Revolution x Soph Extra Spice From  £10.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.84 Based on 246 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SpainOwner07 June 2018 09:43
impressive long lasting pigmentation
mesmerizing colors
Revolution: the best as always

225 People out of 444 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Charlie from United KingdomOwner09 June 2018 14:54
Fab selection of colours with amazing pigmentation and little fall out.
218 People out of 434 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Justina from United Kingdom09 June 2018 20:46
AMAZING. although last packaging was cooler..
218 People out of 436 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Eli from United KingdomOwner10 June 2018 21:37
The colours are amazing and very pigmented...the names are very creative too and gave me a laugh watching Soph talk about how she came up with them :)
217 People out of 434 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Chloe from United KingdomOwner11 June 2018 18:01
I have watched Soph on youtube for ages, and I will always buy all her products. This palette is amazing!!!!

The pigmentation is insane and they blend really well! I could not have wished for a better palette.

Well done Soph you've done it again! smashed it!! You have made yourself a good reputation ;)
235 People out of 468 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Baz from DenmarkOwner14 June 2018 13:16
I like using this alongside her first collab palette, because Soph is correct when saying this is 'extra spice', as in, you need a meal too, otherwise, where's the spice gonna go? I definitely recommend this palette to anyone who loves her first palette. Some of the shimmers are insane and they pick up surprisingly well on a brush. The only downside is maybe the shade Vitamin C. It's pretty in the pan but the color is just not pigmented enough on the lid. Lovely palette though, super diverse.
242 People out of 479 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Gigi from Italy Owner18 June 2018 15:06
I am absolutely in love with this palette! Versatile colors perfect for every season, unbelievable quality and drugstore price? Sign. Me. Up.
This formulation is a dream come true, especially if you are a beginner. If the shadows had a different layout, I wouldn't be able to tell if the palette was from Juvia's Place or Revolution.
Well worth the money, highly recommended!
233 People out of 465 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 June 2018 16:51
This has become my new everyday palette, alongside the original SophXRevolution!

Absolutely in love, but wouldn't have expected anything less from Revolution!
215 People out of 429 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Alice from United KingdomOwner18 June 2018 22:57
It goes really well with her first palette which has a few more transition shades but I love the extended variety in this one. The shade 'dreams' is absolutely stunning.
221 People out of 436 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Latvia19 June 2018 09:20
Unfortunately my palette came with 2 broken shades, I contacted the support service and in a less than a week I received new palette, really thankful for that! Great team! Palette is amazing, sooo pigmented and beautiful itself, thank you!
217 People out of 432 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SpainOwner20 June 2018 20:21
Wow!! Amazing color selection and incredible quality. Every color blends perfectly. I'm so happy with this palette. Luv it!
214 People out of 427 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Tanyamakeshairup from Italy Owner21 June 2018 14:34
I'm in love with this palette! I already owned the first Soph eyeshadow palette and I couldn't expect less from her 💜 such a lovely colour scheme and the quality and pigmentation are excellent 💜
216 People out of 431 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SpainOwner21 June 2018 14:35
This palette is so beautiful, you can do everything with it, I am so impressed. I recomend it so much
214 People out of 427 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Tessa hart from United KingdomOwner21 June 2018 14:37
I've only had this palette 2 weeks and I absolutely love it today is the only day I haven't used it but what I like to do is use soph x first one as well as this one so don't hesitate people this pallet is amazing and so pigmented x
215 People out of 437 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner21 June 2018 14:37
Such good pigmentation, love the colours and the shimmers are amazing!
216 People out of 433 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Suze from United KingdomOwner21 June 2018 14:38
I have both the Soph x palettes and they’re both amazing, brilliant quality for a great price!
213 People out of 429 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Louie from United KingdomOwner21 June 2018 14:38
Brought this to take on holiday! I have many high end eye shadow palettes and none of them were as diverse as this! I can highlight, contour, blush and do my faux freckles with this too!! Congrats to soph on the amazing new product line and thanks to revolution for making the best quality makeup at affordable prices!
236 People out of 467 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Pia from DenmarkOwner21 June 2018 14:59
The pigmentation in this palette is amazing, its easy to work with and blends perfectly. I just might love this a little bit more than the previous sophx palette.. highly recommend
217 People out of 436 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Eleni from GreeceOwner21 June 2018 15:22
Valuee for money, for sure! It's such a good product!
213 People out of 427 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 June 2018 15:36
Incredible pigmentation with minimal fallout, this palette is a fab product which I've added to my collection following the success of Soph's first palette.
217 People out of 431 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
MADDie from United KingdomOwner21 June 2018 15:39
After buying her first pallet (which is perfect for more casual looks) I didn’t think she could do much better but this pallet was is amazing!! It’s well pigmented and blends super nicely I love it! :)
217 People out of 433 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Tasha from United KingdomOwner21 June 2018 15:42
Literally one of the most beautiful palettes I own or have tried. The selection of colours are great and the pigmentation is unbelievably good (as with all revolution products). For £10 this is well worth the money and I would happily buy again and again
228 People out of 457 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 June 2018 16:15
I love this palette so much. The colours are super pigmented and blend out really well. Super impressed and would recommend to all my friends especially for the price! Soph has done a great job :)
216 People out of 432 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Courtney from United KingdomOwner21 June 2018 16:55
I’m a huge fan of revolution especially the first Soph collaboration, but this tops them all! I knew when it was first announced I needed it and wouldn’t be disappointed and I was not wrong! I ordered it dead on 10am on the release date, it came so quickly and well packaged. The colours are beautiful, and blend so easily which is brilliant as I’m a busy mum so it saves time! So pigmented as usual, and just another brilliant palette!! So many lovely tutorials online to, which are easy to follow, so a must have for beginners - can’t even complain about the price!! Amazing!
236 People out of 468 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Sara from United StatesOwner21 June 2018 17:13
I have alll the other Soph colabs so this was a no brainer. Let me tell you you something. I am IN LOVE with this palette its is crazy pigmented, easy to bled, wears all day even when you rub your eyes. It does transfer when you do that however. I would 100% recommend this to anyone.
230 People out of 458 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Mckenna from United StatesOwner21 June 2018 17:56
This is such a steal at $15!! This is my first MR eyeshadow palette and I am so impressed and happy I took a chance! The color payoff is amazing and it blends like a dream. GET THIS!
215 People out of 429 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner21 June 2018 18:12
I now own both Revolution X Soph palettes and absolutely love them! The pigmentation is amazing, and the color selection on this palette is super versatile. I can't wait to try some of the more intense colors, so far I've been loving 'Everyday' for my day-to-day makeup look
232 People out of 466 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Vanessa C. from United StatesOwner21 June 2018 19:41
Perfect combination of everyday colors and bold, glam colors. They blend beautifully and are very buildable. The colors blend great together. The packaging is stunning and it has a huge mirror inside. Nothing negative about this palette except, that the yellow isn’t as pigmented as I would like and that the color brownies doesn’t swatch well. Oh and the colors running late and sweet n sour look similar in the photos but are very different in person, just in case you were wondering :)
241 People out of 477 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner22 June 2018 02:01
Love this eyeshadow pallet so much!!
I use it everyday and have got some many comments on how my eyeshadow looks good. Thank you soph for this amazing creation !!
213 People out of 427 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Violet from SingaporeOwner22 June 2018 02:14
In love with all the shades and pigmentation. Good job, makeup revolution and Soph!
215 People out of 428 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 June 2018 09:10
Lovely summer colours, they work really well and are easy to blend and nice and pigmented. The shimmers are really good but I wish there was more selection of colour for the shimmers but overall this palette is amazing and I will be using this every day
232 People out of 462 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner22 June 2018 14:09
It's the best pallete!!! It's creamy amd pigmented, i really love it, you have every color that you need!💕💕💕
215 People out of 429 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Morina from SwedenOwner22 June 2018 14:37
It’s great, perfect for trying new looks and love it for autumn
217 People out of 430 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from RomaniaOwner22 June 2018 14:38
some of the mattes are a bit lackluster, but the shimmers are AMAZING. overall i give this palette an 8.5/10, but a 10/10 for the price.
216 People out of 431 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Emma from United KingdomOwner22 June 2018 14:49
Ok, so I ordered this in class because I just couldn't wait to get my hands on it, and boy did it not disappoint I have not stopped using it the colours are so pigmented and the shimmers are sooooo good! Comparable to much more expensive palettes. 10/10 would recommend!
236 People out of 469 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Emma from United KingdomOwner22 June 2018 14:49
Ok, so I ordered this in class because I just couldn't wait to get my hands on it, and boy did it not disappoint I have not stopped using it the colours are so pigmented and the shimmers are sooooo good! Comparable to much more expensive palettes. 10/10 would recommend!
235 People out of 465 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Chrisa from GreeceOwner22 June 2018 14:56
I reached out to it for its colours and because I also have the previous Sophs palette.really loved this one too.
216 People out of 430 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Sam from United KingdomOwner22 June 2018 14:58
Omg the pigment

Im in love...it doesnt even fade in the shower 😏 worth every single penny

Im buying more
215 People out of 430 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Yunietastiic  from France23 June 2018 10:19
This palette is great! Very pigmented compared to her first one and I love the color scheme. Does show off great on dark skin too. Just perfect for traveling and everyday use.
215 People out of 432 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Emma Pickess  from United KingdomOwner23 June 2018 14:52
Beautiful shades, pigments are incredible so impressed with this palette. Would highly recommend to all makeup lovers out there.
213 People out of 427 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 June 2018 16:27
It is my new favourite pallete, if I could only own one makeup pallete this would be the one! You can do so many looks with it, warm and cool makeup looks. The shimmers apply so nicely and haven't sealed on me which has been a problem with other revolution palletes. The matt shades blend effortlessly and are so pigmented.
234 People out of 468 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Emily  from United KingdomOwner23 June 2018 16:30
Just like sophs 1st pallet amazing

Slight fall out but very pigmented and bendable
217 People out of 429 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Emily  from United KingdomOwner23 June 2018 16:31
Just like sophs 1st pallet amazing

Slight fall out but very pigmented and bendable
214 People out of 427 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 June 2018 17:16
I absolutely LOVE this palette.you can make so many different looks,pigmentation is great and they blend like a dream! My new go-to palette!
215 People out of 429 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 June 2018 17:57
I loved the last pallete Soph brought out and I love this just as much. Such good pigment for such a low price. Also got all the lipsticks absolutely love them. So creamy. Well done Soph AGAIN!! Xx
216 People out of 431 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Kell from United KingdomOwner23 June 2018 18:21
I watch Soph and loved her highlighter palette, this eyeshadow palette is so pigmented and so easy to blend out and I love all the names of each shade, a definite 5/5
214 People out of 427 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom27 June 2018 21:16
Absolutely amazing palette! Colours are so pigmented and blend so nicely and there’s so many looks you can create! Well done revolution, fantastic product for the price! Would definitely recommend
216 People out of 430 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Taylor from AustraliaOwner28 June 2018 01:22
This is the first time I have bought from Revolution and purchased because I love Soph. I am normally a high end girl not a drug store girl so wasn’t sure what to expect from this palette. I have to admit the formula of this is crazy good especially considering the price point. I compare it to my ABH Modern renaissance in terms of quality! Well done Soph and Revolution for making amazing products!!
234 People out of 467 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Melina from AustraliaOwner28 June 2018 01:58
This was my first purchase from MR and boi am I glad that I discovered MR??? YES BIG FAT YES! The packaging of this palette is beautiful! The shipping was quick for an international shipping! 5 daysss! The pigmentation is bombbbbb I didn’t even expect it! Though the shade vitamin C isn’t really showing on my kid but the rest of the shades are pigmented asf! The shimmer was so pigmented too omg I was shook! I’m so in love and I’d totally purchase more things from MR!!!
233 People out of 467 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.84 out of 5 stars
Mandy from Australia28 June 2018 04:00
I love this palette so much. The pigment is so vibrant and the colours are to die for.
213 People out of 429 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo