:02
This palette is an absolute essential in my stash. It’s my everyday ‘go to’ & is perfect to create looks for any occasion. The colour is highly pigmented, has a lovely texture & goes on smoothly building & blending beautifully. All the shades work perfectly together with a great balance of matte to shimmer & light & dark shades. You can create endless looks with this palette. My favourite revolution collaboration! Don’t hesitate, buy it now!
227 People out of 456 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Kaisa from EstoniaOwner31 July 2018 21:53
Love this palette! The matte shades are nicely pigmented and blend well but the shimmers take it to the next level. They are so pigmented and buttery AND I just realised I've only used the shimmers with a dry brush because they were just that good on their own that I forgot to even add setting spray. Moreover, the shades are great- quite a few looks to do with them. The only downsides are that when I took this to travel, I realised it lacks a setting colour (matte white) and I kinda wish that there'd be a lighter blue instead of "Reputation", it looked kinda ashy.. didn't work well with other colours. But overall it is an amazing palette and for that prize.. wow, 5/5.
231 People out of 457 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Kristine from LatviaOwner01 August 2018 07:21
I love the pallete. I would only take a half star off for the dark brown shades, they are not pigmented, but it is ok with me, since I use then for depening my eye looks, not to create an all over the lid smoky brown I eye looks.
The colours combinations are just make for me, since I love sunset, violet and green eye looks.

232 People out of 456 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MalaysiaOwner01 August 2018 15:12
Definitely in love with this palette.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Aurora from BelgiumOwner04 August 2018 19:19
Great colors, great pigments, fast delivery and in excellent state !
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States05 August 2018 18:35
greattttt
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 August 2018 08:36
Amazing pigment on each shade and very blendable. Well done soph this eyeshadow palette is amazing. Love you xx
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Mari from EstoniaOwner10 August 2018 11:36
I bought this with the original SophX palette. These palettes are gorgeous. They blend so nicely and layer on without any problem. You can go from natural day makeup to evening full look without any problems or need to take off previous makeup.
50 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 August 2018 22:41
beautiful pallete hardly want to use it just in case it ran out,so beautiful, colours work for every sort of look so no unbearable colours!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Corina from RomaniaOwner31 August 2018 11:20
I didn't need another palette, but here we are.
Beautiful color selection, really blendable (my blending game is not the strongest, but I'm getting there).
Improved formula of the shadows.
I love that the names are on the package, looks more stylish.
I love Soph. Been subscribed to her channel before her collaboration. Congrats on a great palette!
228 People out of 454 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 September 2018 09:35
So pigmented and easy to blend , one of my favourite palettes so far ❤
4 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner29 September 2018 07:51
i love the colors
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 September 2018 17:03
This pallette is stunning! All the shadows blend easily and look beautiful. There's also a good variety of colours to create different looks. You can do simple looks and more difficult looks. This is one of my fave pallettes. Just as good as a high end one. I got this on offer at a reduced rate for £10.00 whilst on here shopping spending a certain amount, I suggest you do the same you wont regret it. Xxx well done Soph x
228 People out of 453 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 September 2018 23:59
Im impressed with this palette i usually use more expensive brands but thought id try this out and they are really good quality nice pigmentation good blendability and great colour range! Nice you can create a good day look a bold night look and pretty much everything in between with this. Also the price in my opinion is great for what you get 10/10
225 People out of 450 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Sarah from FranceOwner01 October 2018 19:53
I am so happy with this purchase, it is pigmented, long wearing, the colors are well chosen... Despite 2 or 3 matte shades like Enchanted and Lakes, which are slightly patchy (nothing too noticeable once on the lids) the shades blend well and the shimmer shades looks really good, whether the brush is wet or not.
212 People out of 423 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Loveloveloveeee from FinlandOwner04 October 2018 05:29
Got my palette last week and it's already one of my ultimate favorites!! Super pigmented and the shimmers feel so buttery. They don't even need a tacky base to look good like some more expensive palettes.
It's a great palette with everyday shades but you can also create some "extra" looks with it, lol.
Shortly I just love it!!
226 People out of 453 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 October 2018 06:41
I absolutely love the colour range and how blendable they are
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner10 October 2018 13:26
Loooove this palette! Dream colours, super shimmering eyeshadows and definitely love Soph!
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner14 October 2018 19:14
Questa palette é qualcosa di strabiliante!i colori sono stupendi,sono Ombretti davvero molto scrivibili e pigmentati,usata parecchie volte per creare look molto diversi tra loro...é una palette molto versatile...consiglio vivamente
75 People out of 150 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Izzy from United KingdomOwner17 October 2018 19:59
this palette is incredible!! all of the shades are so smooth and pigmented. i so often have trouble applying shimmers to my eyes and getting the same result as i do with a swatch, but these apply so so nicely and have an amazing foiled look. the range of colours is also really great and this is now my go to palette, as you can basically make any look you want with it. so so impressed with this and baffled that its only a tenner!!
216 People out of 433 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Shirley from BrazilOwner18 October 2018 00:00

I'm from Brazil and I think the palette is very perfect I use a lot.
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France19 October 2018 23:08
Super palette trés bonne pigmentation
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner21 October 2018 13:42
Absolutely the best birthday gift for my mother, she loved the design of the pallet and the colours were right up her alley, even though she was a bit scared by the bright 21 shade but I can always'borrow' it from her..^_^
2 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo