Revolution x Tammi Tropical Carnival Palette From  £10.00

Rating: 4.80 Based on 15 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 April 2019 08:47
First of all the palette has weight to it that I absolutely love and makes it feel high end.
I love that there is a name card inside but they're also on the back.

Now onto the colours!
AMAZING AND PIGMENTED! I swatched every colour and each and every one is very pigmented. The shimmers are absolutely gorgeous!
A couple of the mattes will need to be built up but that's completely fine.

I can't believe you can get this quality for £10! I'm going to recommend to everyone who listens!
54 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United StatesOwner07 April 2019 22:22
I am a new follower of Tammy on YouTube. I have never tried Revolution Beauty but had to trust it would be pigmented enough for my dark skin. HELLO! the colors are beautiful and rich! I love everything about this pallet from the packaging to the beautiful person they collaberated with! Thank you revolution! If this is what I've been missing I'm glad I found you!
48 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from FranceOwner06 April 2019 07:57
I'm obsessed with this palette like the first one. It such a beautiful palette. With pigmented eyeshadow,they blended well. I recommand it at 100% !😘

Je suis accro à cette palette comme la première. Elle est sublime. Les fards à paupière sont pigmentés. Et ils s'estompent bien. Je recommande cette palette à 100% !😘
52 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Aishath from MaldivesOwner08 April 2019 03:52
You could pull of full rainbow looks or even tune down looks using same themed colours. The colours are easily bendable as well as build-able. I used this with the Revolution Essentials Eye Brush Set. Both arrived same day and complements each other well.

Planning to get more of these ;)
49 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonyme from FranceOwner20 April 2019 10:42
vraiment superbe comme palette je recommande les yeux fermés, les fards sont ultra pigmentés avec tres peu de chute. je compare la qualite a la palette james charles en collaboration avec morph.
j'ai realisé quelques look avec sur instagram (larrya_stylinson)
52 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 March 2019 22:01
Got this today and Oh My! I'm blown away with the quality of the shadows. The shimmers in particular are so intense and pigmented. The mattes will be perfect with a base. There's a lovely big mirror and a good weight to the palette. Honestly one of your best palettes!
53 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Zakia  from United KingdomOwner29 March 2019 11:56
Absolutely love this palette.The pigmentation is fantastic and the shadows blend with ease. I haven't played around with all the shade yet, but the ones i have are great. Another great product from Revolution! Oh and i love the packaging.
47 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 March 2019 17:23
Pack and blend. That's the "trick" to this pallete. With pressed pigments and eyeshadows it is beautifully bright and amazing for artistic and editorial looks. If you are an Mua or just a makeup enthusiast then you will love this
47 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Spain28 March 2019 17:21
Omg, the pigments, the shimmers... this is awesome, so pigmented, very colourful... i'm in love with this one. The best palette i've ever had.
48 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Bee from United States05 April 2019 04:41
A MUST HAVE FOR EVERY MAKEUP KIT!!!

QUALITY!!!! and AMAZING QUALITY

So happy I FINALLY HAVE TAMMI'S Palette
44 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from AustraliaOwner04 April 2019 03:20
The palette swatches nicely with fingers.
My only issue is that they don't pack on very well. After 2 layers, that's the colour you'll get regardless of more layers that you put on. All the additional layers just disappear into the air. Now, this isn't a huge issue if the pigmentation is fantastic and 2 layers is full opaque goodness, but... I'm still able to see the skin underneath after 2 layers, so yeah, I'd say unable to be packed on would be an issue.
50 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from PortugalOwner29 March 2019 02:19
This palette is amazing! And crazy pigmented! The shimmers are really beautiful!
47 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner30 March 2019 18:03
Great quality pallette for the price!! Really pigmented with stunning shades
47 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from Canada31 March 2019 16:00
Get Gorgeous and ready to jump up. These colours are amazing.
47 People out of 95 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 March 2019 17:06
AMAZIN!
47 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo