Revolution x Soph Extra Spice From  £10.00

Rating: 4.84 Based on 246 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner21 October 2018 22:36
This palette i amazing and the formula even better. Yes there is some fallout in a few shades but I dont mind because the shadows blend so good together. I love it and wear it every single day. The combinations are limitless and the mirror is large. I recommend it with closed eyes.
214 People out of 423 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Slovak RepublicOwner22 October 2018 16:25
This pallete is totaly amazing, i use it every day.
2 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Miriam from Italy 25 October 2018 18:55
This palette is became my favourite! I have not had any other pallette like this one and my favourite colours of it are the yellow, orange and red, they are amazing, I use them a lot.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Aishath from MaldivesOwner31 October 2018 04:33
Have been waiting for this so eagerly and finally was able to get hold of it and it was all worth it. Love how pigmented it is and you could create so many looks with this one.

Soph you did an awesome job.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CanadaOwner08 November 2018 02:10
Revolution nailed the quality of this palette would 10/10 recommend!!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Switzerland08 November 2018 09:38
Great pigmentation and color pay off. Some matt shades are a bit patchy and require some work for blending. Overall I'm very happy about it.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from France08 November 2018 16:34
Omg the colors are beautiful and sooo pigmented i love this palette so much (I only swatches the fard I can’t wait to use them!) perfect value for money, good job
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from MexicoOwner01 September 2018 21:11
Pure perfection
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Καλλι from GreeceOwner02 September 2018 10:22
Perfect for beginners and pros. Amazing quality blends really easy and smooth! High pigment and long lasting with a base underneath!!
4 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Καλλι from GreeceOwner02 September 2018 10:23
Perfect for beginners and pros. Amazing quality blends really easy and smooth! High pigment and long lasting with a base underneath!!
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from PolandOwner03 September 2018 19:55
Best palette ever! As someone said before me, the only colour that doesn't really work with the rest of the shades is Reputation and it lacks a matte white. Other than that, I'm in love with the colours and all the looks I can make with them. They all blend beautifully as well. It's such a universal palette, no matter if you need a neutral work-approved look or a sunny party vibe. If you're thinking about buying it, stop thinking and do it already, you won't regret it :)
229 People out of 456 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner05 September 2018 21:31
I live this palette. It has everything that I ask from an eyeshadow palette, pigmented eyeshadows and really good formula. I was pretty excited with the shimers that worked without wet brush.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Chloe from AustraliaOwner06 September 2018 12:03
Beautiful formula - just as good as my high end palettes and a beautiful selection of colours. Wish there was one more lighter transition shade but that’s the only fault! Highly recommend.
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FinlandOwner07 September 2018 07:33
I love the colour on this, and formula is very good, blend so well!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 September 2018 06:40
Ok so im not the best at eyeshadow as i get confused as to what colours to choose etc, but i saw this pallete on youtube and i just had to. I had money to get some food, but instead i used the money on this and the other 2 palletes she has as they were on offer 3 for 2. Honestly, whenever i do my makeup now, these eheshadow go on. Wether its just 1 colour, or using them as highlight etc. They go on my face, and i love them. They’re my favourite piece of makeup that i own!
227 People out of 455 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Verity from United Kingdom13 September 2018 10:43
I cannot get enough of this palette!
Revolution has been one of my favourite brands for a while now and this palette does not disappoint. There is such a variety of colours so an endless amount of looks to be created.
The pigmentation is amazing and the formula is great with very little fall out and they blend really easily as well to create that seamless look.
I think that says it all!
230 People out of 457 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from GreeceOwner15 September 2018 20:13
Worth it
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Nataliia from GreeceOwner18 September 2018 23:01
This palette is AMAZING !!! Super pigmented beautiful colours, blends super easy, not patchy . Created so many stunning looks for different occasions with this palette ! Love it !
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Mahoshadi  from Sri LankaOwner19 September 2018 03:54
Soph is my favorite youtuber and I owe it to her! she has done such a fantastic job with this palette! Great color range catering to both your everyday and nigh-out needs! Good value for money too! And as usual, super pigmented, blend able, long lasting and covers all color needs! Great job soph!
233 People out of 462 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 September 2018 19:07
You can create so many looks with this palette, shadows are easy to blend and very pigmented-highly recommended and reasonably priced.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Fi from PortugalOwner21 September 2018 22:33
Great autumn colors
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 November 2018 22:31
I ordered this product it is amazing, firstly it was on sale, which is always good, it has amazing pigment and colouring. It applies amazing you can create many different looks with this. I'm just in love!!!!!!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 November 2018 17:21
My favourite palette use all the time defo should get xx
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Meij from IsraelOwner24 November 2018 09:58
This the best palette ever! You have everything you need!!!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Rebecca from IrelandOwner27 November 2018 22:45
Absolutely love this palette! So soft and blends so well. The red/orange tones are so vibrant and pigmented, the silver and pale lilac shades are beautiful too. Also love the khaki and brown colours. I have palettes with similar colours but this is by far my favourite, definitely one I'd use every shade in. And the mirror comes in really handy too!
180 People out of 361 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 December 2018 23:30
This palette is amazing. I've had issues with revolution palettes before so I didn't have super high expectations for this one, but it's become my new favourite. The colour selection is almost perfect - I would have loved a pale inner corner highlight, as 'Everyday' is too dark for my skin tone, but aside from that the colours are brilliant. The shimmers are fantastic, the mattes blend well, and the mirror is great.
182 People out of 360 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Italy Owner04 December 2018 13:46
Amazing!
Wonderful color selection, amazing packaging, I immediately fell in love with it.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Eva from GreeceOwner06 December 2018 16:52
This palette has some really bright matte colours and the shimmers are...a dream!! love it!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 December 2018 16:22
This palette is so pigmented and such a great range of colours, especially for the price point. So easy to use and although at points the darker colours can take some work to blend, they’re lovely quality and look amazing on the eye.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Lilit  from RussiaOwner17 December 2018 14:29
O it’s cool,the colors are great,pigmentation is perfect.
Thank you makeup Revolution .
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 December 2018 07:13
If you're looking to buy this palette buy this ASAP! The colours are highly pigmented and they feel creamy and nice. They blend very well together and you can create amazing looks. It may not be everyone's palette but buy it! You will not regret it!
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Chain from ItalyOwner19 December 2018 22:58
I love these colors, I love this palette.
Thanks Revolution, thanks Soph. ♥️♥️♥️
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Liza from RussiaOwner25 December 2018 03:15
This palette is very original.The eyeshadows are very pigmented and blend very smoothly. I prefer it to the basic SophX palette because it's for everyday makeup AND party. I love Makeup Revolution products and I'm never disappointed.
42 People out of 84 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from CroatiaOwner29 December 2018 09:02
I have no words for this pallet! I got it from my boyfriend for Christmas and I was so happy I even cried. Every single eyeshadow is magnificent I don't even need other pallets.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Justalicorne from FranceOwner04 January 2019 10:07
Pour ce nombre de fards, une grande variété de teintes et une pigmentation au top, le prix est tellement minime ! On peut vraiment créer une multitudes de looks car il y a aussi bien des fards mats que pailletés et aussi bien des neutres que des colorés, juste géniale cette palette !
151 People out of 303 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Lily from United KingdomOwner04 January 2019 15:28
Hands down the BEST revolution eyeshadow palette I own! The colours are so pigmented and easy to apply, they are really smooth and can create so many great looks. I easily rate this palette a 5star as it's not worth 4 stars. Absolutely love it! I also love how affordable this product is so little for so much in a way! So little money for so much quality. Congrats Soph on your second palette and well done!
149 People out of 298 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IsraelOwner06 January 2019 20:45
pigment!!very good!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 January 2019 23:55
Forced myself to use this as an everyday palette and it has just made my eye looks so much more fun and doing my eyeshadow has become an adventure- I'm so much more confident with experimenting with colour thanks to this palette
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 January 2019 18:12
Sophie is amazing, I love this palette!!!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner27 January 2019 21:32
Got this palette for christmas after asking for it from my daughter. I would of brought it myself though anyway. It is a beautiful palette and goes great with my pale skin and my dark brunette hair and brown eyes. I would most definitely recommend this product to everyone and would buy for gifts as it's a beautiful palette. It is pigmented and has plenty of different types of eyeshadows, transition shades, glitter, shimmers and mattes. Gorgeous colours too and I'm glad it included a silver shimmer too.I love Soph and hope she does more colabs with revolution too. She really does love revolution and also I love how she does dupes that can be brought at revolution and showcases all the great new products too. I also love her for showing affordable prices not ridiculous overpriced overhyped stuff! Will definitely buy again once I hit pan and her highlighter palette is beautiful too, I recommend that also. I'm going to get the normal palette too as it looks like it will go well with this one. Great job Sophie and revolution
114 People out of 227 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland31 January 2019 12:44
Love each nd every color of this palatte. In short super effordabl nd beautiful results after using love ❤️ It
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 February 2019 15:28
If you like Soph's first palette you will love this one.. by far the best eyeshadow palette revolution have done. Super pigmented really easy to blend and can do a numerous amount of eyeshadow looks with it great value for money
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from FranceOwner03 February 2019 16:21
J'ai acheter cette palette, et c'est l'une des meilleurs que j'ai toute marque confondu.
Les palette de ce site sont des dinguerie, la pigmentation et au rendez vous, les fard sont super beau. Et le prix et inbatable, foncé 🙏
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 February 2019 20:32
Great pallette with the most beautiful colors. In one pallette I have everything what I really need.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Tea from FranceOwner06 February 2019 12:31
Absolute bomb of a palette! Worth every euro!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Sonja from GermanyOwner11 February 2019 09:49
I love this palette! really nice colours, really good pigmentation :)
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Niki from GreeceOwner14 February 2019 09:49
Very very good palette
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Sabrina from United Kingdom19 February 2019 19:43
i bought this palette last year, i absolutely love it the colors are so pigmented and the shimmers are just amazing. i have created so many looks with this palette and the texture of the shadows are amazing they are easy to blend and the colors are just so vibrant but you can use them for subtle looks as well which i love how this palette is so versatile. The only down side on this palette for me was the color twenty one wasn't that pigmented you have to apply more pressure to get the full performance of this color but other than that brilliant would totally recommend
95 People out of 194 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Veronika from Czech RepublicOwner22 February 2019 17:28
This palette is AMAZING! It is so pygmented and the shadows have minimum fall out. I use it with NYX eyeshadow primer and they stay perfect for 12 hours. I am SO glad I have this, totally recommend!!!!
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 February 2019 18:21
So stunning so pigmented
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo